Will someone try this and let me know

Dubious

RETIRED MOD
Dedicating this thread to some funky science experiments to improve living- making your own motorized fan or whatever....Well, it has to have some science backing and make some degree of sense and interest for daily life so that someone will try it....I know most of you are engineers so yea you can post something from that field....

It will pass info as to how much shit on the net is worth trying and effective:

I will start with this video of catching mosquitoes...Kindly do try and let me know or if someone has tried and has results to share :pop:

Dedicating this thread to some funky science experiments to improve living- making your own motorized fan or whatever....Well, it has to have some science backing and make some degree of sense and interest for daily life so that someone will try it....I know most of you are engineers so yea you can post something from that field....

I will start with this video of catching mosquitoes...Kindly do try and let me know or if someone has tried and has results to share :pop:

Can't watch the vdo but I 2 times spotted and once it was sitting very dizzily unable to fly, so picked it and observed. Musquito like but 10x size of common musquito and straight wings bigger than his body proportionately. Any idea?

dragonfly? :rofl:

Basically the video is about catching mosquitoes :

Cut a plastic bottle in half and in bottom half pour 200mL (1 cup) of warm water + 50g brown sugar (1/4 cup) +1g yeast or (1/4 spoon)

flip the top of bottle (the other half) upside-down so the part you pour from is facing the mixture and tape the two together and place where you have mosquitoes:

mosquito-trap-english.jpg

@Skull and Bones

It wasn't 'helicopter' :disagree: who got 2 wings on each side and a long slender boom.

It had similar body to a machcharr
LOLZ....The horizontal wings says dragonfly:

images%5Cdragonfly.gif

Though you may be describing this a crane fly :
crane-fly-daddy-longlegs.jpg

Kaam Dhanda nahi hai tumhe. Poora time Facebook aur Internet? Padhai Likhai sab chhod di? :lol:

do you have trick to kill this bloody dirty vampires :mad:

View attachment 220881

I dont know if any of these work- try em 1 by 1...its everyday kitchen stuff:

10 Home Remedies to Get Rid of Roaches Naturally
Get-Rid-of-Roaches-Naturally-and-Fast-Home-Remedies1.jpg

1.) Get Rid of Roaches with Bay Leaves
Yes, the solution lies in your kitchen. You must have used or seen the bay leaves used as a fragrant during cooking. It is this leaf which is famous for its pungent and nice smell. If you crush these leaves a little bit, the essential oils come out of the leaves with strong fragrance. In case you keep these crushed leaves at your shelf corners or tuck in bed cushions, the roaches will immediately run away from that place. This smell doesn’t kill the roaches, but helps remove them from your rooms. And take it from me, they will never come back. The Better the quality of the bay leaves, stronger will be its fragrance which will help remove the roaches faster.

2.) Get Rid of Roaches with Sugar and Baking Soda
Mix baking soda and sugar powder in equal quantity and apply it to the areas where the roaches move frequently. Sugar attracts the roaches with its sweet starchy smell and they take it as food when baking soda in the mixture, combines with the stomach acids of the cockroaches and kills them. Therefore, sprinkle this mixture to all the possible areas where the roaches prefer gathering and get rid of their presence in your home or office.

3.) Get Rid of Roaches Garlic, Onion and Pepper Solution
Take one liter of water in a mug and add one garlic clove, one tablespoon of cayenne pepper powder and one onion paste. Marinade the mixture for about an hour and then add one tablespoon of liquid soap solution to the mixture. Apply the liquid and solid mixture to all the places where the roaches make regular visits and get rid of the dreaded animal.

4.) Get Rid of Roaches with Petroleum Jelly Trap
Take a jar and apply petroleum jelly in the inner rim of the jar. Put a few peelings of fruits having strong fragrances like banana, apple and mango etc., inside the jar and keep it in the area where the roaches are most frequented. The sweet smell of the fruit peels will attract them inside the jar, but the petroleum jelly on the inner rim will not allow them to escape. So, discard all the contents of the jar in a bucket full of soapy water and flush down the toilet.

5.) Keep Your House Clean to Get Rid of Roaches
Cockroaches prefer living in dark, damp and dirty places. So, regular cleaning of your interiors may help remove the cockroaches with time. Mostly, they enter the rooms through drain pipes. So, cover it up properly before you go to bed. Also, you need to cover up your garbage cans in the house all the time. Food materials should always be stored in sealed containers and bags. This will effectively reduce the appearance of the unwanted cockroaches in your residence. So, try to clean up your space as much possible to get rid of roaches.

6.) Get Rid of Roaches with Pinesol and Bleach Mix
Prepare a mixture of two cups of Pinesol, two cups of bleach and hot boiling water (one cup). Pour the mixture to the areas where roaches gather frequently in your home. Wait for around ten minutes before you clean up the space. Don’t forget to keep the windows open as the smell is very strong.

7.) Prepare Your Own Pesticide to Get Rid of Roaches
In case you are not willing to use the chemicals available in the markets to kill the roaches, you may prepare one at your home with cornstarch and plaster of paris. Add equal quantities of each of the cornstarch and plaster of paris powder and sprinkle it on the cracked walls or affected areas. It will surely work effectively and help you get rid of the roaches.

8.) Get Rid of Roaches with Borax
Top shelves of your cupboards are the potential hiding places for the cockroaches. If you sprinkle borax to these places, the roaches will get poisoned and once the poisoned animal go back to their nest, they will also contaminate the rest of the lot. So, it’s a very effective way to deal with the situation. But, never forget to keep the borax out of the reach of the children or pets in the house.

9.) Identify Roaches Nests
Before applying the remedial solutions, all one needs to know is to find out the nests of the cockroaches. Roaches generally love to stay in dark, damp areas. And they become active at night taking advantage of darkness. So while they are active in your kitchen or any other dark place in the house, just disturb them by switching on the overhead lamp and follow their route to the hiding place or nest. Rest all is quite easy.

10.) Get Rid of Roaches with Listerine
Listerine is said to be cockroach deterrent. You may create a solution using one portion of Listerine, an equal portion of water and one or two drops of dishwashing liquid. Fill up a spraying bottle with this solution and start spraying it right on the roaches. They will definitely search for an escape route drastically and never return.

These are the few homemade solutions to tackle the cockroach invasion in your sweet home and live in peace. You may or may not like to get rid of the roaches by killing them. And for each these two options, you have a number of measures to adopt from the above list.

Get Rid of Roaches Naturally and Fast (Home Remedies)

Natural Methods to Get Rid Of Roaches
1) Using Sugar And Baking Soda
This is an easy method to get rid of cockroaches. You can make a mixture of baking soda and sugar by taking equal parts of the items and sprinkle this mixture near the roach infested areas in your house. The roaches feeding on this mixture will die as the baking soda reacts with its stomach acid cause it to gas up.

2) Bay Leaves
This is a cheap and easily available remedy to get rid of cockroaches permanently. Bay leaves are fragrant leaves mainly used in Indian cooking. It has a pungent but nice aroma. You can place the ground bay leaf powder near the nest and other areas where the roaches frequent. The smell will make the cockroaches move out of your home. The roaches will be removed without the need to kill them.

3) Soap Solution
You can use the regular bathing soap to get rid of the cockroaches. Prepare the mixture of soap and water with a good amount of soap and sprinkle this solution directly on cockroaches. Most of them will die instantly as their breathing pores get covered by the soapy water. You can also spray the solution to the nest to make the cockroaches come out of their nest and you can kill them manually.

4) Ammonia Solution
Ammonia also has a pungent smell which will irritate and repel the roaches. Add two cups of ammonia in a bucket full of water and flush it through your kitchen sink and bathroom outlet. The smell of the ammonia will keep away the cockroaches. Repeat this remedy once in two weeks to keep your home free of roaches.

5) Boric Acid Bait
This is a homemade bait to kill the cockroaches. Mix one part of powdered boric acid with one part of white flour and one part of sugar and make dough using it. Place small dough balls in various areas in the home where roaches visit frequently to get rid of the cockroaches. The flour and sugar in the mixture will attract cockroaches and the boric acid in the mixture will kill the roaches.

• You can also make similar bait by mixing 1 part of boric acid, 1 part of cocoa and 2 parts of white flour.
  • Continue using the bait for at least for two weeks to make sure that all the roaches are gone
  • Keep this mixture where your kids and pets cannot access them as this mixture is toxic to humans and pets.
6) Using Pepper, Garlic And Onion Solution
  • Make a mixture of one tablespoon of cayenne pepper powder, one garlic clove and one onion paste mixed in one liter of water.
  • Let it stand for one hour. Add one tablespoon of liquid soap to this mixture and apply it in all places in your home where the roaches frequent.
  • The smell of the mixture will make the roaches to flee.
7) Using Listerine
Listerine acts as a good cockroach repellent.

• Mix equal parts of water and Listerine to make a solution and add two drops of dish washing liquid to it.
  • Put this mixture in a spray can and sprinkle it on areas where the roaches make regular visits and on top of the roaches directly if possible.
  • They will surely escape from your house.
8) Pinesol And Bleach
Pinesol and bleach mix has a very strong smell which will help you to get rid of the cockroaches from their hiding places.

• Mix 2 cups of Pinesol, 2 cups of bleach and one cup of boiling water.
  • Pour this mixture to the roach infested areas in the building.
  • Keep the windows of the rooms open as this mixture has a very strong smell. Clean up the place after 20-30 minutes.
9) Petroleum Jelly Trap
This trap for cockroaches is easy to set.

• To set this trap, get a wide mouthed bottle or jar and apply some petroleum jelly on the inner rim of the jar.
  • Put some fruit peels such as apple, banana or mango inside the bottle. Keep this jar overnight without closing it in your kitchen and bathroom area, which is frequented by the roaches.
  • The smell of the fruit peels will attract the roaches to the jar and they get trapped inside the jar due to the petroleum jelly on the rim of the jar.
  • Next morning, empty the cockroaches inside the jar to a bucket filled with soapy water to kill the roaches.
10) Cucumber Trap
  • Take an aluminum can and place some cucumber peels or pieces inside it. Leave it overnight.
  • The cucumber juices will react with aluminum can and will produce a smell which the cockroaches cannot withstand. This is a great solution to avoid roaches.
11) Water Jar As Trap
Another simple method for how to get rid of roaches is the water trap.

• Take a jar and half-fill it with water. Place this jar close to the walls.
  • The roaches will get into the jar and they will not be able to escape from the water trap. Only adult roaches can be caught with this method.
Once you get rid of the cockroaches using home remedies for cockroaches, it is necessary that you take appropriate measures to prevent the re-infestation.

How to Get Rid Of Roaches Permanently - My Health Tips

Heard the boric acid thing works...not sure...

Kaam Dhanda nahi hai tumhe. Poora time Facebook aur Internet? Padhai Likhai sab chhod di? :lol:
Well, my kaam "dhanda" is educating kids :enjoy:

I do parhai part time (figuratively speaking) ... :p:

Yes, the solution lies in your kitchen. You must have used or seen the bay leaves used as a fragrant during cooking. It is this leaf which is famous for its pungent and nice smell. If you crush these leaves a little bit, the essential oils come out of the leaves with strong fragrance. In case you keep these crushed leaves at your shelf corners or tuck in bed cushions, the roaches will immediately run away from that place. This smell doesn’t kill the roaches, but helps remove them from your rooms. And take it from me, they will never come back. The Better the quality of the bay leaves, stronger will be its fragrance which will help remove the roaches faster.

Mix baking soda and sugar powder in equal quantity and apply it to the areas where the roaches move frequently. Sugar attracts the roaches with its sweet starchy smell and they take it as food when baking soda in the mixture, combines with the stomach acids of the cockroaches and kills them. Therefore, sprinkle this mixture to all the possible areas where the roaches prefer gathering and get rid of their presence in your home or office.

Take one liter of water in a mug and add one garlic clove, one tablespoon of cayenne pepper powder and one onion paste. Marinade the mixture for about an hour and then add one tablespoon of liquid soap solution to the mixture. Apply the liquid and solid mixture to all the places where the roaches make regular visits and get rid of the dreaded animal.

Take a jar and apply petroleum jelly in the inner rim of the jar. Put a few peelings of fruits having strong fragrances like banana, apple and mango etc., inside the jar and keep it in the area where the roaches are most frequented. The sweet smell of the fruit peels will attract them inside the jar, but the petroleum jelly on the inner rim will not allow them to escape. So, discard all the contents of the jar in a bucket full of soapy water and flush down the toilet.

Cockroaches prefer living in dark, damp and dirty places. So, regular cleaning of your interiors may help remove the cockroaches with time. Mostly, they enter the rooms through drain pipes. So, cover it up properly before you go to bed. Also, you need to cover up your garbage cans in the house all the time. Food materials should always be stored in sealed containers and bags. This will effectively reduce the appearance of the unwanted cockroaches in your residence. So, try to clean up your space as much possible to get rid of roaches.

Prepare a mixture of two cups of Pinesol, two cups of bleach and hot boiling water (one cup). Pour the mixture to the areas where roaches gather frequently in your home. Wait for around ten minutes before you clean up the space. Don’t forget to keep the windows open as the smell is very strong.

In case you are not willing to use the chemicals available in the markets to kill the roaches, you may prepare one at your home with cornstarch and plaster of paris. Add equal quantities of each of the cornstarch and plaster of paris powder and sprinkle it on the cracked walls or affected areas. It will surely work effectively and help you get rid of the roaches.

Top shelves of your cupboards are the potential hiding places for the cockroaches. If you sprinkle borax to these places, the roaches will get poisoned and once the poisoned animal go back to their nest, they will also contaminate the rest of the lot. So, it’s a very effective way to deal with the situation. But, never forget to keep the borax out of the reach of the children or pets in the house.

Before applying the remedial solutions, all one needs to know is to find out the nests of the cockroaches. Roaches generally love to stay in dark, damp areas. And they become active at night taking advantage of darkness. So while they are active in your kitchen or any other dark place in the house, just disturb them by switching on the overhead lamp and follow their route to the hiding place or nest. Rest all is quite easy.

Listerine is said to be cockroach deterrent. You may create a solution using one portion of Listerine, an equal portion of water and one or two drops of dishwashing liquid. Fill up a spraying bottle with this solution and start spraying it right on the roaches. They will definitely search for an escape route drastically and never return.

These are the few homemade solutions to tackle the cockroach invasion in your sweet home and live in peace. You may or may not like to get rid of the roaches by killing them. And for each these two options, you have a number of measures to adopt from the above list.

This is an easy method to get rid of cockroaches. You can make a mixture of baking soda and sugar by taking equal parts of the items and sprinkle this mixture near the roach infested areas in your house. The roaches feeding on this mixture will die as the baking soda reacts with its stomach acid cause it to gas up.

2) Bay Leaves
This is a cheap and easily available remedy to get rid of cockroaches permanently. Bay leaves are fragrant leaves mainly used in Indian cooking. It has a pungent but nice aroma. You can place the ground bay leaf powder near the nest and other areas where the roaches frequent. The smell will make the cockroaches move out of your home. The roaches will be removed without the need to kill them.

3) Soap Solution
You can use the regular bathing soap to get rid of the cockroaches. Prepare the mixture of soap and water with a good amount of soap and sprinkle this solution directly on cockroaches. Most of them will die instantly as their breathing pores get covered by the soapy water. You can also spray the solution to the nest to make the cockroaches come out of their nest and you can kill them manually.

4) Ammonia Solution
Ammonia also has a pungent smell which will irritate and repel the roaches. Add two cups of ammonia in a bucket full of water and flush it through your kitchen sink and bathroom outlet. The smell of the ammonia will keep away the cockroaches. Repeat this remedy once in two weeks to keep your home free of roaches.

5) Boric Acid Bait
This is a homemade bait to kill the cockroaches. Mix one part of powdered boric acid with one part of white flour and one part of sugar and make dough using it. Place small dough balls in various areas in the home where roaches visit frequently to get rid of the cockroaches. The flour and sugar in the mixture will attract cockroaches and the boric acid in the mixture will kill the roaches.

• You can also make similar bait by mixing 1 part of boric acid, 1 part of cocoa and 2 parts of white flour.
  • Continue using the bait for at least for two weeks to make sure that all the roaches are gone
  • Keep this mixture where your kids and pets cannot access them as this mixture is toxic to humans and pets.
  • Make a mixture of one tablespoon of cayenne pepper powder, one garlic clove and one onion paste mixed in one liter of water.
  • Let it stand for one hour. Add one tablespoon of liquid soap to this mixture and apply it in all places in your home where the roaches frequent.
7) Using Listerine

• Mix equal parts of water and Listerine to make a solution and add two drops of dish washing liquid to it.
  • Put this mixture in a spray can and sprinkle it on areas where the roaches make regular visits and on top of the roaches directly if possible.
8) Pinesol And Bleach
Pinesol and bleach mix has a very strong smell which will help you to get rid of the cockroaches from their hiding places.

• Keep the windows of the rooms open as this mixture has a very strong smell. Clean up the place after 20-30 minutes.
9) Petroleum Jelly Trap

• To set this trap, get a wide mouthed bottle or jar and apply some petroleum jelly on the inner rim of the jar.
  • Put some fruit peels such as apple, banana or mango inside the bottle. Keep this jar overnight without closing it in your kitchen and bathroom area, which is frequented by the roaches.
  • The smell of the fruit peels will attract the roaches to the jar and they get trapped inside the jar due to the petroleum jelly on the rim of the jar.
  • Next morning, empty the cockroaches inside the jar to a bucket filled with soapy water to kill the roaches.
10) Cucumber Trap
  • Take an aluminum can and place some cucumber peels or pieces inside it. Leave it overnight.
  • The cucumber juices will react with aluminum can and will produce a smell which the cockroaches cannot withstand. This is a great solution to avoid roaches.
11) Water Jar As Trap

• The roaches will get into the jar and they will not be able to escape from the water trap. Only adult roaches can be caught with this method.
Once you get rid of the cockroaches using home remedies for cockroaches, it is necessary that you take appropriate measures to prevent the re-infestation.

TEACHER Ho? Good Mooorrrnninggg Teacherrrr !

2) Bay Leaves

3) Soap Solution

4) Ammonia Solution

5) Boric Acid Bait

7) Using Listerine

8) Pinesol And Bleach

9) Petroleum Jelly Trap

10) Cucumber Trap
11) Water Jar As Trap

Well he asked about bed bugs not roaches.

do you have trick to kill this bloody dirty vampires :mad:

View attachment 220881

Kill the Bed Bugs
  • Make sure the methods you select are safe, effective and legal. See What's Legal, What's Not for more information.
  • Consider non-chemical methods of killing bed bugs. Some will be more useful than others.
    • Heat treatment using a clothes dryer on high heat, black plastic bags in the sun or a hot, closed car (pest management professionals have other methods that are not suitable for non-trained individuals to use).
    • Cold treatment can be successful in the home environment if the freezer is set to 0o F. You must leave the items in the freezer at that temperature for four days. (Always use a thermometer to check the temperature, since home freezers are not always set to 0o.)
    • Reducing the numbers of bugs with these and other non-chemical methods is helpful, but is unlikely to entirely eliminate the infestation.
  • If needed, use pesticides carefully according to the label directions or hire a pest management professional.
    • Look for EPA-registered pesticides.
    • Bed bugs must be listed on the label.
    • Use foggers (bug bombs) only with extreme care. Improper use can harm your health or cause a fire/explosion.
      • Because foggers work with a broadcast spraying action, they should not be used as the sole source of bed bug control. The spray will not reach the cracks and crevices where bed bugs hide.
      • See Should I Use a Fogger?
  • Every few days after you complete your initial cleanup and control processes, carefully look for any evidence of bed bugs.
    • If you see bed bugs, that means that either the initial cleanup missed some individuals or that eggs have hatched (finding and removing or killing all eggs can be very difficult) and retreatment may be needed.
  • If repeated treatments are needed, consider using pesticides with different modes of action.
    • Desiccants (drying agents) can be particularly effective in some situations since they work by drying out the bug (which means the bed bugs can't develop resistance to it).
      • If using desiccants, be sure to use only products registered as a pesticide.
        • Do not use pool or food-grade diatomaceous earth - this type of diatomaceous earth can harm you when you breathe it in. The pesticide version uses a different size of diatoms, which reduces the hazard.
      • Desiccants can be very effective; however, they can take up to several months to work.
Do-it-yourself Bed Bug Control | Bed Bugs: Get Them Out and Keep Them Out | US EPA

Or try this:

How to Get Rid of Bed Bugs Naturally: 6 Steps (with Pictures)

Basically wash your sheets...hot or cold treatment should work....

3. Lavender Oil Works Like Magic
Essential oils, such as that of eucalyptus, lavender, peppermint or tea tree have always been used to address bug and mite infestations of all kind, and it is usually their strong scent that keeps these tiny critters at bay. That being said, it was proven that lavender oil acts as a natural and efficient bed bug repellent, as the bugs seem to hate the smell and taste.

If you opt for the concentrated form, then you can easily add a few drops of the oil across the corners of the bed frame and the strong scent will last for days – not only will it destroy the existing bed bugs and their eggs, but will also leave a pleasant smell that will certainly appeal to you.

7. Tea Tree Oil
Tea tree oil is one of the “miraculous essential oils”, and for a good reason: not only does it smell diving, but it also has strong antibacterial properties and it can also eradicate all the bed bugs in your home. You can use the tea tree oil to thoroughly clean your home, and even to add a few drops directly on the bedding and clothing, when you launder them.

Also, you can make a 2% solution that consists of tea tree oil and lukewarm water, then place it in a spray bottle and spray all the beds, the carpets, the furniture as well as linens with this solution, and repeat the process once a week or bi-monthly, depending on how severe the bed bug infestation was. The result is a bed bug-free room that smells great!

7 Natural Ways To Get Rid Of Bed Bugs

I know these 2 things a great not sure how they work on bed bugs...worth a try....

How to Get Rid of Bed Bugs – Five Simple Steps for Quick Results
  1. If you are a tenant, it’s always a good idea to let your landlord know about the infestation as he may offer to help with the costs involved in the removal process. After he or she knows about it, make sure that you vacuum ou entire house as this will ensure that you suck up most of the bugs and their unhatched offspring. It’s also recommended that you also vacuum the ends of your curtains. Due to the physical structure of the bed bug legs, they are often difficult to remove from different types of fabrics. You may be required to use a stiff brush to dislodge them from their resting place.

Steam Kills Bed Bugs
ref-button.png

1. If you can afford it, consider getting your carpets steamed as bed bugs cannot survive in temperatures above 50 degrees (120 Fahrenheit). If you want to really want to get rid of them fast, can also pick up a fairly cheap hand held steam blower at your nearest hardware store or supermarket. I have had a few people recommend using rubbing alcohol as this apparently is lethal to these pests. However, after some research, it seems that you have to dab each one which seems like way to much effort for me. I would rather just suck them up with my vacuum
    icon_smile.gif

Wash Your Clothes
ref-button.png

1. It’s extremely important to wash all your clothes (even stuff that is unused) and use a dryer to kill the bed bugs on them. This also includes your sheets and other bedding. Remember to set it to the hottest possible and for longer than 30 minutes otherwise it’s possible the bed bugs will not be eliminated. It’s also recommended that you repeat your entire wash load twice. While this may take some time (especially if you have a ton of clothes), it will ensure that you get rid of these bed bugs properly without any chance of any surviving. While your clothing and other material is spinning around in your dryer, spend a little time fixing up any cracks in your furniture, ceilings and walls. As previously mentioned, they are often come from these type of places so it’s a good idea to fix them up. Plus I am sure it will improve the overall appearance of your home and perhaps score you a few brownie points with your significant other!

DE Kills Bed Bugs
ref-button.png

1. Purchase some food grade Diatomaceous Earth and spread a small amount around your house, focusing on areas you feel that bed bugs may be hiding. The food grade variation of DE is completely non-toxic and this means that you can use it anywhere in your home. Just keep in mind that it makes a bit of a dust cloud during application but once its down, its very effective for bed bugs and diatomaceous earth can even kill fleas. Diatomaceous earth works by dehydrating the bed bugs and has been used by many to get rid of small bed bug infestations. WARNING: Please make sure its food grade and not pool grade as the latter is dangerous to your health and should not be used indoors!
  1. If you are still struggling to get rid of these bugs, I recommend that you call an experienced pest control professional. Just make sure that they are certified to perform the job otherwise they could just end up making it worse. Also keep in mind that return visits may be necessary, especially with larger bed bug infestations so weigh up the cost factor carefully.
As an alternative, you can also purchase an bed bug spray that contains an IGR (Insect Growth Regulator) which will effectively kill bed bugs and stop their life cycle if you have a small infestation. [UPDATE: I have been told by a number of sources that a natural bug spray called Bug Patrol and KleenGreen are fairly effective, however I cannot vouch for them myself as I have not personally used them] As previously mentioned, Diatomaceous is a very useful for bed bug treatment.]

Easy Steps to Get Rid of Bed Bugs Permanently - TheBugSquad

Avoid doing those fumigation pesticids,specially with industrial grade chemcials.