'Won't control my men' : Backer of Hathras rape / torture accused threatens violence

LOL Both Persians and Indians are Aryans. It is a well documented history. Indians are followers of Suras while Persians were followers of Asuras.
Yes but where did Aryans come from? We know Indians have substantial Aryan constitution presently, but did the Aryan people who fathered Hindustan originate in the land called "Hindustan"? And please don't sneak around my question by linking ancient subcontinental Indians with Persia. I am aware Aryans influenced both but specifically, did the original tribe of Aryan people spring forth from any brahministani lands? Just name ONE SINGLE region in coterminous India (NOT Persia or "and Persia") from where Aryans came and can genetically claim to be native to.

Plenty of clues below if needed...

@SuvarnaTeja

Shocking isn't it? Science and stuff..

Here's the bit you need to read to understand why you resist the scientific reality that Aryans came into India btw:

"The idea of the mixing of different population groups is also unappealing to Hindu nationalists as they put a premium on racial purity. There is also the additional issue of the migration theory putting Aryans on the same footing as latter-day Muslim conquerors of India - such as the Mughals."

As we have always explained on pdf in a calm and rational manner, the reason bhakts can't tolerate Aryans being external in origin is because Hinduism suddenly becomes a religion of the invaders. Lo and behold, all criticism and drama about Islam being a religion of the invader would have to cease overnight. India would "belong" to Muslims as equally as it does to Hindus.

Such a traumatic revelation.

*Sanghis are all liars*

Don't you mean "KAFIRS are all liars" ?

Meanwhile " around 100 phone calls were made from a phone number registered in the name of the girl's brother and the main accused Sandeep Thakur between October 2019 and March 2020 "

So either,

1. Victim girl's brother was having a GAY relationship with the "rape accused".

or.

2. Victim girl was using a SIM registered to her brother to talk to her lover, the "rape accused".

Which is more likely ? :azn:

Don't you mean "KAFIRS are all liars" ?

Meanwhile " around 100 phone calls were made from a phone number registered in the name of the girl's brother and the main accused Sandeep Thakur between October 2019 and March 2020 "

So either,

1. Victim girl's brother was having a GAY relationship with the "rape accused".

or.

2. Victim girl was using a SIM registered to her brother to talk to her lover, the "rape accused".

Which is more likely ? :azn:

More likely is that the Sanghi is lying.

tereko sab samajh mein aata hai. aur jo nahi samajhne ka drama karta hai na, wo bhi utar jayega. tere ancestors tereko teri aukat dikhanenge. kutte ki dum sirf aur sirf tere ancestors hi seedhi kar sakte hain. tu tedha hi rehna. apne aap seedha hoga.

If I understand you correctly, you are saying that your ancestors were losers and lost all battles to the righteous Muslims and that being a descendant of such losers, you are a even bigger loser. You further go on to say that you were unable to go and shit besides the railway tracks today so you cannot help but shit all over the internet.

Is my understanding of your Vedic garbage correct?

If I understand you correctly, you are saying that your ancestors were losers and lost all battles to the righteous Muslims and that being a descendant of such losers, you are a even bigger loser. You further go on to say that you were unable to go and shit besides the railway tracks today so you cannot help but shit all over the internet.

Nice.

Looking fwd to your posts once the population regulation law and the UCC is enforced.

NPR census bhi hoga

NRC bhi banaya jayega

kagaz bhi dikhaney padengey

entire illegal bangla alien muslums will be rounded up and first sent to the detention centers, and then back to their home. :agree:

and here's the clincher.. the more the congress/left/islamists agitate and riot, the stronger the right will get.

it's genius, the way the whole system feeds off your anger, and that it is designed to make you angry but you're too angry to see it, and when you do see it, it makes you angrier yet ahahahaha :devil::rofl:

take the saffron pill, man.

you have no choice

1602097577983.png

muahahahaha

1602097663256.png

So you started this thread with questioning the moral standing of a whole country, terming it as rapist supporter, though every Indian who has spent any time of their life in this country will know that its not the case.

Then you went down to abuse religion (I am just responding in kind, merely an excuse).

You are showing up well in right company !!

Nice.

Looking fwd to your posts once the population regulation law and the UCC is enforced.

NPR census bhi hoga

NRC bhi banaya jayega

kagaz bhi dikhaney padengey

entire illegal bangla alien muslums will be rounded up and first sent to the detention centers, and then back to their home. :agree:

and here's the clincher.. the more the congress/left/islamists agitate and riot, the stronger the right will get.

it's genius, the way the whole system feeds off your anger, and that it is designed to make you angry but you're too angry to see it, and when you do see it, it makes you angrier yet ahahahaha :devil::rofl:

take the saffron pill, man.

you have no choice

View attachment 677137

I heard Amit Shah is about to die. This picture was taken long ago.

So you started this thread with questioning the moral standing of a whole country, terming it as rapist supporter, though every Indian who has spent any time of their life in this country will know that its not the case.

Then you went down to abuse religion (I am just responding in kind, merely an excuse).

You are showing up well in right company !!

So you are also supporting the Hathras rapists?

Are you? Seems like that as it gives you an opportunity to belittle your country.

Your refusal to answer the questions means that you support the Hathras rapists. Are you a Thakur?

You are Indian, by your own assertion made in your first post, you are a rapist supporter. Isn't it?