Why Pakistanis are warmer than Indians

We are talking about the average Indian here.
Average indian is soo busy in struggling everyday for him and his family's survival, education, food, shelter and convenience that they hardly have time to be warm to any body. Look at the cut throat competition in education and job market. How difficult it is to get into India's premier institutes and just get a job leave about reputated one. From school days, engineering enthusiast students are forced to study for entrance exams, taking tuition, eating SOna Chaandi Chayavanprash (ayurvedic paste with some gold and silver) to improve memory and what not.

If you get into a bus, you have fight to find a place to stand leave aside a place to sit. In trains, especially the local trains, you can't even get a place to sit on floor.

An average Indian is so stressed out that he/she hardly gets to be warm to his family leave aside neighbors and strangers.

I have witnessed people using handpump to fill up their tanks at 5-6 a.m when their is power cut so that no one can use a motor to have more water, hence giving each and every one chance to fill up depending on their shoulder strength.

I can go on and on....its the average Indian town not city. Its the situation here. I can give more examples. Its damn 1.2 billion population and so less resources. Atleast you can blame everything on govt., these indians don't have time to complain coz if they do the person next to him will take the chance and grab the opportunity.

Even with so many problems, you can see, festivities and other functions with so much warmth.

So Sir, come to India, look at this country and you will be surprised how the hell this country has developed to become future economic, military power with depth in voice across entire world.

I can continue if you want...just let me know....I am an average Indian.

We are talking about the average Indian here.
And how you define average indian?the one who gave up his ticket to pakistani visitor so that he can watch ind-pak semifinal last year or the one who help the visitors visiting india with paitent to get treatments or the one who sit in with bollywood stars politicians businessmen with visiting pakistani stars and players????

Dude you've never been to Peshawar. Stop lying with your Pashtun girlfriend story. We are not idiots, here.
Oye tu aa hi gaya....kuch din pehle yahi baat chal rahi thi ki RazPak ka ban kab hatega...ek ne to kaha tu nahin aayega....chalo badiya.....tujhse lade bina kaafi Indians ka din pura nahin hota....:D

Ok, I must stress we are far from the intended topic of this thread.

Oye tu aa hi gaya....kuch din pehle yahi baat chal rahi thi ki RazPak ka ban kab hatega...ek ne to kaha tu nahin aayega....chalo badiya.....tujhse lade bina kaafi Indians ka din pura nahin hota....:D
Kuch din pahale hi to bechare razpak ko accuse kar rahe the sab ki ajtr uska another id hai under indian flag.:cool:

^

I like Ajtr. Friend request me.

Ok. Personal story.

My Indian friends are very cheap in NY. Whenever we go out to eat, usually I pay the bill or the majority of the bill. I never say anything, but sometimes it makes me laugh.

This could be because it's their Indian cheap nature, but I just like to assume since we're all students, that they don't have that much money.

And how you define average indian?the one who gave up his ticket to pakistani visitor so that he can watch ind-pak semifinal last year or the one who help the visitors visiting india with paitent to get treatments or the one who sit in with bollywood stars politicians businessmen with visiting pakistani stars and players????
Are average Indians good to each other, are average pakistanis good to each other?
That should matter more than being generous to outsiders. People are at their best behaviour with strangers (or those they want to impress).
The pakistanis I have met (via my Indian friends) are very kind and considerate, only a pakistani can tell whether they are equally kind to each other.
About my fellow Indians, some are good to me and some are mean. :)

^

Ok. Personal story.

My Indian friends are very cheap in NY. Whenever we go out to eat, usually I pay the bill or the majority of the bill. I never say anything, but sometimes it makes me laugh.

This could be because it's their Indian cheap nature, but I just like to assume since we're all students, that they don't have that much money.
You should ask them to pay next time. People sometime dont realize that they are cheap unless they are told. :)

Average indian is soo busy in struggling everyday for him and his family's survival, education, food, shelter and convenience that they hardly have time to be warm to any body. Look at the cut throat competition in education and job market. How difficult it is to get into India's premier institutes and just get a job leave about reputated one. From school days, engineering enthusiast students are forced to study for entrance exams, taking tuition, eating SOna Chaandi Chayavanprash (ayurvedic paste with some gold and silver) to improve memory and what not.

If you get into a bus, you have fight to find a place to stand leave aside a place to sit. In trains, especially the local trains, you can't even get a place to sit on floor.

An average Indian is so stressed out that he/she hardly gets to be warm to his family leave aside neighbors and strangers.

I have witnessed people using handpump to fill up their tanks at 5-6 a.m when their is power cut so that no one can use a motor to have more water, hence giving each and every one chance to fill up depending on their shoulder strength.

I can go on and on....its the average Indian town not city. Its the situation here. I can give more examples. Its damn 1.2 billion population and so less resources. Atleast you can blame everything on govt., these indians don't have time to complain coz if they do the person next to him will take the chance and grab the opportunity.

Even with so many problems, you can see, festivities and other functions with so much warmth.

So Sir, come to India, look at this country and you will be surprised how the hell this country has developed to become future economic, military power with depth in voice across entire world.

I can continue if you want...just let me know....I am an average Indian.

You've just assumed all of that is their background and justified their behaviour, I have to call it at face value.

^

Ok. Personal story.

Yaar, you just came out of a ban, take it easy for a while.

Are average Indians good to each other, are average pakistanis good to each other?
That should matter more than being generous to outsiders. People are at their best behaviour with strangers (or those they want to impress).
The pakistanis I have met (via my Indian friends) are very kind and considerate, only a pakistani can tell whether they are equally kind to each other.
About my fellow Indians, some are good to me and some are mean. :)

That's the difference between us, we don't just believe you should be good to only Pakistanis and that is enough.