Will Saqib Nisar take notice of disrespect by TLP goons?

RIP Pak LAW

Though honorable CJP did make a bold decision of clearing Asiya Bibi but as we all know he doesn't take a second to take suto mouto action against any political worker, especially of pmln, if he or she disrespect SC and its judges in person or their decisions.

TLP leaders were openly abusing and calling them wajib ul qatul which to me, is highest form of disrespect verbally and actually has put judges lives practically in danger from now onwards.

So the question is ? Where is in famous CJ sb sutomuto actions and notices? It was only PM Imran Khan who took a strong notice of it and warned them. Where are SC judges hiding now ?

Why are they relatively quiet now? Will not PML N politicians now argue about the biased treatment they faces while people in the name of religion gets away of it even if their threats are much more severe and challenging the whole institution? Face-palm situation for CJ Saab as well .... Too many sutomuto attention seeking notices against political parties only, including current govt as well while completely silent against Islamic fundamentalists ...

No he's done here! The state is going to slowly tighten the noose around fitna.

He is not done here. Saqib Nisar takes notice of every second thing which may be not a bad thing either but TLP needs to be tamed through law. Justice should be same for every one. Pmln leaders get notices even on small SC decision bashing. This will be considered as unfair to them now. Their lawyers will equate this to selective justice.

People in media has already stated ridiculing Saqib Nisar sutomoto actions now that why he hasn't taken any notice against TLP yet. This will be a talking point in media from now onwards.

Though honorable CJP did make a bold decision of clearing Asiya Bibi but as we all know he doesn't take a second to take suto mouto action against any political worker, especially of pmln, if he or she disrespect SC and its judges in person or their decisions.

TLP leaders were openly abusing and calling them wajib ul qatul which to me, is highest form of disrespect verbally and actually has put judges lives practically in danger from now onwards.

So the question is ? Where is in famous CJ sb sutomuto actions and notices? It was only PM Imran Khan who took a strong notice of it and warned them. Where are SC judges hiding now ?

Why are they relatively quiet now? Will not PML N politicians now argue about the biased treatment they faces while people in the name of religion gets away of it even if their threats are much more severe and challenging the whole institution? Face-palm situation for CJ Saab as well .... Too many sutomuto attention seeking notices against political parties only, including current govt as well while completely silent against Islamic fundamentalists ...
I had great respect for CJP sab , but I lost great chunk of it because of one case , and that case is famous "Sharab ki Bottal" of Sherjil maimon,,, CJP sab is eye wtiness to that Botall , CJP sab found those bottles in cell of that filthy pee pee pee scum.
You and I , we all know what report came from Sindh , and CJP sab did nothing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Then and there I lost great chunk of my respect . I am very sorry but I told the truth , And yes I still have some respect for Current CJP..
On topic: My guess is he will not take notice , This is civil Govt Job.

CJP indeed don't deserves to be CJP , but when Mr 10% can be the president of Pakistan then why not the father of injustice can become a CJP.

I hope Pakistan Govt. files reference and disables this draamaybaaz chief justice.

This man has the capacity to throw the whole country into a potential civil war

I'm still fearful of this joker. Desi liberal extremists/foreign agents are sugarcoating his final verdict. Anyone in the legal field will explain this judgement was very much out of the ordinary as he overruled the confessional statement of Asia bibi and used a small technicality in this highly explosive case. She admitted that she insulted and than appealed for amnesty not once but multiple times. Governor/dalaal Taseer filed an amnesty petition for her. If most Pakistanis study the whole background and the procedure of this case 9 out of 10 times they'll reject the judgement and some even would go further calling the CJP a non.Muslim. This issue will further divide the political parties. PML-N and PTI will never accept this excuse. Only foreign funded PPP and PML-Q fmr. Musharraf leftovers with property abroad will accept it but won't acknowledge it publicly.
DEsi liberal extremists/cowards will never come on road to support this woman will only use social media with help from their allies in India and US.

This Judge has lost all respect in my eyes as well as vast majority of Pakistanis.

O bhai.. notice na hi lain tou acha hai.. koi kamra e adalat main hi chaqu ghusairr dega..

I hope Pakistan Govt. files reference and disables this draamaybaaz chief justice.

This man has the capacity to throw the whole country into a potential civil war

I'm still fearful of this joker. Desi liberal extremists/foreign agents are sugarcoating his final verdict. Anyone in the legal field will explain this judgement was very much out of the ordinary as he overruled the confessional statement of Asia bibi and used a small technicality in this highly explosive case. She admitted that she insulted and than appealed for amnesty not once but multiple times. Governor/dalaal Taseer filed an amnesty petition for her. If most Pakistanis study the whole background and the procedure of this case 9 out of 10 times they'll reject the judgement and some even would go further calling the CJP a non.Muslim. This issue will further divide the political parties. PML-N and PTI will never accept this excuse. Only foreign funded PPP and PML-Q fmr. Musharraf leftovers with property abroad will accept it but won't acknowledge it publicly.
DEsi liberal extremists/cowards will never come on road to support this woman will only use social media with help from their allies in India and US.

This Judge has lost all respect in my eyes as well as vast majority of Pakistanis.

There were three judges sitting on the bench that acquitted her. It is not like the CJP alone ruled on the matter.

Rofl Hindu talibani should first look into acquittals of Panchkula dera case [Haryana] who killed 36 people and burnt third of Haryana properties, were set free.
Or the Shiv Sena's Sarpotdar who was the only 'convicted' of killing 1200+ muslims and given bail the next day. Never went to jail until his death in 2013. Hindu taliban country people should look at their auqaat and their judiciary as well. Can't even convict a rapist. Politician/Criminals operate with 60+ cases against them due to aashirwad of judiciary. First put your own country in order rofl

The last government violated the constitution with changes in the Finality of Prophethood clause.

CJP should take that issue up too if he intends a Pleasant last 2 months of retirement

well said. how come two or few illiterate ladies can create all the problem. it is impossible.
why the verdict of abt 10 year old case declared on 31st Oct which is a memorial day of ghazi alam deen on the same issue ? it smells rat.

for sure someone is trying for the 2nd pakistan spring prior next arab spring.
1st spring too involved the chief justice but failed.

IK too did the same, asked for civil disobedience to topple sharifs but no response from public :lol:

Oh come on Patwari rat...! you idiots always bring politics into sensetive matters. Nescol Mandela is done. why cant you accept this reality? Your baji maryam also tried to get her political benefits from the situation, but failed. Your leagi goons were running like dogs among TLP terrorists destroying public property, trying hard to create favorable situation for IK decline. You know gooies always get themselves f*ked up in the end. NS will not become PM again. Accept this and move on.

I had great respect for CJP sab , but I lost great chunk of it because of one case , and that case is famous "Sharab ki Bottal" of Sherjil maimon,,, CJP sab is eye wtiness to that Botall , CJP sab found those bottles in cell of that filthy pee pee pee scum.
You and I , we all know what report came from Sindh , and CJP sab did nothing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Then and there I lost great chunk of my respect . I am very sorry but I told the truth , And yes I still have some respect for Current CJP..
On topic: My guess is he will not take notice , This is civil Govt Job.
There might be reason for it....CJP invaded a private space without due notice which is against Islamic etiquette.....I think he said it was not his concern what people did privately. However, PPPPs fumbled played into his hand nicely when they tried to cover it up. The thing is though if Sindhis cared there would've been some action but they really don't lol I've seen on on a Sindhi regional channel drama two guys were forcing a girl to drink....wth.

This guy is a liar.....do not entertain him.

There might be reason for it....CJP invaded a private space without due notice which is against Islamic etiquette.....I think he said it was not his concern what people did privately. However, PPPPs fumbled played into his hand nicely when they tried to cover it up. The thing is though if Sindhis cared there would've been some action but they really don't lol I've seen on on a Sindhi regional channel drama two guys were forcing a girl to drink....wth.
You got to be kidding with me ……… ARE You Indian ????? working in some call center ??? What do you mean by Private ??????? Do you even know about this man and his case ???LOL
For you and people like you .
That scum from pee pee pee is in police custody . He been sent to jail , so he is a prisoner ….. A faking prisoner …… It is not about some ones(innocent normal person drinker/non-drinker) private life in his/her own house or party.
And giving example of Drama or movie will not work . Just watch your own Bollywood movies !! what culture they present !!!