BDR Requests Non-lethal Weapons at Border

BSF ke maarbi??beta hugteyo jaiga pabey naa tor moton chuad..

sala mora goru haddhi chabiye super man bontey chas?? 1 kilo khaasi mangso koto log kintey paarey tor deshe??

Dada ektu thanda hon.. eto chetle ki chole?? dunia ta to shudu apnar mejajer upor nirvor kore na. ar amader BDR to maje maje BSF guli kore mere fele. Deklen na sei je 18 ta ke khotom kore fello matro 12 jon jawan. mago ma... ki je vishon juddo??? 400 ta BSF hero eshechilo.. tar por ki holo?? kella fote. fot fot kore shob more gelo.
Are data oita niei to etokkon kota. Deklen kemon kore oinno indian ra kede vashie dichhe.. jotto shob. apnar moto ekjon Bir jodi BSF er moidde thakto tahole to etodine apnara shobai mile dhakai picnic korten tai na?

bcoz bangladesh and other poor muslim countries are the only countries who will accept substandard meat, i mean i being from bengal perfectly know what kinda cows/bulls u ppl buy .they are all old/ill cattle (those who will not survive so long), coz u ppl cannot buy quality meat. Heck even dogs in indian hindu houses are fed better(costlier/hygenic) meat than what u ppl import(legally/illegally) from india.

Well we pay 3 times more for your cows than Indians and you guys still cheat??? We should reduce the price so that Indian dog could be less treated from now on...

I fell off my chair in laughter :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl: ......now you know what bengalis are made off.....

Iadjaani Da......ami ei threader charte pata dhore logic ar bhadrota diye BD members der ke bojhanor chesta kor chilam ....ar jaantam kokhono aaj na kal......kono bangali apnader kotha batra sune rusto hobe ar jokhon uttor debe tokhon bhodro bhabe uttor debe na.....

apnara shotiye ei forum e BD er image ta Bharotiyo der kache joghono kore rekhechen.....protek jon BD member nijer nijer anti India bias e doobe jaaye.....moni hoye ekhane.... BD e bash kora members ra khubi kom.....amader shombhabato BSF er shambande unader raye jana otonto dorkar.....

I fell off my chair in laughter :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl: ......now you know what bengalis are made off.....
Iadjaani Da......ami ei threader charte pata dhore logic ar bhadrota diye BD members der ke bojhanor chesta kor chilam ....ar jaantam kokhono aaj na kal......kono bangali apnader kotha batra sune rusto hobe ar jokhon uttor debe tokhon bhodro bhabe uttor debe na.....

apnara shotiye ei forum e BD er image ta Bharotiyo der kache joghono kore rekhechen.....protek jon BD member nijer nijer anti India bias e doobe jaaye.....moni hoye ekhane.... BD e bash kora members ra khubi kom.....amader shombhabato BSF er shambande unader raye jana otonto dorkar.....

Hey dear now donot call me bengali...i donot consider me a bengali..see my parents are bengali,im born in AP speak hindi,telegu better than bengali...in short m plain Indian no bengali no telegu...

Dada ektu thanda hon.. eto chetle ki chole?? dunia ta to shudu apnar mejajer upor nirvor kore na. ar amader BDR to maje maje BSF guli kore mere fele. Deklen na sei je 18 ta ke khotom kore fello matro 12 jon jawan. mago ma... ki je vishon juddo??? 400 ta BSF hero eshechilo.. tar por ki holo?? kella fote. fot fot kore shob more gelo.
Are data oita niei to etokkon kota. Deklen kemon kore oinno indian ra kede vashie dichhe.. jotto shob. apnar moto ekjon Bir jodi BSF er moidde thakto tahole to etodine apnara shobai mile dhakai picnic korten tai na?
OH comon u guys simply know y the IA doesnot relatiate there are political and strategic compulsions..otherwise ....cholo chede dao..

Well we pay 3 times more for your cows than Indians and you guys still cheat??? We should reduce the price so that Indian dog could be less treated from now on...

Ae bhai whom ru trying to fool??
All the cows/bulls from india are slaughtered in butcher houses in bangladesh an if some one is making u pay 3 times it is ur own ppl.
Butcher houses in bangladesh perfectly know what they are buying.
Indian dogs will be well reated even if u guys stop eating beef coz they are served sheep/goat/chicken meat which is way costlier and healthier than the beef wat most muslim nation prefers.

Anyway, what's up with some BDs fetish for cow here? Heard the term one too many times in school eh? ;-)

I don't know probably Pakistanis and Bangladeshis talk so much about 'eating cow' imagining us Indians shuddering on the idea! :D I can find you places where you'll get the best beef stake(and pork sausage if pork-eating isn't religiously discouraged for you folks) in Calcutta, just let me know the next time you're planning to visit. ;-)

OH comon u guys simply know y the IA doesnot relatiate there are political and strategic compulsions..otherwise ....cholo chede dao..

Ae bhai whom ru trying to fool??
All the cows/bulls from india are slaughtered in butcher houses in bangladesh an if some one is making u pay 3 times it is ur own ppl.
Butcher houses in bangladesh perfectly know what they are buying.
Indian dogs will be well reated even if u guys stop eating beef coz they are served sheep/goat/chicken meat which is way costlier and healthier than the beef wat most muslim nation prefers.

Dude get off your high horses and keep the discussion in civil realm.

Von Hölle;1159636 said:
Are you suggesting that Bangladeshi nationals do not illegally crossover into India?

It goes from both side. That happens all over the world. Nothing to freak out about.

BSF ke maarbi??beta hugteyo jaiga pabey naa tor moton chuad..

sala mora goru haddhi chabiye super man bontey chas?? 1 kilo khaasi mangso koto log kintey paarey tor deshe??

bcoz bangladesh and other poor muslim countries are the only countries who will accept substandard meat, i mean i being from bengal perfectly know what kinda cows/bulls u ppl buy .they are all old/ill cattle (those who will not survive so long), coz u ppl cannot buy quality meat. Heck even dogs in indian hindu houses are fed better(costlier/hygenic) meat than what u ppl import(legally/illegally) from india.

Someone put a leash on this one. Then again Mods are pretty good around here.

border mining...:rofl::rofl::rofl:
dude you are something.. are you for real??? who will get killed with those mine? it will be indian only. just go to your border and see the activities of your own citizen. i been there. its usually the indians who comes to border more than bdans.
its easy to utter those words sitting on easy chair. but border is livelyhood to too many people, from either side of the border. your citizen need to cross the fence to plough their land in this side of the fence. your citizen need to collect stones in all across Meghalaya border and bring them to this side of the border where we process them and send them back to India through Tripura border. You want to mine the border? you better talk to your own citizen in bd border they will just kick you out of your own cuntry. they worth more than you do and as much indian as you are.

2 cr Bangladeshis in India: Fernandes

Illegal Bangladeshi immigrants threat to India: court

India's welcome to illegal immigrants

New Delhi, India — Accidentally, I committed a blunder last week. A friend working for our armed forces had sent me a message through e-mail. The message was thought provoking and I decided to share it with my core group of friends. However, while forwarding the message I accidentally hit “all contacts.” The result was that the message was forwarded to all the contacts associated with my e-mail ID.
One of those contacts was a gentleman from Pakistan. His reaction to the message was abusive and unprintable, though the abuse was against India, not me. And surprisingly, he was emboldened to do so because one of my close friends, a senior journalist who hails from Kerala, had sent a really nasty reaction to my forwarded message. My journalist friend was a hero for the Pakistani gentleman.

Now, I must tell the readers what the forwarded message was:

If You Cross The North Korean Border Illegally You Get 12 Years Hard Labor.
If You Cross The Iranian Border Illegally You Are Detained Indefinitely.

If You Cross The Afghan Border Illegally, You Get Shot.

If You Cross The Saudi Arabian Border Illegally You Will Be Jailed.

If You Cross The Chinese Border Illegally You May Never Be Heard Again.

If You Cross The Venezuelan Border Illegally You Will Be Branded A Spy And Your Fate Will Be Sealed.

If You Cross The Cuban Border Illegally You Will Be Thrown Into Political Prison To Rot.

If You Enter Britain Illegally You Will be Arrested, Prosecuted and Sent to Prison and Deported

If You Are a Pakistani or a Bangladeshi and Illegally Cross the Indian Border You Get - A Ration Card, Passport (1 or more), Haz Subsidy, A Drivers License, Voter Identity Card, Job Reservation, Special Privileges, Credit Cards, Subsidized Rent Or A Loan To Buy A House, Free Education, Free Health Care, A Lobbyist in New Delhi, with a ready Television Channel and group of expert human rights activists, The Right to talk about Secularism, which was not heard of back home. And of course - Voting Rights!!

And how did my journalist friend react? Here it is:

"Prakash, we should consider ourselves lucky that at least some people consider it fit to ruin their lives by crossing over to this **** country where 60 percent don’t have food to eat while the one per cent brahmanical class have fashioned little Singapores for themselves, don’t pay taxes, loot the exchequer and live in Lutyens bungalows.
"Incidentally Bangladesh against which your mail is targeted will be a much better off country in one or two years for the poor than India will ever be thanks to our all-consuming brahmanical class and its babus who will never allow the poor undercastes of the country to come up and who think that all that Indians need now is a ID card!"
Of course, my friend’s reaction did not go uncontested. There were quite a few reactions from others. But two of them stood out. One said that my friend did not have any right to criticize since he himself belonged to the so-called “brahmnical class.” Another pointed out that statistically, my friend’s so-called minority community dominated the education and job fronts in states such as Kerala and Tamil Nadu.

I really fail to understand why a certain section of Indians, irrespective of their gender, religion, education and profession, hate India, their own country, so much that outsiders like the Pakistani gentleman, who just cannot tolerate the prospect of a rising, stable and prosperous India, quote them extensively in belittling India.

India's welcome to illegal immigrants

New Delhi, India — Accidentally, I committed a blunder last week. A friend working for our armed forces had sent me a message through e-mail. The message was thought provoking and I decided to share it with my core group of friends. However, while forwarding the message I accidentally hit “all contacts.” The result was that the message was forwarded to all the contacts associated with my e-mail ID.
One of those contacts was a gentleman from Pakistan. His reaction to the message was abusive and unprintable, though the abuse was against India, not me. And surprisingly, he was emboldened to do so because one of my close friends, a senior journalist who hails from Kerala, had sent a really nasty reaction to my forwarded message. My journalist friend was a hero for the Pakistani gentleman.

Now, I must tell the readers what the forwarded message was:

If You Cross The North Korean Border Illegally You Get 12 Years Hard Labor.
If You Cross The Iranian Border Illegally You Are Detained Indefinitely.

If You Cross The Afghan Border Illegally, You Get Shot.

If You Cross The Saudi Arabian Border Illegally You Will Be Jailed.

If You Cross The Chinese Border Illegally You May Never Be Heard Again.

If You Cross The Venezuelan Border Illegally You Will Be Branded A Spy And Your Fate Will Be Sealed.

If You Cross The Cuban Border Illegally You Will Be Thrown Into Political Prison To Rot.

If You Enter Britain Illegally You Will be Arrested, Prosecuted and Sent to Prison and Deported

If You Are a Pakistani or a Bangladeshi and Illegally Cross the Indian Border You Get - A Ration Card, Passport (1 or more), Haz Subsidy, A Drivers License, Voter Identity Card, Job Reservation, Special Privileges, Credit Cards, Subsidized Rent Or A Loan To Buy A House, Free Education, Free Health Care, A Lobbyist in New Delhi, with a ready Television Channel and group of expert human rights activists, The Right to talk about Secularism, which was not heard of back home. And of course - Voting Rights!!

And how did my journalist friend react? Here it is:

"Prakash, we should consider ourselves lucky that at least some people consider it fit to ruin their lives by crossing over to this **** country where 60 percent don’t have food to eat while the one per cent brahmanical class have fashioned little Singapores for themselves, don’t pay taxes, loot the exchequer and live in Lutyens bungalows.
"Incidentally Bangladesh against which your mail is targeted will be a much better off country in one or two years for the poor than India will ever be thanks to our all-consuming brahmanical class and its babus who will never allow the poor undercastes of the country to come up and who think that all that Indians need now is a ID card!"
Of course, my friend’s reaction did not go uncontested. There were quite a few reactions from others. But two of them stood out. One said that my friend did not have any right to criticize since he himself belonged to the so-called “brahmnical class.” Another pointed out that statistically, my friend’s so-called minority community dominated the education and job fronts in states such as Kerala and Tamil Nadu.

I really fail to understand why a certain section of Indians, irrespective of their gender, religion, education and profession, hate India, their own country, so much that outsiders like the Pakistani gentleman, who just cannot tolerate the prospect of a rising, stable and prosperous India, quote them extensively in belittling India.

Genius it's called constructive criticism. You can imagine whatever the rosy picture you want, but the ground reality remains same. And neither the ground reality is all the brahminical rant and BS nor is it what right wing loonies try to project. It's somewhere in between.

The Indians were right to support the Pakistani in this case, above mail was uncalled for and far from what is reality.

It's same as when your own boy makes a mistake, you scold him but you don't scold your neighbours kid, it's not your duty to keep him straight.

Come with some latest news, and not 2003 news covering the craps of rightist fernindez. So, what your BSF troops are doing all the time? And why, instead, they are busy with killing the innocent cow traders only @ of 700 per year? BSF troops must be shot dead for not doing their jobs.

Indians are here to claim that 20 crore BD citizens are living in their midst. Is it in the largest slum of Asia in Bombay, or there are many thousand other slums as well? well, now I remember, even India's slum dogs are multi-millioinaires, isn't it? So, more BDs should go there and enrich themselves.

Come with some latest news, and not 2003 news covering the craps of rightist fernindez. So, what your BSF troops are doing all the time? And why, instead, they are busy with killing the innocent cow traders only @ of 700 per year? BSF troops must be shot dead for not doing their jobs.

Indians are here to claim that 20 crore BD citizens are living in their midst. Is it in the largest slum of Asia in Bombay, or there are many thousand other slums as well? well, now I remember, even India's slum dogs are multi-millioinaires, isn't it? So, more BDs should go there and enrich themselves.

largest slum is in pakistan named as orangi.get ur info right b4 saying.