PTM's new venom against Punjabis and calling for armed rebellion.

In west such hate speech would have him landed in jail for a serious hate crime and violence related federal offense. But in Pakistan these people are member of parliament.

Instead of blaming him, blame the incompetent and ineffective system of establishment, where authorities failed to act level after level of governance (Govt, Judiciary and security establishment).

How hard it is to gather 4, 5 of them do a little cittrol in local police station, obtain an confession and apology and then lock them up in jail for life.

On a related note, let me point out that it is Pakistani Pashtun themselves who are leading the charge against the PTM, criticizing and condemning them.

It is many ‘Punjabi’ leftists/liberals that are in fact supporting PTM & excusing their racism, hate speech and inflammatory rhetoric because they see the PTM as a means of weakening the State of Pakistan and the Army.

You should stop banning people based of your personal biased and hatred .

Their frustration is increasing as the leash around the neck of kabul's mayor is progressively tightening. You will hear them even barking more before it ends for them. They don't have any other ending of this story. Altaf Hussain used to think the same, and then one day state decided and rest is history.

Ali wazir never used punjabi word very biased translation ghalat ko ghalat bolna chaheye . Baqi he is a traitor and should be dealt with iron hands.

or else we know what goes on in mandis of punjab
we know what punjabis do as well.

Apni auqat mein rah jahil insan. No need to say such things about Punjabis .. The safriz guy you are arguing with is not a Punjabi, he's (a non-pashtun) from KP

@AgNoStiC MuSliM You banned a guy for saying bad things about Pashtuns but condone a Pashtun spewing anti-Punjab venom? kiyon bhai?

There were just 10-15 thousand members of TTP.
They killed 70,000 , disabled an unknown numbers and destroyed Pakistan both at home and internationally.
They too started on the same areas of Pakistan with "harmless" rallies of Sufi Muhammad , asking for "Nifaz e Shariyat" to which people had soft spot.
Then came his own son in law mulla Radio and copy cat movements of Mangal bagh Afridi, Baitulla Mehsud, all demanding Nifaz e Shariyat and people saying, oh well their demands are genuine.
And then what happened?
We are still not recovered from the damage?

So the argument that PTM is a "small group" and some of their demands are جائز is as dangerous as it gets.

Ali wazir never used punjabi word very biased translation ghalat ko ghalat bolna chaheye . Baqi he is a traitor and should be dealt with iron hands.
So who else he is taking about?

National Awami party followed that line and look where they are in the parliament representation now. Until Russian tanks didn't arrived in Kabul National awami party was on the ascend in the 70's and force to be reckon with and then people saw what can happen and not accepting Durand line by that party ego disappeared over night. What this useless man under the freedom of speech is doing must be stopped and media should boycott and don't give any more oxygen. I think we should and must have a hate speech law and must enforce it with vigour.
We need to have political parties in the national assembly which have got roots in all the provinces otherwise must not be allowed to stand as independent or any other colour and shade. National unity can only take root in our country when policies for the good of the country can be debated not the useless talk of ethnicities and religious differences are the hot topics.

Our national flag represents all the provinces and that's must be the base for of all the rally cry for our unity. Few people with the hidden agenda can't be allowed to misguide few 1000's and bring anarchy in our country as we have already paid the highest price in terms of lives and monetary terms on the war of terror and can't afford any more instability. Gutter mentality of chat of Punjabi, Pathans and so on are the things of the past and our brothers need to grow up and grow out of all that. Only thing must matter is how much next person in our country is competent and how much is educated and how much he/she can do for the betterment of the country.:pakistan:

What he doesn't realise is that whatever Pushtoons are ,;they are in non pushtoon and Punjabi or Mohajir majority areas. In their own mountain tops, they are nothing and nobody ,and still stuck in Chengiz khan era.
They live work , do business and buy lands freely in Punjab and other non pushtoon areas.
To every action there is a reaction. If Punjabis start joining hands against pushtoons, it will be pushtoons on the losing end not Punjabis.
There is literally zero Punjabi population in pushtoon majority areas , not even in cities like Peshawar and Charsadda , but pushtoons are all over in Lahore , Karachi and many non pushtoon areas .
He is doing no harm to Punjabis by provoking such sentiments , but digging a hole for Pushtoons.

Where is this racism coming from? Please be sensible.

It's also the responsibility of Punjabis to recognize that the PTM does not represent ALL Pashtun, they they are an extremely small racist minority.

Punjabis need to be vigilant and not respond against Pashtun residing in Punjabi dominant areas for the actions of the PTM.

No danger of this, don't worry. In many areas of Punjab, we have Punjabis of Pukhtoon descent, this is where Hindko came from.

Haha What a joke.

In 90% of all terrorist incidents , it is always Pashtuns.

Pashtuns gave spaces to their terrorist brothers and married their daughters to them. Army asked them to handover all the miscreants but due to their backward and retard code " Pashtun wali " , they refused. That is the reason why operation happened.

Pashtunwali was also the reason why US bombed Afghanistan. Taliban was asked to handover OBL but they refused and hence were bombed as a result.

On a serious note, I don't care a flying F U C K whether you pashtuns(Afghans or PAkistanis) kill each other by bombings or otherwise but make sure you do all these terrorist activities within your areas. Kill , do bach bazi and other ills but don't spread it all over Pakistan.

Keep making excuses. Once they will have enough numbers to create problems , it will be too late.

I am glad this racist is banned.

Bahot acha moqa hy in haramion ko khatm krny ka. Infected logn ko in k pass bejo aur shetan khatm. Aur to hm se kch hona ni hy in k khelaf.

Don't take privileged kids and patients in punjab other than those on scholarship or in federal institutes.

Make your beacons house, achteson (don't know how to spell it but it's known to be some hot shot) and cardiology in your own provinces

nobody gives a fck about ranjeet singh in Pakistan..
he is shooting in the air thinking it might hit the target i.e. infuriate Punjabis.

You are right .. nobody DID ... But that's not the case any longer

Thanks to PTM continuously spewing their venom and falsehoods against Punjab and Punjabis (and the appalling silence of the supposedly 'non-racist' Pashtuns), common Punjabis; the victims of virulent ethnic hatred (and even ethnic cleansing from Non Punjabi areas), tired of being disingenuously labelled as oppressors, are now trying to rediscover the roots of their cultural and regional identity that they had long ignored for the sake of creating an all-inclusive Pakistani identity....

Jo kutta billa uth'ta hai, jo chahay kah daita hai Punjab aur Punjabion k baray mein ... Mazaq banaya hoa hai .. Aisa nae chalay ga ab

You should stop banning people based of your personal biased and hatred .[/QUOTE
Opposing racism is not a 'personal bias & hatred' - it should be a universal value.
Apni auqat mein rah jahil insan. No need to say such things about Punjabis .. The safriz guy you are arguing with is not a Punjabi, he's (a non-pashtun) from KP

@AgNoStiC MuSliM You banned a guy for saying bad things about Pashtuns but condone a Pashtun spewing anti-Punjab venom? kiyon bhai?
I'll edit the post. I've also asked the individual concerned to not respond in kind to racists because what happens is exactly what occurred on this thread.

This is advice for everyone - If you see a racist post, the best thing is to point out the racism and embarrass and shame them. DO NOT join the racists in abusing the community that said racist supposedly belongs to - you are no better than them if you do.

Do you want to say that Afghanistan will remain as gutter? If yes then are you saying that Pakistan playing a double game? Siding with USA against Afghanistan? If no then what pakistan is doing

I am not saying that any race is superior but yes if you believe in hadeeth and predictions then pushtuns will have a future. I mentioned the hadeeth because India wants it that way. But i do believe that will not happen and Pakistan will be succeeded and in the end it is WE who will set the future.
And here is the root of the problem.
Lovers of Afghanistan on ethnic lines , who have questionable loyalty.
But live in Pakistan.