Wipe out Islam from the world - BJP MP Anant Kumar Hegde

in ka waysy b b koe faida nae aadha teetar

aadha teetar??

---------ok----spare amir khan for taray zameen pr:partay:

there is pk and ghajini too.

and sallu mian has done bajrangi bhaijaan... i will create a thread about this film.

and shahrukh is quite witty, funny and charming outside of films... watch his most recent appearance on 'comedy nights with kapil' and you will see him being humble towards the show's end.

and we must not forget the 'intolerance' statements these three bravely gave whilst all the bodybuilders, the wrestlers and the kick-boxing champions in india were either on the wrong side or simply were being cowardly. :)

WTF? we just got reservation. :hitwall: :sniper:
all you gonna get is saffron danda.

2016 may be the last year of the bjp government. :)

When are these right wing nut jobs going to learn, things are done quietly.

how come you say these genocidal statements and are not arrested??

modi-fied india??

by the way, how exactly will you wipe-out islam from the world?? what is the sangh plan-of-action towards this??

2016 may be the last year of the bjp government. :)

how come you say these genocidal statements and are not arrested??

modi-fied india??

by the way, how exactly will you wipe-out islam from the world?? what is the sangh plan-of-action towards this??
Or maybe you will be sent to Indian version of gulag by the end of this year. :p:

For the bold part ... like I said earlier, quietly :pleasantry:

Or maybe you will be sent to Indian version of gulag by the end of this year. :p:

and if such a thing doesn't happen ( not just with me ) i will quote your statement then. :D

For the bold part ... like I said earlier, quietly :pleasantry:

well, good luck finding partners.

if the western governments try something like this they will get it from russia, north korea and hopefully, china. :D

Haters gonna hate but ISLAM is growing rapidly . Hinduvata could have day dreams as it dont cost anything:)

or is it to be 'ghar wapsi', like you said, declaring muslims as a "dharmic sect
How about declaring them Indians??? :)

Modi ji I wish you stopped recruiting such duds to your party. It's unfortunate that this guy is (ostensibly) considered to be a representative of the majority in India.
This one man's blunder is enough to water down the efforts of millions of Hindus.
Do we have to keep shouting from the roof tops that we are a secular country and such stupid netas don't represent us??

:tup:

indians, desis, humans... *shrug*

thanks for your support. :)

Modi ji I wish you stopped recruiting such duds to your party. It's unfortunate that this guy is (ostensibly) considered to be a representative of the majority in India.
This one man's blunder is enough to water down the efforts of millions of Hindus.

Do we have to keep shouting from the roof tops that we are a secular country and such stupid netas don't represent us??

but in truth india was largely never a secular place since 1947, despite the good efforts of bollywood, of the left, of the many progressive students/work-force such as yourself... about a month ago a medical store owner in my area was in a discussion that i joined and he made a point that the 'reservations' system should not have been there because it deprives "students of merit" ( whatever that means ) of employment chances... i sensed that in reality he hinting at something else... things like this. :)

the background society here works through economic inter-dependence between religious communities... i had read this many years ago... okay, economics did good for once. :lol:

secular would be a place like syria about which the syrian member, syrian lion, had once said that neighbors wouldn't know of each others' religion unless there was a wedding or a death.

Madam, although I don't support this kind of rhetoric from any side, it is important to understand the context and audience.

This speech was not intended for us. "WE" are never the target. "WE" are safe because "WE" rarely venture outside and do any ground work to help other Hindus.

Where as the target of this speech were those people who work on the ground, get beaten up and many times they see their friends, families and co-workers get killed.

Although I don't appreciate the comments, I understand the context and intended audience.

And madam, BJP is not going to win any elections by being goody goody on the ground, especially when their leaders are falling like flies all over India. There is law and then there is "law".
These morons in BJP are counter to the morons present in other parties. It's a necessary evil.

lol...in another news Sri Lankan member of parliament stated that Srilanka should invade mainland United States to usher in world peace.

Ants from irrelevant toilet holes challenging global civilizations and historical giants is funny in the movies. In real life, its kinda of sad actually---whether its Srilankan parliamentarian talking about invading U.S or this indian parliamentarian talking about "eliminating" Islam from globe.

lol

No buddy i don't have any grudge against you :D
i am just asking Indian Hindu , to start wiping out Islam ... cause last time i check that when Muslims lost their minds in south Asia, those Poor Hindu ended up living under the Muslim rule for 1000 years lol
Again the age old delusion. First of all, Mughal rule was only in north part of india centered around dilli. Secondly more importantly, it was your ancestors who had to convert to save their skin. Its a pity that you guys are still following an alien culture. Come back to your original culture.

why dont BJP wipe out poors to eliminate poverty? BJP is full of dump and extremist people mostly elevated from sangh also known as chaddi gang!!...I dont know if there is any law to punish such people...if common man dares to say something on FB or Twitter or in college...It is seen as anti national and people are labelled as traitor! But people like this make any comment they dream about and get away untouched!

Can't believe I supported these retards couple of years ago. What a freak show it has been since then! Sadly there is still no alternative.

So what does he mean by wiping them out? Killing them or converting them? Or giving them a Hindu status like Buddhists and Sikhs. So Indian Muslims will be the first targets?

He said wipe out islam and not Muslim so he is not against Muslim but against Islam as an ideology.

ahem... i won't reply to that. :D
Aree bhai why would you reply? You are a closet jihadi with a delusion that you were part of the invading turk group . Grinning at every blasts and attacks on India.Time to remove your socialist , communist mask. Now don't divert from what you said.

Can't believe I supported these retards couple of years ago. What a freak show it has been since then! Sadly there is still no alternative.
As if there is no freak show in other party. And I doubt you voted for BJP. Even if you did, you should have done for the ideology also apart from development. I myself cant vote congress cause I know their ideology divide and rule.

Do not try to be too Humble. I am happy that people have started speaking what they believe.

When someone talks about wiping out a religion, it clearly shows that the person has no idea what religion means. It is not possible to wipe out an ideology.

As if there is no freak show in other party. And I doubt you voted for BJP. Even if you did, you should have done for the ideology also apart from development. I myself cant vote congress cause I know their ideology divide and rule.

I was not in India, so did not vote but yes I did support them because I was also fed up with UPA like most people in India. What I got instead is a govt run by fanatics that also live by the same "divide and rule", this time through pseudo-nationalism. Frankly speaking, I am losing hope in politicians. It's time to pursue my own interests and say fukk politics.