pak vs india wc 2019 group match

Only positive for Pakistan

RfgZuyLYTuYV0oiH8W01K7r6dNJb_cYBbN1CPKXddFLgQRbkLFVSvGAJY6SaAWxXXvWCA64o2JMEJZTbA1wTncD18xFyCXIjbH3jeEgaTP3aQ_UZNUjSmeKGG66U3D6xoO6OhBU93wJTVM8Nm1JoVcYHsTLXZPo93Y7J8g8ENOZnpNf4GsEkNt4n54kQKpVn3LnCSGnakkPlyB53Yds0FShHGRqoI5BURNmbWTRBifKNv5qHlckZOVNQb6QGCrOwMALKPoVv5KUWucYcR5Qv_0-YwgZK8fOCjjR4Y7CaaC3y7q3isP_QWeKQqr9EJbjzpU5gNOUA1l1CPqQgox6KWYPxv4r4cYeyh6xTGYlirwgYRQrPXSSr9E5tTzSQvKlFInHZ9UwO7zvR_fpKq2GwXacfRvVR8wgqfV7ZW5eMYwLeUwcTZEo45qVEKY_LVjb2qZm-kd2pBHANq_78ALRU3oK9arXnBFXaw0X1CI2pzTWp9WWbrZ52LjEp0x_TTCaLfoYpFj6Uh05N2RNQI0b3NsxX_cwU0tbluO-0qSHFy0RH02PEkFPLgeBqZMO2vKztftF5Ova2Hfqgum5OS2Jm8OxDqnHTk49Mp5GDS4jJk4OfmVUD5g76Prb5A9JBZsBx-eyd10b8Lo5Ms_U0lxC4U2C0Wsoeno0A=w1302-h651-no

What positive...If your premiere bowler could not take 2 wickets in 10 over, his contribution is not at its best...There is no point in taking wickets in 40-50 over when opponents scored more than 300+.
Ameer and other frontline bowlers should have boweled aggressive bowling rather than concentrating on his economic of bowling...

Seriously speaking, it is a loss for world cricket the way Pakistan is going down in providing competing cricket...After West Indies, Sri Lanka if Pakistan goes down, then half of cricket viewers in India will stop watching cricket...

this happened despite a severely depleted indian team. There was no Dhawan or Bhuvi today.
Look the way we played, even afganistan or bangladesh can beat us. We need to play serious cricket. If you want to bowl first play with 6 batsman to chase or either bat first . There was no planning in match.

Pakistanis professionalism sucks along with their fitness. Someone asked Kohli about his fitness regime and he cannot remember the last time he had Biryani. He simply has Chicken Breast and Veggies every day. Kedar Jadhav who was pot bellied less than 3 years ago, is now super fit thanks to sportsperson who take their professionalism seriously.

Its not only limited to cricket anymore. PV Sindhu was treated to ice cream and Biryani after 6 months after her silver medal at Olympics. I dont see Pakistani cricketers maintaining that kind of fitness regimen even if Off periods.
You're right except that Rohit "Ranatunga 2.0" Sharma is an exception and a weird anomaly.

Bro he's married to an Indian Mrs, she has her instructions from RAW :rofl:

Waise bhi hum log pehle se hee bol rahe the...apna badna ko bolo...Lahore se koi sonee si kudi dekh ke setting ho jaye...But aap logon ko hamare wali kudee hee psand tha....Abhi kya kareain....ghar main to biwi ka hee chalta hai...

munna thak gaya ... extreme fitness .

Waise bhi hum log pehle se hee bol rahe the...apna badna ko bolo...Lahore se koi sonee si kudi dekh ke setting ho jaye...But aap logon ko hamare wali kudee hee psand tha....Abhi kya kareain....ghar main to biwi ka hee chalta hai...
bass larki peecha paar gai... larka kia karta ... samjhaya thaa .... nahi samjha ...

Whether they become no. 1 or not in rankings depends on the batsmen they bowl against and the the way their teammates build pressure and the tracks they are on. Amir is technically better than both but Amir's teammates fail to replicate the pressure he builds, hence batsmen just block Amir out and take no risks against him. Because Indian bowlers work well in partnership, they take more wickets as there is no relief from the pressure. Amir remains technically better than any of India's bowlers. Sorry but that is the truth and any bowling expert would tel you the same. Go deal with it. I am totally balanced and fair in my assessments whether you accept it or not. I will gladly admit when an Indian bowler is technically better than a pk one, when I see it happen. It is no coincidence that great bowlers emerge in tandem, as pressure built by both gets wickets for both. Amir is unfortunate in that he is alone despite being one of the best at the whole tournament, and yes, better than bumra and Kumar.

I agree with you....I am not sure he is better or not, but i enjoy more to see pace bowlers from Pakistan even more than Indian pace bowleder...It is due to their smooth action and rhythm when they bowl..

Amir and Wahab in his old days are gem to see when they are bowling in a form...

What positive...If your premiere bowler could not take 2 wickets in 10 over, his contribution is not at its best...There is no point in taking wickets in 40-50 over when opponents scored more than 300+.
Ameer and other frontline bowlers should have boweled aggressive bowling rather than concentrating on his economic of bowling...

Seriously speaking, it is a loss for world cricket the way Pakistan is going down in providing competing cricket...After West Indies, Sri Lanka if Pakistan goes down, then half of cricket viewers in India will stop watching cricket...
You should know that these are batting friendly wickets where 300 scores is not hard to chase so its important for bowlers to contain batsman even if they are not getting wickets....run rate pressure force batsman to make silly mistake but others Pakistani bowlers were leaking runs in intial and middle overs so Indian batsman did not felt the need to take any risky shots ..I was not talking about amir performance just in this match but against England and Australia as well.. Look Indian Bowlers also did not took much wickets in 15 overs but they contained Pakistani batsman and did not leak runns which created pressure

Look at Wahab Riaz next to Shoaib , how he is stairing darro ki bottle. Huqqa or darro ...sath sath

That’s not darroo

It was upsetting watching imam and shoaib smirking in the balcony while sarfraz was batting .

Things defiantly not right in the changing rooms

Mark my words Imam want captaincy and uncle inzi again is playing games behind the scene

Same old tactic as before
Wahab , imam , imad , shoaib have gang going behind captain and rest of team .

Thanks for the headsup of Shoaib's YouTube channel, whoever it was.. This is some great stuff, much better than the commercial crap on adverts infested TV.

big respect to both these behemoths of the game

Congratulations India a great team hope you win World Cup and not England and Australian cheats

Look the way we played, even afganistan or bangladesh can beat us. We need to play serious cricket. If you want to bowl first play with 6 batsman to chase or either bat first . There was no planning in match.

No man....I hope all the best and successful turn around of Pakistan team...Today, we are reacting with emotion for India and Pakistan match....But without Pakistan, cricket will be limited to India/Aus/England/South Africa and few glimpse of surprise from Pakistan/BD/Newzeland/WI.....

So ICC should now be more worried about why Pakistan/South Africa and Sri Lanka could not provide competative cricket...This is a big risk with popularity of world cricket than pakistan cricket only

Congratulations India a great team hope you win World Cup and not England and Australian cheats

Thanks buddy for the well wishes. We will try our best.

NZ also would be worthy winner since they have not won WC yet.