Will India Be 'Hamara Mulk' After the 23rd?: Muslims of India

you should not disown your past for political gains of Short term benefits.

I can only give you the doubt of being a jazbaati naujawan.

Did not our pre 47 leaders wanted Pakistan consisted of Punjab, Afghania, Kashmir, Sind and Balochistan? Or those history books are lie? Yes it became part of Pakistan but it was actually imposed on us. They were fighting from day 1. The fact is they used Pakistan as stairs to gain independence. They knew without becoming part of Pakistan, they can never have independence.

That's understandable, pity the rest of them who are clueless.

not my Problem.

Did not our pre 47 leaders wanted Pakistan consisted of Punjab, Afghania, Kashmir, Sind and Balochistan? Or those history books are lie? Yes it became part of Pakistan but it was actually imposed on us. They were fighting from day 1. The fact is they used Pakistan as stairs to gain independence. They knew without becoming part of Pakistan, they can never have independence.

all of this was discussed in Dhaka.

present day Bangladesch. former east Pakistan.

lol chacha write a book. Many Pakistanis will buy it

indoris are panicking facing war. we keep telling them ghabrana nahi hai

lol chacha write a book. Many Pakistanis will buy it

Go read Sacchar report.
It's your responsibility, as the individual making a claim, to provide supporting arguments, evidence etc. I've pointed this out to various Pakistani members as well - don't make a claim and then tell those asking you for supporting evidence to 'go google it'.

Please provide the relevant excerpts from this report you mentioned to support your arguments.

Liar...
You want to lie in ramzan... Kya musalman ho tum?

I just flip the tables on you. I threw your boiled water on you that you wished to used on me.

If you don't want that, don't bring your propaganda with me.

Jinnah wanted Islamic welfare state with every minority having freedom to go to their place of worship.

Just days before Pakistan was created, Jinnah said: "You are free to go to your temples; you are free to go to your mosques or to any other place of worship in this State of Pakistan. You may belong to any religion or caste or creed - that has nothing to do with the business of the State."

not my Problem.

all of this was discussed in Dhaka.

present day Bangladesch. former east Pakistan.

indoris are panicking facing war. we keep telling them ghabrana nahi hai

Wrong that was discussed in Western Pakistan by Pakistani leaders. North Indian Muslims and Bengalis may have created All India Muslim League, but we are not discussing that here, nor is that my point.

Liar...
You want to lie in ramzan... Kya musalman ho tum?

why the religious blackmail dude?

pakistani constitutuon makes shariah a legal possibility.

but Gandhi was killed by religious extremist while Jinnah left Muslims to decide Amongst themselves through consensus.

Your best defense is that ISI killed Gandhi

Wrong that was discussed in Western Pakistan by Pakistani leaders. North Indian Muslims and Bengalis may have created All India Muslim League, but we are not discussing that here, nor is that my point.

hosla rakho

Send them to Gwadar. We will accept them with open arms as they will help Gwadar become the second Karachi of Pakistan and become second biggest tax payer to the government of Pakistan. Your loss our gain. If you want to lose your economic asset, well that is your problem.

@Signalian
Take all of them. And send your invoice for courier charges

. . . . .