India starts "Break up Pakistan" project in Washington.

yaar sb batoun ki ik baat hai ..jb apka ghar theak hou aur sb mai itfaaq hou tau kisi baher walay ki jurat nahe hoti. Still we need to clean our house so that ppl don't fall on some malign agenda due to atrocities done by state. If we didn't hear the grievance of Pakhtuns and Punjabis now then they will also follow these steps. Army should stay miles away from political engineering. Accept it or not, being a punjabi, I have noticed first time in my life ppl in Punjab do not look at army with respect anymore. It should be eye opener. But woh pakistan ka foji or General hi kya jo maazi ki galtiyun say seekh lai.

Ah........... I'm missing Pervez Musharraf and Zia ul Haq.
Wo hote to Indians bolne ki himat bhi na karte.

Kute to bhonkte rehte Hain.
Sindh Pakistan ka hy or rahega inshallah. Proud to be Pakistani and Sindhi.

Ah........... I'm missing Pervez Musharraf and Zia ul Haq.
Wo hote to Indians bolne ki himat bhi na karte.
Himat to aj bhi nhi hy inki es lye dosron ko istmal kar rahe Hain. B.c en indians ke lye Karachi wale he kafi Hain ek fire maro bhag jayenge.

Lol breaking Pakistan from a twitter handle, hasn't Tarek been at this for the last God knows how many years? I guess this brand name change might deliver him the victory he craved so long. :rofl:
Why doesn't he visit Sind, along with that other puddha Laghari, and watch how the Sindhis tie one leg to one 4x4 and the other to another 4x4 and then drive away...

I didn't know that Muslims - both in India and Pakistan are immune from Nuclear Weapons.
that's because you don't get iodised salt in yours slums otherwise you would know that there is collateral damage in the war... but we Muslims are not afraid of dying for a great cause and defending our country is one of the most noble cause for us.

Lol breaking Pakistan from a twitter handle, hasn't Tarek been at this for the last God knows how many years? I guess this brand name change might deliver him the victory he craved so long. :rofl:
Why doesn't he visit Sind, along with that other puddha Laghari, and watch how the Sindhis tie one leg to one 4x4 and the other to another 4x4 and then drive away...

I heard he's sufering from cancer. Aparently his braincells started dying first..

It’s my second job here in Karachi and most of the office staff is either Sindhi or Pakhtun ... with a sprinkle of Urdu speakers and a punjabi or two..

People of Pak irrespective of province are more concerned about their lives than some indian funded faggots who have no value and are later found crying on fb or yt!

Remember “ahmer musti Khan” the fag (he’s a homosexual and a “balochistan” freedom fighter lol)... who heckled Nawaz shareef in US?

Remember how indians cheered for that clown?

Here is the latest;

https://www.google.com.pk/amp/s/www.dawn.com/news/amp/1402319

:rofl:
What the Fu@k just i saw,i would report you for posting this kid of images:lol:
I guess it has more to do with "fear of disintegration" after what happened in 1971. They've become sure that India has done it once; so India is capable to do it again.

This makes them desparate and look for some protection, and they feel that such protection can only be ensured by Nuclear War! This also shows that they have no faith in Pakistan Army.

I feel sorry that things have turned out this way. I would've very much liked if we had relationship like US and Canada with open borders, hopefully it will happen one day. I hope.
India only can dare it in massive civil war,that too when she can have numerical advantage of 1:25.

Pakistan Army is man behind the Gun in case of Nukes.
Write what makes sense.

Don't forget US/Israel....
Israel and Pakistan are not open enemies since we do not have a direct conflict with each other. It is India who is openly and actively engaged in anti Pakistan activities so they will take care of them ... however if anyone else will support India in such endeavour then we know what we have to do to safeguard our country.

The "asylum seekers" who cooperate with the enemies of their own motherland for any reason whatsoever are the worst scumbags that ever walked on the face of the earth, They deserve to die in a long painful death by the worst ways one can imagine.

Every country in our region has such scum. The US and the West love to provide asylum to troublemakers.

It won't make an iota of difference. At the end of the day the US will only create more bad blood and hurdles.

There are some things worse than death. (Example: torture) The Muslims of Hindustan are treated like trash which is a form of mental torture. So what's worse, a quick painless death or a long painful death?

According to Indians that is a worthy life.

Israel and Pakistan are not open enemies since we do not have a direct conflict with each other. It is India who is openly and actively engaged in anti Pakistan activities so they will take care of them ... however if anyone else will support India in such endeavour then we know what we have to do to safeguard our country.

A nuclear armed Pakistan is a threat to Israel. All the movers of the anti-Pakistani legislature are Zionists. The Indians simply tap into this lobby group. If the yid allom plan is aimed at all the Arab countires, do you think they will ignore the largest muslim country in the area? The recent suport for the 'Baluchi people' and now the call for 'Sindhi freedom' are just an expansion of this plan.

If there is anything more funny than this joker Tarek Fateh than it is Pakistanis threatening nuclear war just because this Canadian clown started some new buffoonry on Twitter

Have some confidence guys. No nuclear war is going to happen. Let alone sindh not even an inch of disputed territories (on paper) like AJK or GB is going anywhere.

So instead of threatening nukes and all that which makes you look stupid keep working to improve your economy and force your military and civilian establishment to show some balls against enemies that live in our country

These Tarek Fateh or his fans from India can't do shit.

Pakistan Zindabad

Well said brother.

LOL at Tarek Fateh. Fat ugly fvck. He can't carry his own weight and is running a Twitter account to defeat a nation of 200 million LOL

A nuclear armed Pakistan is a threat to Israel. All the movers of the anti-Pakistani legislature are Zionists. The Indians simply tap into this lobby group. If the yid allom plan is aimed at all the Arab countires, do you think they will ignore the largest muslim country in the area? The recent suport for the 'Baluchi people' and now the call for 'Sindhi freedom' are just an expansion of this plan.

This is only for public consumption at best. That too a very lame attempt. The people in Pakistan laugh at these conspiracy theories. These people and their backers have been yearning to break Pakistan since its inception. This is nothing new nor unexpected.

This is only for public consumption at best. That too a very lame attempt. The people in Pakistan laugh at these conspiracy theories.

Yes, at present. However, this is the agenda for the future. It shows intent and the directions things will be going in.

I've said it before, a conflict with the US is inevitable.