Zaid Hamid Vs Nadeem Paracha of Dawn news

www brasstacks pk
Zaid hamid is real hero of Pakistan......Who is Zaid Hamid? he is our intelligence.....he is eye of the nation.....we can see the game-plans of our enemies by him.....he is up-coming president of Pakistan.....:pakistan:

Agar khawabon ke par hote......toh yeh hota....woh hota....na jane kya kya hota....:whistle:

Gadhe bhi udte...kutte gate......suar roj nahate...:lol:

Dark days lie ahead of us if that was to become true.. Zaid Hamid is a self proclaimed Journalist or political think tank when he is nothing but a conspiracy theorist.. he belongs to the 911 crowd. Zaid Hamid becoming president of Pakistan is probably the most scariest thing that can happen to the country, unfortunately he has a lot of influence on the weak minded conspiracy theorists of our country who don't have the capacity to do their own studying/research.

People like Zakir Naik, Zaid Hamid are a more dangerous influence to Pakistan than anyone else... thank God for Dawn News.. its a phenomenal news channel and is even better than alot of news channels in the west

Haha, you are good at spreading nonsense, I'll give you that!

What TRULY is scary are people like you, who think you possess knowledge, but are blinded by ignorance so deep, it's hard to know where it stops! Your secularist attitude and anti-religious thought process is incompatible with the ideals and values of the ISLAMIC Republic of Pakistan!

Secularists and Extremists backed by foreign intelligence agencies, are the major threats to Pakistan! While people like Zaid Hamid are great assets to this nation!

We need more people like Zaid Hamid, who speak and spread the truth! I would LOVE to have Zaid Hamid or someone like him in a high position in office, or perhaps even the president! It would be one of the best things to happen to Pakistan, Insha Allah! :pakistan:

PS: Don't compare a lunatic like Zakir Naik to Zaid Hamid! Zaid Hamid is a True Muslim, Insha Allah! Zakir Naik is a fool and Munafiq!

NP is a fcuking insane and retarded. he one of his type to criticise pakistani society. a little research about this man revealed that, he has a great admiration for socialism, he likes to talk about socialist and communist movements in various parts of the world. i dunno why any reformist always targets the islamic values of our society, foundations, ethics and culture of our society?? i know, behind his pathetic writings, he carries a secret propagandist agenda but these type of people are not given a bit of respect, are not invited by the mass media, i dont see him preaching his divine msg in any other media other than dawn news or their channel.

these people can also be termed as extremist of another kind for they present not a neutral but one sided view on any matter. to follow the foot steps of the west in their mission impossible to be accomplished. i dunno why west pollutes their brains.

isnt it a conspiracy theory that after every bomb blast, after every terror attack, muslims are responsible blaming every thing on them even without any substantial truth. every body knows how western media spread lies and false stuffs. 9/11 was done by muslims but no proof. mumbai attack was done by muslims but no proof, even benazir murder was done by bunch of talibs again no proof. these people are living in some fool's world that democracy and socialism are the solutions to every problems but they dont have any idea how they are working for forwarding the western imperialism.

Haha, you are good at spreading nonsense, I'll give you that!

What TRULY is scary are people like you, who think you possess knowledge, but are blinded by ignorance so deep, it's hard to know where it stops! Your secularist attitude and anti-religious thought process is incompatible with the ideals and values of the ISLAMIC Republic of Pakistan!

Secularists and Extremists backed by foreign intelligence agencies, are the major threats to Pakistan! While people like Zaid Hamid are great assets to this nation!

We need more people like Zaid Hamid, who speak and spread the truth! I would LOVE to have Zaid Hamid or someone like him in a high position in office, or perhaps even the president! It would be one of the best things to happen to Pakistan, Insha Allah! :pakistan:

PS: Don't compare a lunatic like Zakir Naik to Zaid Hamid! Zaid Hamid is a True Muslim, Insha Allah! Zakir Naik is a fool and Munafiq!

Its ok i don't blame you because your still very young! your still the type of person who looks for easy answers and looks toward someone to solve problems for you!

Your intellectually lazy, you want easy answers to everything without taking the time and responsibility to look at problems and issues that could possibly rise within our troubled ares. Maybe just MAYBE terrorism might have something to do with our tribal culture? Maybe it might have something to do with the GoP who has neglected developmental support to tribal areas for over 60 years? Could it be Possible that a lot of these extremists come into existence simply due to having no schools or education and only madrases which are run by hard line Maulvis? MAYBE its also possible that terrorism could be possible because the person who becomes a suicide bomber needs money for his family and is willing to give his life for it? Could it be possible that the GoP of Pakistan also has limited power due to not having any provincial laws within the tribal regions? Could it also be possible that due to lack of law enforcement agencies within these ares like not having a police force could be one of the reasons they have such a high crime rate or is a safe haven for those who want to commit these crimes? Could it be possible that lack of border securities around the Pakistani borders allows extremists to easily make money via smuggling equipment and selling drugs? Maybe..alot of these extremist fighters are merely working for people like behtullah masud because they need money and it probably pays well? just some thoughts :pop:

Its true that liberal, capital, extremists, fascists, secularists, Godless people like me pose a threat to Pakistan but what can i say i like terrorizing people :flame:

I'd say both are good at their own jobs! but I dont have much appreciation for NP, he's way too western minded :)

I am sorry I don't agree to ZH , I think NP is right to an extent.We really need to think within and clear our thought process.ZH has alway made us think that all western media and Indian media are the ones who are creating problems within Pakistan which i dont agree.

I know alot of my Pakistani brothers will jump and call me moron and all but i still feel people like ZH are just brain washing us to believe what is not completely rite.

H

Again this will open a different debate.
Indian media is so good that they turned defeat into victory in Kargil, There soldiers died there fighters got shot down but the media turned every thing into Victory in the eyes of the world.

Please elaborate and define what you mean by Western minded, thats a very vague term

I mean, I've heard the guy many times and most of the times he sounds like a page from the NY Times or Washington Post or the ilk :what: I'm just saying he reminds me too much of "them" and "those" :blah: :)

How can you compare a conspiracy nutjob like Zaid Hamid to an intellectual like Nadeem Paracha? Zaid Hamid and his conspiracy buddies are out of their ******* minds.

So which Flag you are representing, Pakistani or American, your thoughts suggests me it can only be uncle sam.

NP as an intellectual why, becuase he said something about Islamist, do you feel ashamed of yourself being an Islamist.:coffee:

NP is a fcuking insane and retarded. he one of his type to criticise pakistani society. a little research about this man revealed that, he has a great admiration for socialism, he likes to talk about socialist and communist movements in various parts of the world. i dunno why any reformist always targets the islamic values of our society, foundations, ethics and culture of our society?? i know, behind his pathetic writings, he carries a secret propagandist agenda but these type of people are not given a bit of respect, are not invited by the mass media, i dont see him preaching his divine msg in any other media other than dawn news or their channel.

these people can also be termed as extremist of another kind for they present not a neutral but one sided view on any matter. to follow the foot steps of the west in their mission impossible to be accomplished. i dunno why west pollutes their brains.

isnt it a conspiracy theory that after every bomb blast, after every terror attack, muslims are responsible blaming every thing on them even without any substantial truth. every body knows how western media spread lies and false stuffs. 9/11 was done by muslims but no proof. mumbai attack was done by muslims but no proof, even benazir murder was done by bunch of talibs again no proof. these people are living in some fool's world that democracy and socialism are the solutions to every problems but they dont have any idea how they are working for forwarding the western imperialism.

I think NP is practical and gives solutions whereas ZH is emotional and directionless.

Dark days lie ahead of us if that was to become true.. Zaid Hamid is a self proclaimed Journalist or political think tank when he is nothing but a conspiracy theorist.. he belongs to the 911 crowd. Zaid Hamid becoming president of Pakistan is probably the most scariest thing that can happen to the country, unfortunately he has a lot of influence on the weak minded conspiracy theorists of our country who don't have the capacity to do their own studying/research.

People like Zakir Naik, Zaid Hamid are a more dangerous influence to Pakistan than anyone else... thank God for Dawn News.. its a phenomenal news channel and is even better than alot of news channels in the west

You're nothing more than a completely brainwashed to the core, western wanna be dude. You must be getting nothing but BS* satisfaction from a copy cat channel.

Kawa Chala Hans ki Chaal....Apni Bhi Bhool Gaya (I hope you undertand Urdu)

Not getting into who's right or wrong, better judge who is patriotic or a mouthpiece of western NGO's working tirelessly to Westernize Pak Sarzameen.

No offence, just reality!

Regards,

I am a secularist but, I have to admit, I believe Zaid Hamid more than Paracha. Here's why.

To me, Paracha has lost all credibility. He is a complete sellout, a pseudo-intellectual and an 'honorary white' as SinoIndusFriendship calls it. In past decades he used to write against capitalism -- he was an avowed marxist and communist -- but now he has jumped on the anti-Islam bandwagon. Bashing Islam and muslims is all the rage these days. It is a very profitable enterprise, as Salman Rushdi, Ayaan Hirsi Ali and countless others have figured out. The Western (and Indian) media love anyone, especially a muslim, who rants against Islam.

This is not to say that muslims don't have problems -- God knows we are stuck in the Middle Ages and need our own Reformation and Renaissance -- but there is also no doubt that outside forces, inimical to our interests, are exploiting our situation.

I don't know everything Zaid Hamid says, and he may go off the deep end sometimes, but he does make some valid points. The Western media is engaged in a calculated plan to discredit Islam and is creating a generation of people worldwide who are biased against muslims. This is not a conspiracy theory -- this is plainly visible to anyone who watches or reads Western media. Any time a muslim commits a crime, however minor, their religion is highlighted. When others commit crimes, they are either not reported widely or their religion and ethnicity are not mentioned. When a muslim minority in a country fights a non-muslim majority, they are insurgents or terrorists. When a non-muslim minority fights a muslim majority, they are oppressed people fighting muslim 'domination'.

We know for a fact that the RAW, CIA and Mossad have engaged in subversive activites in other countries (Sri Lanka, China, Bangladesh, Iran, ...) so it would be ridiculously naive to think that they are not active in Pakistan. I agree that, at the end of the day, we have to ask ourselves why our people are so easily used by these foreign agencies and many of the reasons -- lack of education, poverty and alienation, lawlessness and extremist mullahs -- are our own fault. We need to fix these faults for our own sake, not just to undermine RAW/CIA/Mossad's subversion -- that will be a bonus -- but simply to lift our society from its present morass.

Finally, on the issue of conspiracy theories, 9/11 or otherwise, the first rule in the book is to infiltrate the conspiracy theorists and discredit them by proposing ever more ridiculous scenarios. Thus many of the so-called '9/11 truthers' are actually pro-government agents who deliberately come up with patently falsifiable claims to discredit the whole truther movement.

However, the fact remains that it stretches credibility to accept that two fully fueled jetliners burned for hours and brought down two skyscrapers, yet the passport of one of the hijackers -- which he presumably kept in his breast pocket like most people -- managed to survive intact and was recovered from Ground Zero. Or that a novice pilot who could barely fly a cessna-150 somehow managed to fly a fully loaded 747 for miles, below radar, through the most heavily guarded and monitored airspace in the world and crashed into the Pentagon where the plane, along with its titanium engines, vanished in a puff of smoke.:rofl:

I think NP is practical and gives solutions whereas ZH is emotional and directionless.
You think he is directionless but his direction must be noted by Indians since he is bringing the Hadits up about Gazwa-e-Hind which means the big dreams of Powerfull india will be not........ "again i meant by his direction, He is getting Pakistani people to know about history which should be scary since history repeats itself, If you know what i mean" :pakistan: