You Aren’t Hearing About Pakistan’s Biggest Problems

Are hamari halat bhi kuch acchi nahi hai...:what:
Why 2 throw d mud on pakistan,if v r also suffering from the same problems..
Sorry i have written first line in hindi,just 4 the indo-pak understanding,sorry to others....

thx if we all could had so open mind and work toghter to help each other to make life of ppl better !!!!

poverty is not on the list mentioned in article..and as you mentioned it, you must know its decreasing in india unlike other country where its increasing...but thats off topic

Big cities in India get 24 hour supply (i have lived in mumbai and delhi both)....and rest cities dont have frequent power cuts..things have improved much since last decade...infact prosperous states like Gujarat have adequate power supply even in their villages

do occur but thanx to dams and our preparation that we do not see karachi like situation taking place anywhere in India...yeah floods do displace many in eastern part of country but is of peanut size when compared to sindh (of pakistan) alone....

rest i have already explained in my earlier post

ps: My earlier post was a reply to falseflagger..no need to derail thread further

Flood in Karachi?? Did it happen, I might miss that... Are you calling heavy rain a flood? Yes, water accumulated on roads but it got drained within a couple of days.

You should pay more attention to Pak's issue as seemingly you know absolutely nothing, flood effected lower Sindh only not entire Sindh.

As for as power shortfall is concern it really fluctuates sometimes you have no load-shedding and sometimes you have... Pakistan has the capacity to produce the amount of energy it required but due to bad economy circular debt increases and companies stop producing energy. At present there's no energy shortfall whereas there was a couple of days ago.

we are not having riots due to load shedding, nor millions are being displaced and hundreds being killed due to flood...our economy is strong and growing and we dont have daily killing of minorities....so yeah , hamari haalat pakistan se acchi hai

Stay out of half of your states....the rest is all honky dory.

Winjammer yaar they are truellllllly inthecreeeddddddibble. They are brilliant. They have no poverty issues they have no racial problems at all. They dont need reality check!
Why do you think bumbayboy is on here? He is obsessed with Pakistan and Pakistanis. Bet he wishes and dreams he was Pakistani. Forget it mate in your dreams. In fact your wet dreams!! ;)