PTM's new venom against Punjabis and calling for armed rebellion.

I think you guys give these fools too much attention and time.

They are no bodies with no real support of anyone other then those whose payroll they are on.

Afghans hate and look down on Pakistani pukhtoon and Baloch people, Afghans hate each other, not north south but Pukhtoons, Ghilzais etc.

No sane person will listen to these homosexuals and some of those homososexual hill Billie's that do raise a voice are far and few, and bark only for the dollar.

We are all Pakistanis and that's all that matters, any native Pakistani is more then welcome to live and work anywhere they like in Pakistan it's their right.

What Hadith/prediction are you referring to? elaborate please

Pukhtoons are ain't gonna do jack it's the Khilji/Ghilzai Tribe that has been at the forefront of every battle and it will be them again.

Durrani one trick pony is all I have to say to those who push pukhtooniyat.

We karachiites are not stupid to fight chutiya war against any community. Pushtuns are our brothers so punjabis. The same ppp were part of the bigger agenda to destroy karachi and mqm was just a pawn.
But against illegal Afghans yes

Opposing racism is not a 'personal bias & hatred' - it should be a universal value.

You are not opposing any Racism here, I've been following your posts, and bans from some time ... as i said, some of the MODS have literally taking this forum down in gutters .

:lol::lol:

You really are a blessing to PDF man, Thanks to The Almighty for creating Crazy Sarcastic people like you.

I am pretty sure your next reply won’t be anything related to what i just said :D

You are not opposing any Racism here, I've been following your posts, and bans from some time ... as i said, some of the MODS have literally taking this forum down in gutters .
I'm not opposing racism? What part of the post that I banned him for did you not find 'racist'?

Because if you didn't find his post racist, if you don't find the posts of other members that I have banned for sectarian hatred as spouting sectarianism, then the problem is with you, not me.

@pakpride00090 @T|/|T @Starlord @AgNoStiC MuSliM @Safriz

Fellow Brothers,

Fighting is no use, These fights on the basis of ethnicities, Races, they lead to nowhere except for Hatred, deeper into the ocean.

PTM, MQM, ANP, PPP, JI(old), All have used this tool to create a divide between the population, Their tool is the impractical and senseless brains of the poor class, Be it Pakhtun, Punjabi, Sindhi, Balochi or Urdu Community. Why do we seldom find good educated and well settled families from either of the community preaching such hate ?

Answer is simple, They need nothing from anyone, They can’t be bought by the bidders for such venom spewing activities. It is the lower class that have been used for this purpose.

@pakpride00090 Please don’t Call Pakhtuns as terrorist or racists, You might not be intending to do that but your furiousity brought you down to such level. Pakhtuns or the People Of KPK have suffered equally or more at the hands of these RAW/NDS Backed militants. Like I always say, Ethnicity should not be dragged out everytime and here I will reaffirm my stance.

PTM Can go to Hell, Punjabis are The Heart of Pakistani Nation, Rich in culture, Live hearted and Enjoying people, Dedicated to work once they realize the End Benefits and goals.

@ArsalanKhan21 Your concern, Why weren’t these militants stopped when they were preparing themselves in FATA, Answer is with those who are from FATA, They know deep inside that the mistake was their own to some extent. It was their own demand by Quaid E Azam that “We have families, Separated by metres, In Afghanistan on the line of FATA, Don’t separate us. This was exploited by ANA, NDS, RAW and India to inject militants into Pakistan while the locals suffered grave losses. I say this because I know civilians who suffered in FATA. So if anything, It was partially the fault of locals and their egos to not allowing Army involvement in keeping a check at those crossing FATA into Pak.

@Mangus Ortus Novem @SIPRA

Regards,
StormBreaker (Mediator)

@pakpride00090 @T|/|T @Starlord @AgNoStiC MuSliM @Safriz

Fellow Brothers,

Fighting is no use, These fights on the basis of ethnicities, Races, they lead to nowhere except for Hatred, deeper into the ocean.

PTM, MQM, ANP, PPP, JI(old), All have used this tool to create a divide between the population, Their tool is the impractical and senseless brains of the poor class, Be it Pakhtun, Punjabi, Sindhi, Balochi or Urdu Community. Why do we seldom find good educated and well settled families from either of the community preaching such hate ?

Answer is simple, They need nothing from anyone, They can’t be bought by the bidders for such venom spewing activities. It is the lower class that have been used for this purpose.

@pakpride00090 Please don’t Call Pakhtuns as terrorist or racists, You might not be intending to do that but your furiousity brought you down to such level. Pakhtuns or the People Of KPK have suffered equally or more at the hands of these RAW/NDS Backed militants. Like I always say, Ethnicity should not be dragged out everytime and here I will reaffirm my stance.

PTM Can go to Hell, Punjabis are The Heart of Pakistani Nation, Rich in culture, Live hearted and Enjoying people, Dedicated to work once they realize the End Benefits and goals.

@ArsalanKhan21 Your concern, Why weren’t these militants stopped when they were preparing themselves in FATA, Answer is with those who are from FATA, They know deep inside that the mistake was their own to some extent. It was their own demand by Quaid E Azam that “We have families, Separated by metres, In Afghanistan on the line of FATA, Don’t separate us. This was exploited by ANA, NDS, RAW and India to inject militants into Pakistan while the locals suffered grave losses. I say this because I know civilians who suffered in FATA. So if anything, It was partially the fault of locals and their egos to not allowing Army involvement in keeping a check at those crossing FATA into Pak.

@Mangus Ortus Novem @SIPRA

Regards,
StormBreaker (Mediator)

Not fighting , just expressing my opinion and concern for the forum is all .. I have seen Islam , Muhammad Pbuh , Allah SWT and almost every one we hold dear criticize but you can't just criticize Mods, Iran , Shia , Afghani , Pathans etc .. A lot of members are now seeing and feeling the frustration while mods are enforcing their biased on others, suppressing freedom of speech . as in Urdu we say, Aaape ka Apaa hi bigra hua hai .

In all honesty, rather than telling the Punjabis to withstand this sort of name-calling and backlash, our Pashtun brothers should work on rooting these sort of traitorous Pashtuns out. A small sentiment is understandable, but the Punjab-Hating sentiment isn't that small.

Not fighting , just expressing my opinion and concern for the forum is all .. I have seen Islam , Muhammad Pbuh , Allah SWT and almost every one we hold dear criticize but you can't just criticize Mods, Iran , Shia , Afghani , Pathans etc .. A lot of members are now seeing and feeling the frustration while mods are enforcing their biased on others, suppressing freedom of speech . as in Urdu we say, Aaape ka Apaa hi bigra hua hai .
Yaar, I have given this a thought as well.

You very well know how much I as well am always pissed off at Afghanis living in Pakistan. But, Look at this from a wider lens.

These people have suffered, Civilians hamesha maray jatay hain political conflicts mein. They are mere Afghan civilians. Na shukray hain, Yes.

But, What is the common element among all those involved in Hatred ?
Some Urdu speaking people, Pakhtuns, Balochis, Sindhis, Punjabis (Rarely racists) ?

POVERTY & SUFFERING

This is what derives anyone mad, Makes them do worst things.

I regularly see hardworking Afghanis Labor as well, Feel sorry for them. Labour from all over Pakistan

It's not that he is standing on his own and talking to himself. There is a sizable crowd listening to him

The mikes infront of him are Afgham channels. Which bring me to the conclusion that this gathering was in Afghanistan.

@pakpride00090 Please don’t Call Pakhtuns as terrorist or racists, You might not be intending to do that but your furiousity brought you down to such level. Pakhtuns or the People Of KPK have suffered equally or more at the hands of these RAW/NDS Backed militants

There is a small street in Peshawar called Qisa khwani bazar. 23 bomb blasts in that 200-250 meter long bazar throughout WOT. If it was all about Punjabis then we would have seen such things in lahore or Karachi, not Peshawar. There is a difference between rscism and terrorism.. Many Pashtoon are racist towards punjabis but no racist Pashtoon wamt you dead. The terrorist one do. And on the terrorism front Pashtoon are not alone. Karachi had its own gangs and violence thanks to many parties. Pashtoon were one of them but kt the sole owners of terror. Iran backed liyari gangs, PPP backed gangs, rao, TTP, alqaeda, Anti shia groups, and Pashtoons. Punjab had Punjabi taliban. Rumors are PMLN led govt in Punjab struck a deal with them to avpid violence. I am curious what was offered. Zia ul haq was not yousafzai, he brought this on us. You all feel proud saying we defeated USSR. But at what cost? KP suffering si ce 40+ years due to large afghan population in our province. Pashtoon tribes fought along ISI to destroy USSR. Who tauggt these mountan livers that they can destroy nations and empires? Similarly, Al zulfiqar was not led by any Shinwari.

Bottom line : is hamaam me sab nangy hy. Racism and terrorism ko alag jaan ky chaly hamary dost hazraat to kisi ki dil azaari na ho. Me aik nationalist Pashtoon hun or is thread pe logo ki ray jaan ky takleef ho rahe.

There is a small street in Peshawar called Qisa khwani bazar. 23 bomb blasts in that 200-250 meter long bazar throughout WOT. If it was all about Punjabis then we would have seen such things in lahore or Karachi, not Peshawar. Karachi had its own gangs and violence thanks to many parties. Pashtoon were one of them but kt the sole owners of terror. Iran backed liyari gangs, PPP backed gangs, rao, TTP, alqaeda, Anti shia groups, and Pashtoons. Punjab had Punjabi taliban. Rumors are PMLN led govt in Punjab struck a deal with them to avpid violence. I am curious what was offered. Zia ul haq was not yousafzai, he brought this on us. Al zulfiqar was not led by any Shinwari.

Bottom line : is hamaam me sab nangy hy.

Agree, and indeed that every province had it's problems caused by external factors using our own people. But the problem starts when people start generalizing ethnicities or label them as the cause of their problems or hurl abuses. This is an unfortunate trend that is being going on for a while and it has became kinda fashion to abuse Punjabis, their culture, language and their way of life. That's unacceptable and can't be tolerated. And same applies for our pashtun, sindhis, baloch, urdu speakers, gilgitis and kashmiris. Everyone have beautiful culture, language and people.