Yogi wears saffron turban, just like the last Prophet of Islam: RSS leader

They muniplate their religion just to get in power. No muslim ever said Rame was among 124 lakhs prophets. they assume he cud be one among many what a made up story by Terrorist Party of india.

They muniplate their religion just to get in power. No muslim every said Rame was among 124 lakhs prophets. they assume he cud be one among many what a made up story by Terrorist Party of india.

it is everywhere ,
religion is manipulated to get power .

Muslims do wear turban don’t they?

yogi is a chief minister of biggest state of india. he is a busy man , has no time to go by every news item .

For this brilliant defense of Yogi Ji, you have earned the privilege to ...Yogi Maharaj kay charan dhoo kar peo aur nahao.
Yogi Maharaj ki Jai ho..

Some do wear orange
majority-of-tribesmen-oppose-fata-kp-merger-fazl-1489268561-2940.jpg

Turban yes but why a safron
In desert u Wear light colors which reflect light not absorbing as dark color does
And which is better reflector then white

Turban yes but why a safron
In desert u Wear light colors which reflect light not absorbing as dark color does
And which is better reflector then white
are you trying to talk any sense or logic my friend? we are discussing Indian gems here.