worshipping personalities(like idols)

He is talking about masses who are making these politicians as heroes and making them larger than life figures.
@Srinivas how is asking for vote for a better country making one larger than life...

agar hero (who hopefully will improve Pakistan's situation) ko hero nai bulain gay tou aur kiya bulain gay?! :unsure:

There is supporting then there is worshiping...However if you have started making an idol of your leader and bowing your head to him then I suggest you find a new definition for the word leader....clearly you cant seem to distinguish leader who will lead your country and GOD who created you and your country.....

i have not heard one criticism against imran

1) when he imported lotas

2) when he kicked out ideological people

3) his U turn statements

imran wasnt criticised for his pro indian and kashmir statements

imran wasnt criticised for his support to talibans and he didnt condemn the killings

i think if you support a guy is it prohibited to criticise him/her?

i have seen many PTI members all over the interest also using foul language

about nawaz

1) i see many members who curse lota lota to other members when infact their own party import lotas

2) nawaz said he will act against musharraf but when he didnt, his supporters failed to criticise him

3) fail to see how dumb nawaz is?

so why do you guys fail to criticise your own leaders if you think he is wrong some where?

@Srinivas how is asking for vote for a better country making one larger than life...

agar hero (who hopefully will improve Pakistan's situation) ko hero nai bulain gay tou aur kiya bulain gay?! :unsure:

you need to stop thinking like its particularly directed at one type of group and thinkers, it directed at the general psyche

OP is talking about 'idolizing' and 'hero worshipping'.
Search in google those two terms, to know whether you are doing it or not. :cheers:

i have not heard one criticism against imran

1) when he imported lotas

2) when he kicked out ideological people

3) his U turn statements

imran wasnt criticised for his pro indian and kashmir statements

imran wasnt criticised for his support to talibans and he didnt condemn the killings

i think if you support a guy is it prohibited to criticise him/her?

i have seen many PTI members all over the interest also using foul language

about nawaz

1) i see many members who curse lota lota to other members when infact their own party import lotas

2) nawaz said he will act against musharraf but when he didnt, his supporters failed to criticise him

3) fail to see how dumb nawaz is?

so why do you guys fail to criticise your own leaders if you think he is wrong some where?

Well, I admit there has been biased galiyan stuff but since I am not a part of that crap your questions are not addressed to me!
However, I did notice in your examples You also failed to add MQM into your list where they are a gangster gang who go around doing what they will and face no punishments! Where they threaten people and force them to sit and listen to Mr. Marasi from UK! :angel:

you need to stop thinking like its particularly directed at one type of group and thinkers, it directed at the general psyche

@darkinsky same can be talked about peer babas and those who worship at manars....I do not see you criticizing them for worshiping human beings when even Prophet SAW refused to have his grave ...Just Imran Khan seems to have pricked you a little too hard?

how naive, im talking about people who want to rule us :rolleyes:

OP is a prolific attention seeker and a closet Altaf Bhai :lol:
Whatever he is, at least he is bringing some balance to debate (apart from few poor PML-N guys). Other wise its just Imran Khan ... people falling over each other to prove they are better fans than others...

Also, MQM is third largest political group there, whatever they do, they represent sizeable population. One cannot simply wish them out.

Whatever he is, at least he is bringing some balance to debate (apart from few poor PML-N guys). Other wise its just Imran Khan ... people falling over each other to prove they are better fans than others...

Also, MQM is third largest political group there, whatever they do, they represent sizeable population. One cannot simply wish them out.

there are reasons ,...

All others have been tried and tested and failed.
PTI is the only party never tested before,isnt lead by a feudal lord,the leader has no records of mass murder or mass corruption..All others have all of that.
The little political errors made by PTI he mentions are their internal matter which doesn't effect the country in any way.
Plus thieir leader talks of a country and a system change..Not one road here and one dam there,and for that reason makes lots of sense to the literate people of Pakistan.

For illiterates..make one road and then keep spanking them for two or three terms and they will still worship you despite Price hikes and load shedding..target killings and well known militant wings operational since 80s.

So i dont expect the OP to understand my point but was worth mentioning.

Didn't muslims bow before the king and queens of the kingdoms that they lived in throughout history ?

@Armstrong @Talon

is guy has gone crazy after marrying @hinduguy
:rofl::rofl:

LOL the Incredibility of same sex marriages.:omghaha:
you seem to be in a good mood after your marriage... anyway.. dont eat her...and happy married life :)
l.jpg

Not related to asking votes, Politicians come and go but, people should stand behind ideologies as the OP suggested , Too much of blind belief on one politician is not good.