Zardari response to Imran Khan corruption allegations

Kabira

Watched Zardari speech in Mardan. Zardari response to Imran Khan is

1.) "He is not authentic pakhtun, doesn't know pashto and isn't from KPK. I know his shajra which says Niazi, same as Niazi general of 1971." o_O He was basically saying them don't vote for punjabi without mentioning punjabi bit because he also have to do election campaigns in punjab.

2.) He's 4 years older then me, how could he represent youth? :lol:

3.) Doesn't know politics because he never been to jail :D

Same Zardari in Balochistan jalsa recently said he's Baluch by birth :rofl:but have given his son Bhutto name despite being Zardari. Looks like PPP only know one way to win votes.

ok for a minute we belive him

imran is not pathan
so zardari is pathan ?

imran change his name
so bilawal bhutto zardari is son of two men at a time ?

imran did not went jail
zardari went jail because of his blind corruption. koi shareef admi kabhi jail nhi jata

imran is 4 years older then zardari
good but imran look more fit and healthy then this mentally sick man

please remember i support no one but nothing worse can be happen to pakistan then rule of PPPPPPPP

Man who in their right mind would vote for ppp? Did they see how much turmoil was caused under zardari?
I don't think there's any party in Pakistan worse than ppp.

These PPPis only knows one way to do politics. In punjab Zardari used to say look Nawaz is lohar, thinking that will prevent people voting for him. Now he will say Nawaz is kashmiri origin, as if people in punjab already don't know :lol:

Since when does one's ethnic background matter in politics? zardari proved himself to be a racist.
I hope that ppp is permanently banned from Pakistan.

Since when does one's ethnic background matter in politics? zardari proved himself to be a racist.
I hope that ppp is permanently banned from Pakistan.

PPP is wadera party, they only know one of doing politics. Bhutto abhi zinda hai.

PPP has no chance chahey jitney bakwas kar lein
They have vote bank only in Sindh but I think that they will lose this too in future

Watched Zardari speech in Mardan. Zardari response to Imran Khan is

1.) "He is not authentic pakhtun, doesn't know pashto and isn't from KPK. I know his shajra which says Niazi, same as Niazi general of 1971." o_O He was basically saying them don't vote for punjabi without mentioning punjabi bit because he also have to do election campaigns in punjab.

2.) He's 4 years older then me, how could he represent youth? :lol:

3.) Doesn't know politics because he never been to jail :D

Same Zardari in Balochistan jalsa recently said he's Baluch by birth :rofl:but have given his son Bhutto name despite being Zardari. Looks like PPP only know one way to win votes.
Yr iski baaki ki zubaan bhi kaato :disagree:

Pee pee pee's performance in Sindh is the most dreadful, what magic are they going to bring in any other provinces.