Wow! Bilawal says government will have to go if it attempts to occupy Karachi.

establishment should do some thing about him . unho ney purey karachi ko ppp ki reham o karam per chor diya .
mqm (beyshaq) gundi thi to ppp (aman committee) bhi thi lekin ek chor ko kyun mara gaya sirf ?

FOCUS on Kashmir

Karachi is doing fine. There is no need to bring this fassad at this Moment in time.

Pti cannot afford to piss of GDA. As I said earlier, they have to take everyone in board before making the move, especially their allies who belongs from the same province.

FOCUS on Kashmir

Karachi is doing fine. There is no need to bring this fassad at this Moment in time.

Pakistan’s 2 main ports are in Karachi. Pakistan is surviving due to Karachi. Neglecting Karachi at this time will be further destroying Pakistani economy.

Pti cannot afford to piss of GDA. As I said earlier, they have to take everyone in board before making the move, especially their allies who belongs from the same province.

So you think PTI is haphazardly trying to do this. How do you know that they have not consulted with MQM and GDA?

Pakistan’s 2 main ports are in Karachi. Pakistan is surviving due to Karachi. Neglecting Karachi at this time will be further destroying Pakistani economy.

Gwadar is Pakistans Main Port.

The ports in karachi are for luxury goods. Stock exchange is a reflection of the whole Country.

So once again FOCUS on Kashmir and let people of karachi better themselves first

So you think PTI is haphazardly trying to do this. How do you know that they have not consulted with MQM and GDA?

Apparently not with GDA thats why Pir Paghara gave statement against it yesterday.

Will the people of Karachi wake the effing up and put this retard and his party in place?
Can you people come to streets for your own rights for once or only when threatened by some goons of altaf and herded to the streets?

No one comes out with a "leader"?
Have you ever seen people in other nations protesting for their rights against the leaders?
Why does some one need to call these people out for them to wake up from their stupid slumber?
Do they not deserve to be abandon and left to live in filth because of their inability to stand for themselves until some one actually herds them around like sheep?
Are there any living people over there or just sheep in the skin of humans now a days?
Don't compare other nations with pakistan. Even Imran Khan couldn't pull more than 200,000 when his narrative was getting massive support from media.

I hate people when they think that people who barely earn their daily wages will communicate over the internet and agree on a place to gather for protest.

And people have voted for pti, which needs to wake up from a deep effing sleep.. and do something.. if they didn't have guts to implement 149, they shouldn't have given a hope to Karachiites.

Tell Imran Khan to not take a u turn on his promises of making additional administrative units.. baatain karna aasan hota hai karna mushkil..

Karachi came out and showed massive support to PTI because there were promises and promises.. 149 or governor rule is in its hands.. nahi karsaktay tou ullu ke pathon ki tarah ailaan na kartay phirain...

Gwadar is Pakistans Main Port.

The ports in karachi are for luxury goods. Stock exchange is a reflection of the whole Country.

So once again FOCUS on Kashmir and let people of karachi better themselves first
@Dubious and other mods, this guy has time and guy posted racist filth against Karachi and its people. Please take action or we know very well how to show him his auqaat.

Pakistan broke out because Bilawal GF didn't let Bengalis rule after election. Same is happening here, let Karachi elected members have powers to govern.

No one comes out without a leader.. If Imran Khan gives a protest call, a lot of people will come out..

Can he give a call?
If he was in opposition, he could but as PM he cannot but someone from PTI can organise it . We definitely will find some solution.

FOCUS on Kashmir

5000Rs for a 2000 gallon water tanker which will hardly last for 10 days if u have 5 family members .

PTI will be wiped out of Karachi (only vote bank of PTI in sindh) if they dont diliver .
and mqm will be back most probably .

What I believe is that PPP thinks if PTI (federal government) takes control of Karachi, development will start immediately and result will be seen on grounds, making PPP and its bias against Karachi literally exposed, a situation PPP doesn't want.

So far they have cleverly destroyed city by acting innocent and making excuses here and there. They know what they were doing. Hence, fear is beginning to takes its place in their hearts.

PTI should not step back one bit...Keep pressuring PPP...Do full efforts on making forward bloc in PPP.....Take allies in interior in confidence and then move forward.

Karachiites just want development...We want to see our city develop just like any other metropolitan city in the world.

Karachiites got rid of MQM ....Now, it's Sindhis turn to get rid of their fascists PPP.

Bastards of PPP accuse Federal government of injustice while they are doing same with Karachi.

PPP has been allowed to rule this province for almost 12 years....This is unprecedented....What the ****. These goons and traitors have started thinking this province as BAAP ki Jageer. If their hold is not broken, then establishment is in deep nasty surprise....Read Bilawal statements, almost same like of Altaf Hussain. He is just trying to act tough and passing hot air....but state didn't surrender in front of Altaf threats....So, bilawal along with PPP should be taken to cleaners

Any example like that in other provinces?...Rule for 12 consecutive damn years. TWELVE years with 0 performance. Where is Pakistan's so called DEEP STATE?

Keeping a industrial port city full of potential, deprived of funds and literally hostage despite having no votes from that city. **** that.

@Karam Ali @Khafee @Verve @crankthatskunk @LeGenD and @others

Your thoughts, guys....