Why is South India paying for North India

And @Pan-Islamic-Pakistan you keep talking of these Afghans, Sakas, Hun, Persians. These came and interbred with the local Indians to form Pakistani people hundreds of years ago. Waxing poetic about them does seem in a way foolish.

I vehemently disagree with this statement. We are not Indians. Even Urdu speakers became Pakistanis as soon as you declared your allegiance.

IVC was a Pakistani civilization, not an Indian one.

What we have now are Brahuis, Sindhis, Siraikis, Kalash, Chitralis, Makranis, Gilgitis, Pashtos and Punjabis. We need to take pride in them and grow those cultures as part of a Pakistani identity. It will only bind us closer. Punjabis make a greater majority in Pakistani Punjab than Indian Punjab. How I wish our Punjab was the worldwide representative of Punjabi culture rather than Honey Singh and RDB. Similarly there are more Pashtuns in KPK and Balochistan combined than all of Afghanistan. How I wish we were the global representative of Pakhtun culture rather than Afghanistan.

I like your thoughts here much better. It is like you have become a different person, or were you trolling me before.

Janab, mey seeda saada sa banda hegga, mera sarr ka khapa.

India existed as a civilizational entity ? where ? definitely not as "India". Even if you claim bharat or hindustan are equivalent a civilizational entity absolutely does not mean national entity. Look at europe. infacr bharat is rubbish sangh nonsense no real evidence and hindustan was given by outsiders. If india were a civilization as you claim - atleast it should have a name for it from witin ?

This is because they are trying to steal our ancient cultures of IVC and Gandhara, Taxilla, Peshawar etc.

Silly fellow. So printing on currency notes means they use only the language of hindi in parliament and exclude your language ? your own military does not speak you language ? your own Government orders must be translated for you ?
On top of it you are lying that plenty of north indians joke or disprespect south indians - you can meet so many of them in USA as well. its common street knowledge.

LoL

Says a Pakistani who adopted a Language called Urdu from India.

I vehemently disagree with this statement. We are not Indians. Even Urdu speakers became Pakistanis as soon as you declared your allegiance.

IVC was a Pakistani civilization, not an Indian one.

I like your thoughts here much better. It is like you have become a different person, or were you trolling me before.

Janab, mey seeda saada sa banda hegga, mera sarr ka khapa.

This is because they are trying to steal our ancient cultures of IVC and Gandhara, Taxilla, Peshawar etc.

Mere bhai, mein aap ka hi hamdard hun. Mere liye ek Pakistani kisi Indian ya ghair Pakistani se humesha lakh gunaah ziada ahem rahega. Bas nazriyat ka thora ikhtilaaf hain hum mein :P. We share a deep tie through being citizens of this sarzameen, despite our differences.

Indian was the wrong word to use. I meant the indigenous people of the subcontinent who the new people intermingled with.

I agree that it was exclusionary jingoism and that's the inherent problem that the subcontinent faced.

Assalam alaikum brother,

You will get alot of people irked when you try to appropriate civilization and heritage that doesn't belong to you.

Do you see Pakistanis claiming ancient Persia or Babylon?

Maybe that is your purpose here.

Im also wondering the same thing.

I came here to read what the new north south masla was.

Instead I find two Pakistanis waxing eloquent about the stans.

Haha and a Parsi bawa who will remain forever a nomad because his ancestors were too pussy to stay and fight for their land.

Did sickly Brahmin priests make up the language of Urdu? Urdu formed after the intermingling of Mughal armies with Persian, Arabic and the local Prakrit.

Punjabi and Urdu are related languages, a speaker of one can communicate fine with other, provided it is the original Urdu (like in Pakistan and among Indian Muslims) and not its bastardized revisionist bastard like Hindi.

Urdu is native to Pakistan, because the Muslim armies of Persians, Turks, and Afghans used it to communicate. Urdu is also heavily based on Punjabi and Dari.

A Punjabi speaker has no difficulty with Urdu, and vice versa for a pure Urdu speaker for Punjabi.

To ab maine ab kab appropriate kara aapka culture? subcontinent word use karke? Aap ban kardo is word ko, seriously.

Lambi lambi ghumao nahi Doc, why did your pussified ancestors catch a boat and run to Gujarat? Did they not have the galls to fight?

We wete outnumbered by our OWN.

Persian on Persian.

Not desi studs like you. Lol