Will never recognise Durnd Line as official Pak-Afghan border: Karzai

I don't want to start with you over how unique India is where minorities are lynch for eating beef, women are beaten and raped specially of lower cast. So spare me the usual

you have a narrow prism of what a minority. Minorities are not just religious. they are geographic, cultural and linguistic
why am i not surprised ?

http://www.deccanchronicle.com/worl...tarts-building-fence-along-afghan-border.html

Islamabad:
Pakistan says it has started building a fence along the Afghan border in areas where it says militants have launched cross-border attacks on security posts in recent weeks.

Building a fence along the disputed border could further heighten tensions between the two countries, which have long accused each other of turning a blind eye to Islamic militants operating along the porous frontier.

Gen. Qamar Javed Bajwa, the head of Pakistan's armed forces, announced the construction of fencing in "high threat zones" Saturday during a visit to tribal regions along the border, saying it was in the interest of both countries.

The two countries share a 2,400-kilometer (1,500-mile) border known as the Durand Line, which was drawn during colonial times and is not recognized by the Afghan government.

Meanwhile, the Afghan officials have long opposed with any work along the Line as they insist that the two countries have not reached to an agreement in this regard.

What agreement?
Pakistan will do in its best interest to seal the border with Afghanistan to stop zombies crossing over and causing havoc, the incumbent Afghan government doesn't have leg to stand on, since they are incapable to run the country.

Afghans are aware about the relations with Indian nation.

Im an Afghan...and were rattling because of your country your people. Your country caused trouble between us beautiful Muslim nations. Why cant you do your own thing and let usdo out own. Well unfortunately our government is a puppet of india so cant do much. We love Pakistan and have nothing for india in out hearts. Its just our government. Dont think we're fools. Building stuff in our country only to have access to Pakistan and send terrorists and agents to Pakistan via our country and then Pakistan gets annoyed at us for doing this...leave us alone india. We dont want anything from you just leave us and mind your own business. We are Muslims we will unite anyway!!? So why are u jumping in and creating more problems?? Do the f**k one.

All are aware regarding the official stand of Afghanistan establishment and even the Afghan Taliban have issued statements that they will not give up Durrand line .

They should take one frikin stance do they want terrorist issue to stop by controlling movement of people or not?
They just know one thing i.e whining non-stop

easy solution.

Pushtun parts of Afghanistan becomes part of Pakistan, and the rest is split between Iran, Uzbekistan and Tajikistan.

problem solved and everyone is with their own ethnicity :cheers:

easy solution.

Pushtun parts of Afghanistan becomes part of Pakistan, and the rest is split between Iran, Uzbekistan and Tajikistan.

problem solved and everyone is with their own ethnicity :cheers:

Actually this plan has been adopted against Afghan nation but Afghanistan is known as graveyard of empires.

All are aware regarding the official stand of Afghanistan establishment and even the Afghan Taliban have issued statements that they will not give up Durrand line .

So why is it your problem? Why are you a "kabab me addi"?? Why is it that india thinks its some sort of a superpower? A country which cant build toilets thinks they can do anything like seriously? Leave us alone. Stop creating problems for us and between us Muslim nations.

Pakistan-installing-barbed-wire-in-Durand-Line-498x340-1.jpg

http://www.khaama.com/afghanistan-reacts-over-alleged-fencing-of-durand-line-by-pakistan-02458

The Afghan government reacted over alleged fencing work by the Pakistani authorities along the Durand Line, emphasizing that any movement without Kabul’s consent would be impossible and ineffective.

The Ministry of Foreign Affairs (MoFA) spokesman Ahmad Shakib Mostaghani made the remarks during a press a conference in Kabul today.

Mostaghani further added that the Afghan government has not noted any movement along the Line, apparently gesturing towards the move along the zero line of the Durand Line.

This comes as the Pakistani Army Chief of Staff General Qamar Javid Bajwa has said the fencing work has started in Momand Agency and Bajaur since the two areas are mostly affected by the militant groups.

However, the former Pakistani President Asif Ali Zardari welcoming the fencing work along the line, emphasized on mutual consultations between Kabul and Islamabad for proper securing of the routes.

Zardari said proper securing of borders with mutual consultation will put an end to allegations of cross-border incursions of militants.

He also called on Kabul and Islamabad to for concerted and sincere efforts by both countries to overcome mistrust and suspicions.

Tensions remain high between Kabul and Islamabad over the closure of the routes along the Line last month which remained closed for nearly a month.

Pakistan closed all travel routes between the two countries last month following a series of deadly attacks in the country.

The Pakistani officials claimed that the attacks were plotted and carried out by the militants stationed inside the Afghan soil.

Pakistan is not an empire so no problem. :partay:

But have been created by British.

So why is it your problem? Why are you a "kabab me addi"?? Why is it that india thinks its some sort of a superpower? A country which cant build toilets thinks they can do anything like seriously? Leave us alone. Stop creating problems for us and between us Muslim nations.

We Indians are building toilets even in Afghanistan.

Haan bhai , Pakistan, Iran aur China Muslim hain sirf hum hindustani aur hindustaniyon kay dost kafir hai. :tsk::tsk:

Why this religion card always already we have saw enough after 1857 ?