Why Pakistanis are warmer than Indians

Its simply saving money if someone is voluntary to pay the bill. Are they making fool out of you.? Many indian poster will welcome them home at airport if they know about Indian taking advantage of a Pakistani.

Also, Indians are smart to save money than spending like the western people which every person on this subcontinent hate to do. We Indians are opportunist too, we can't just let go these chances....:enjoy:

Ok, I don't mean sound offensive, but what you wrote is a very cheap thing to say.

Take advantage of me for paying a restaurant bill?

It won't make them any richer, or me any poorer?

LoL, think about what you just wrote. :rofl:

Here's the deal.

We don't need a certificate from Pakistanis on our hospitality. Like I posted before, there's a whole wide world beyond India and Pakistan. We host a record number of tourist from every nationality. Our warmth isn't selectively reserved for Pakistan and Pakistanis.

Until very recently, we too touted a surging tourist industry, hopefully we can revive that. Even now, some very adventurous tourists do keep trickling in.

Its simply saving money if someone is voluntary to pay the bill. Are they making fool out of you.? Many indian poster will welcome them home at airport if they know about Indian taking advantage of a Pakistani.

Also, Indians are smart to save money than spending like the western people which every person on this subcontinent hate to do. We Indians are opportunist too, we can't just let go these chances....:enjoy:

My bangladeshi mate told me the same thing, but about south Indians. I have lived in south(AP) so I did not think it is correct.
But later met a south indian(wont tell the state, I will be called racist), who will rather die than spend even a single penny.
I always think about what bangladeshi guy told me when I meet a south Indian now.
Sometimes bad impressions stay on in your brain and you start prejudging people which is bad. :(

Pakistani hospitality is warmer then India because of Their Load-shedding problem .

Abbey Agar light nahi hogi toh garmi toh lagey gi naa :rofl:

like_a_boss_poster-r3e554c60c0854c25937eefea031cd2a4_azdkc_400.jpg

Luckily generators and UPS are 'must haves' in any home/business/hotel. So nobody faces that problem, especially of you are a tourist, I doubt a 5 star hotel will lack back up generators.

The only logical solution for Indians would be to find an article that shows a Pakistani going to India who was received warmly and counter the author's claim.

Look at Ajmal Kasab, the guy came to India with his Pakistani buddies, killed over 160 Indians & still gets to eat his biryani nearly 4 years later. Beat that !

^ Trolla you are indeed a troll....welcome back BTW.

Well here's the deal.

An Indian went to Pakistan and wrote an article on Pakistanis and their hospitality.

The only logical solution for Indians would be to find an article that shows a Pakistani going to India who was received warmly and counter the author's claim.

Basically the question is of honesty.Indians responds to good gestures & favours by gratefulness & thanking articles or views like author did.

But Pakistanis yahaa aake dabaa ke biryaani khaate hai, stadium mein laakhon indians ko praise karte hain unka shukar manaate hai aur pakistan jaate hi "hindustaniyo ka dil bada nahi" keh ke apni team ki haar ki baat ki jagah controversy banaane mei interest lete hai.

But that can be understood, even if any pakistani pdf member here starts praising india he is considered false flagger or non-muslim or secular anti-pakistani & blah blah

Look at Ajmal Kasab, the guy came to India with his Pakistani buddies, killed over 160 Indians & still gets to eat his biryani nearly 4 years later. Beat that !

Lawlzors. That was a good example.

Luckily generators and UPS are 'must haves' in any home/business/hotel. So nobody faces that problem, especially of you are a tourist, I doubt a 5 star hotel will lack back up generators.

Joking bro :lol: . I personally agree Pakistani hospitality is better than India .

Yeah Man, Iranian are also not bad.

Check this : Claudia Lynx

She is better than Sunny Leone & Real C**k teaser as I see

Yeah **** star do dirty things for money, with some star like Veena Malik do dirty things for publicity in India.

Every Indian is jealous of Ashmit he got so much things for free.

PS: Sunny Leone is American Citizen of Indian Origin she is not Indian

HiiiiM ! not bad ! :coffee: