Yeterday my cousine brother 33 years old died of heart attack...kindly pray for his after life..

Btw @Maarkhoor i have a distant cousin he died at 23-24 from heart attack or something like that. he had no condition , was totally healthy ,but the he had some hunches that he will die ypung and he used to tell ppl that he wont live longer and then one day on his way to some place he fainted. Bypassers helped him and took him to his house or hospital but he was dead.

:( :( Inna lillahi wa inna ilaihe raajioon. My youngest brother also died due to sudden heart attack about 4 years back and he was hardly crossing 20.
Sad to hear, may Allah grant him Jannat...ameen

Our doctors failed to diagnose heart conditions in children and young people which led to early heart attacks and you know young heart attacks are quite fatal as compared to older ones....

My cousin went to many doctors as far as I can remember, he often complain irregular heart beat and at one occasion near 5 years back he visit me and complain same condition so I took him to a doctor (heart specialist) who casually checked him and advised some vitamins and other medication and declared it may be due to vitamin deficiency and when I put pressure he done ECG and declared him fit and now just after one year marriage he is dead......not only he died but is the death of her newly wed wife..... you are woman you may understand her feelings...a person who bought a separate house worth 70 lakhs and new car for his bride died just after 10 or 11 months of marriage just because since his childhood many doctors fails to diagnose his heart condition.

I have no faith left on desi doctors...seriously.

Bieng a doctor when its ur time its ur time to go. Sub bhanae hain ke kaun kese jai ga.
Have seen a patient shot point blank with a pistol in his face. Walked into emergency himself and after few stiches he walked out himself.
(ps reason the squib bullet.) last bullet did not leave the barrel and when the second round was fired it fragmented.

Bieng a doctor when its ur time its ur time to go. Sub bhanae hain ke kaun kese jai ga.
Have seen a patient shot point blank with a pistol in his face. Walked into emergency himself and after few stiches he walked out himself.
(ps reason the squib bullet.) last bullet did not leave the barrel and when the second round was fired it fragmented.
Nice attempt to hide hypocrisy and lust of money....In developing world doctor spend 20 to 3o minutes on a patient while in Pakistan these butchers charge like a hell and spend only 3 tp 5 minutes to diagnose and prescription.
This is the second case...in 2015 I lost my mother in a reputed hospital with pro-doctors.....they charge me single day just for room and services around 25000 + medication and bloody they don't have proper instruments like breathing support and other stuff in ICU.....

you people are mafia, if someone complains one doctor whole mafia lock down full country and denied medical assistances to needy to force Govt and authorities...

Few months back a doctor charges me around 7 lakhs to replace my father's knee joint and we end up in other hospital to redone the butchered surgery and now my father need one more surgery after full recovery of wound (he is about 70)..When I registered a case against the surgeon they threatened police whit complete strike even Govt officials contacted me to take my complaint back.

You have some shame......I don't think you even have heart.

Sad to hear, may Allah grant him Jannat...ameen

Our doctors failed to diagnose heart conditions in children and young people which led to early heart attacks and you know young heart attacks are quite fatal as compared to older ones....

My cousin went to many doctors as far as I can remember, he often complain irregular heart beat and at one occasion near 5 years back he visit me and complain same condition so I took him to a doctor (heart specialist) who casually checked him and advised some vitamins and other medication and declared it may be due to vitamin deficiency and when I put pressure he done ECG and declared him fit and now just after one year marriage he is dead......not only he died but is the death of her newly wed wife..... you are woman you may understand her feelings...a person who bought a separate house worth 70 lakhs and new car for his bride died just after 10 or 11 months of marriage just because since his childhood many doctors fails to diagnose his heart condition.

I have no faith left on desi doctors...seriously.
:( :( :( My brother had never complaint of any pain or any other such thing just irregular heartbeat that day and he died within few minutes. We could not do anything. He was youngest hardly 21 and was Tall and well built kid.

Feeling sad for your brother...but heart attacks never happen just like that...someone must have history but butcher doctors fails to understand.

Please accept my deepest condolences on the sad demise of your cousin.

إِنَّا لِلّهِ وَإِنَّـا إِلَيْهِ رَاجِعُونَ‎

May Allah (SWT) give him highest place in Jannah

Yup doctors have become butchers Hospitals have become corporate businesses So i left surgery and started a modest clinic to help the poor ad the needy. Had a very bright futre did fcps and mrcs but left all of that
Trust me doctors are also part of the community and our community has just gone down the drain.
Nice attempt to hide hypocrisy and lust of money....In developing world doctor spend 20 to 3o minutes on a patient while in Pakistan these butchers charge like a hell and spend only 3 tp 5 minutes to diagnose and prescription.
This is the second case...in 2015 I lost my mother in a reputed hospital with pro-doctors.....they charge me single day just for room and services around 25000 + medication and bloody they don't have proper instruments like breathing support and other stuff in ICU.....

you people are mafia, if someone complains one doctor whole mafia lock down full country and denied medical assistances to needy to force Govt and authorities...

Few months back a doctor charges me around 7 lakhs to replace my father's knee joint and we end up in other hospital to redone the butchered surgery and now my father need one more surgery after full recovery of wound (he is about 70)..When I registered a case against the surgeon they threatened police whit complete strike even Govt officials contacted me to take my complaint back.

You have some shame......I don't think you even have heart.

ALLAH marhoom ko gareeq e rehmat kary.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pakistanis should stop eating out, they are selling poison. Its becoming normal to accept a young person die of heart failure. Plus stop consulting fake Hakeemz ..... marry early if you can or else don't listen too much to stupid people putting unnecessary pressure on how you may fail your sexual life, I am sorry this may sound awkward but its a fact and one of the reasons young people all of a sudden die of heart attacks.

إِنَّا للهِ وَإِنَّـا إِلَيْهِ رَاجِعونَ‎‎
33 is so young.

No matter how young you are, never ignore any mild symptoms.
wow heart attack at 33!!!

sorry for your loss brother!
Inna lillahi wa inna ilaahi raji'oon

You think 33 is too young?

One of my friend's younger brother who was just 25 years old died of heart attack.

The reason was obesity.

May Allah grant hm place in jannah and may he give strength to his family.

Edit: Just read that he was married last year! That is really sad and heart breaking. Allah sabar ata kry family walon ko!
Offered Fatiha!

Its frightening to see young people are dying because of heart attack. :(:(

Mostly because of smoking ?

and May his soul rest in peace along with the other members who has shared stories of their loved ones dying so young.

May Allah grant hm place in jannah and may he give strength to his family.

Edit: Just read that he was married last year! That is really sad and heart breaking. Allah sabar ata kry family walon ko!
Offered Fatiha!
He married last year, have no kids....he was not obsessed neither he smoke but as far as I remember he visited doctor for irregular heart beat and at one occasion I was with him and doctor fails to understand his condition (5 years back) and declared him fit.