Why interstellar is wrong---------MY TAKE

The answer depends on the time of frame from which you are seeing the event.Both can reach at the same time one guy can reach before the other one.Our answer depends upon the frame of reference.

In the same way a guy in Jupiter will live more if earth is taken as reference but from Jupiter's frame of reference he will have a normal lifespan.

Ur answer shows u are not understanding how cells divide and die.
I have told u again and again

OUR CELLS NEED TO DIVIDE CONSTANTLY TO repair the worn out parts.
eg---The lining of stomach,kidneys,skin.

If they are slower------we will die of multiorgan failure.

In the same way a guy in Jupiter will live more if earth is taken as reference but from Jupiter's frame of reference he will have a normal lifespan.

And what will be physical appearance if he returns to earth after say 2 jupiter years??

ANSWER THIS:D

Because the time i am taking /has taken is based on earth's rotation.It does not matter anyways as a cell has to divide at the same rate to replenish the worn and torn areas constsntly whether u are on earth,jupiter,pluto etc provided u are doing the same activities.
How will ur body survive if cells are dividing slowly??
The organs will go into failure very very soon.
Because if the cells divide slowly then the cells dying to get replaced will also die slowly to keep the balance.

Everything will slow down

And what will be physical appearance if he returns to earth after say 2 jupiter years??

ANSWER THIS:D
Same as that of guy living in earth if earth is the frame of reference.:)

Because if the cells divide slowly then the cells dying to get replaced will also die slowly to keep the balance.

Everything will slow down

Lol,seriously man.
It makes 0 sense.

Why would the cells be affected whether u are on pluto or jupiter??:P

Plus the amount of g forces and radiation in space is 1000 of times more due to no protective ozone layer.
Meaning------more damage and hence faster division to plug the damage>>>>>>>early death:angel:

Why??

Well cells can only divide x number of times and some cells cannot even repair themselves properly like neurons:disagree:

Same as that of guy living in earth if earth is the frame of reference.:)

Thats why the movie was wrong.
According to earth's frame of reference mcconoughey spent 140 odd years in space.

But did not age:mod:

Oye,,Maine yeh movie ab tak nai dekhi,,,,so mujhe kuch nai pata.
btw,bro saare cells me division mutiplication nahi hota,,,stable,labile,perma,,,,remember

What else g0-g1-s-m

Ab yeh thodi samjhaunga yaha.I am using layman language here.
Though i gave the example of neurons.
bhai,,mene sirf tumhe bola tha,,,waisey bhi mene movie nai dekhi,,,acchi hae?

. . . . .
Only to answer he-man ( not to answer your "battle" with others / management ).

It has nothing to do with location in space, mate! Jupiter or Alpha-Centauri say.
It has to do with the speed your traveler achieves at which, when close enough
to the light speed limitation , space itself contracts and so does time as they're one.

The biological function rhythm of the human stays constant, you are very right!
It is the continuum where this happens that sees a change in conditions.

By analogy, if the caloric value of food was to change with Earth's speed or rotation,
say in direct relation faster = more and lesser = less; slowing the planet would result
in everyone needing more food to keep health and bodyweight constant while speeding
it would end hunger as smaller food amounts would suffice for all although in neither
cases, the human biology would have changed one iota.

I hope it helps.
If you don't get banned, I'll try to come to an appropriate thread to chat it out with you.
GL and good day, Tay.

Lol,seriously man.
It makes 0 sense.

Why would the cells be affected whether u are on pluto or jupiter??:P

Plus the amount of g forces and radiation in space is 1000 of times more due to no protective ozone layer.
Meaning------more damage and hence faster division to plug the damage>>>>>>>early death:angel:

Why??

Well cells can only divide x number of times and some cells cannot even repair themselves properly like neurons:disagree:
Assuming no external influences.

If we go near the massive black hole around which our galaxy is revolving then our one minute will be equal to earth's one year so then again these things wont affect much.Point is time will slow down.

Thats why the movie was wrong.
According to earth's frame of reference mcconoughey spent 140 odd years in space.

But did not age:mod:
Nope,in the movie the guy enters a black hole.All the results we have derived are applicable only outside of blackhole.

All the laws of physics break down inside a black hole(assumed in the movie).

Some scientists say that if we ever manage to go inside a black hole then many unsolved problems can be solved

IMO time cannot be reversed , some thing which has already happened cannot be changed.

Speed of light cannot be achieved its impossible , however lets suppose you achieve it time will still not reverse only you will become blind or get blurry image and you will be invisible to other people.

Physical immortality can be achieved through science its not impossible , its said that aging is caused by damage done to telomeres in our gene if this damage is repaired your body will automatically heal to its optimum level.

Interstellar is fictional movie based on assumption that time could be revered and its physical dimension to some highly evolved being, lets suppose its true time is still superior and irreversible that highly evolved being which is supposed to out side the black box would be still depended on the time in its own dimension.