WHY india HATES PAKISTAN or why PAKISTAN HATES india ???

The video was probably made during the cricket series in the first indo-pak series couple of years back. There is no hidden agenda to show anything. the indians who came to pakistan probably were from north. I am sure the pakistani who made it was not just filming fairer indians.

I see.No hidden agenda to it, except the very first picture is of a blonde haired blue eyed little kid draped in an Indian flag! You'd need to find a needle in a haystack to find the blonde haired blue eyed kid in India! They're virtually non-existent, yet it's the very first image to appear in this level-headed video!

roadrunner no offence your obsession with color of skin is reaching the point of insanity.

No offence taken. You're welcome to disprove what I say with fact though. For example, prove to me that Indians and Pakistanis look alike and are of the same skin color. I can (and have) proven that they are not. If you can educate me that I'm wrong I'd appreciate it. If I'm not wrong, then it is not insane of me to correct incorrect posts or misinformation!

As far as indians convincing the world they are aryans or whatever the world gives two hoot about it. even if the indians are doing it the only person who cares is roadrunner.

This is where you're wrong in fact. For a historical event to be credible, you need to convince the outside world at large, to gain political influence for a cause. The political cause is this..The history of Pakistan (Indus Valley Civilization etc) was part of Indian/Bharati civilization because the people are the same people. The Indians claim the inventions are rightly designated as Indian inventions because Pakistanis are the people of "India" (which isn't true). Bharatis are a separate group of people.

I readily agree that pre-Islamic history may not be important to you, and that you may think that any Muslim who defends a pre-Islamic history is insane, however this is a case of priorities. Whether I'm the only one that cares about it, is neither here nor there. I couldn't give two hoots myself, I simply am interested in this area, just as some are interested in technical aspects of the JF-17. So, no offence, keep reading my posts each time I post something, as I know you do, since you're the first person to read my posts as soon as one goes through, and learn something from them. It's quite interesting once you get into it. :azn:

I agree there's an agenda behind all these fairer looking Indians they post on youtube.

phew I give up.. search on the youtube for tamil,telugu, marathi, punjabi etc..

I suspect they want to convince the world, 1) they're Aryan, and

Aryan is not a race.. Krishna and Rama were Aryan they were not fair.. they were dark.. Balrama, Sita were Aryan they were fair...
Even Ravana called himself Aryan so did the Vanaras..

Aryan means one who is noble and not race...
Muslim means one who is follower of Islam and it is not a race..

2) they're lighter than Pakistanis, because the Arya tribe originated from within India, and therefore they must be the lighter of the two..

as I have posted Arya in Indian culture whether Buddhist, Hindu or Jain means noble.. therefore there is no question of race.. and Indo-aryan invasion/migration is a theory rubbishes by all Indians..

Both these two possibilities are nonsense.
And "Aryan2007",

If you have a look at regional cinema

Bengali cinema - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Cinema of Karnataka - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Malayalam cinema - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Marathi cinema - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Tamil Film Industry - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Telugu cinema - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Assamese cinema - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Punjwood - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Tollywood - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Tamil Film Industry - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Category:Telugu-language films - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Category:Tamil-language films - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Category:Sindhi-language films - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Category:Punjabi-language films - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Category:Marathi-language films - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Category:Kannada-language films - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Category:Gujarati-language films - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Category:Bhojpuri-language films - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Category:Bengali-language films - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Category:Assamese-language films - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

you will have a sense of what people look like in their resp states..
South actors are darker and more popular..

Bollywood movies are unheard/least popular in Central , East and South India and most of rural india.. and are most popular in North India and metropolises dominated by groups ethnically similar to Pakistanis..

If you have fairer people who look good, act and dance well then what do you do?? chuck them out...

if it was a Pakistani making the video (of which there's no proof of), then he obviously hasn't a clue of the physical differences between the majority of Indians and the majority of Pakistanis.

the dude has posted 285 videos Promoting Pakistan and just 1 Indo-Pak friendship video.. his description reads like a page out of Pakistan Tourism Ministry.. duh..

The video was probably made during the cricket series in the first indo-pak series couple of years back. There is no hidden agenda to show anything. the indians who came to pakistan probably were from north. I am sure the pakistani who made it was not just filming fairer indians.
roadrunner no offence your obsession with color of skin is reaching the point of insanity.As far as indians convincing the world they are aryans or whatever the world gives two hoot about it. even if the indians are doing it the only person who cares is roadrunner.

Thanks Irfan..

Irfan I have been trying to tell this person here that

1 Aryan btw means noble and has nothing to do with race esp in India.. and what is with the skin colour???

2 you generally see North Indians in Hindi cinema hence you think other wise.. see regional cinema and tv, which you will not understand...

3 Hindi is not spoken in large parts of India.. and therefore look up regional stuff..

4 Pakistan is visited by only generally North Indians..

I see.No hidden agenda to it, except the very first picture is of a blonde haired blue eyed little kid draped in an Indian flag!

:hitwall::hitwall:
Kadi kadi bh*** ich ungal karne da mazaa vhi aanda hai.. chudu varge ussi cheez nu baad baad rati jaave te mazaa vhi nahin aanda hai ...
Jive rr pich painda hai aida te sautan vhi na pichi pehndi hai bivi de..

what can I do that your Pakistani friend put the pic...
baby's generally have lighter eyes and skin colour..

You'd need to find a needle in a haystack to find the blonde haired blue eyed kid in India! They're virtually non-existent, yet it's the very first image to appear in this level-headed video!
the kid has got dark hair look up the video at 0:01... and his eyes appears so because of the sun.. and light and brightness... and the fact that he is a baby..

No offence taken. You're welcome to disprove what I say with fact though. For example, prove to me that Indians and Pakistanis look alike and are of the same skin color. I can (and have) proven that they are not. If you can educate me that I'm wrong I'd appreciate it. If I'm not wrong, then it is not insane of me to correct incorrect posts or misinformation!

Pakistanis are fairer than Indians.. but similar to North Indians...
North Indians are the ones who generally go visiting Pakistan and appear on Hindi cinema so popular in Pakistan.. Look at regional cinema to understand your point of contention. there people are darker...

This is where you're wrong in fact. For a historical event to be credible, you need to convince the outside world at large, to gain political influence for a cause. The political cause is this..The history of Pakistan (Indus Valley Civilization etc) was part of Indian/Bharati civilization because the people are the same people. The Indians claim the inventions are rightly designated as Indian inventions because Pakistanis are the people of "India" (which isn't true). Bharatis are a separate group of people.

I readily agree that pre-Islamic history may not be important to you, and that you may think that any Muslim who defends a pre-Islamic history is insane, however this is a case of priorities. Whether I'm the only one that cares about it, is neither here nor there. I couldn't give two hoots myself, I simply am interested in this area, just as some are interested in technical aspects of the JF-17. So, no offence, keep reading my posts each time I post something, as I know you do, since you're the first person to read my posts as soon as one goes through, and learn something from them. It's quite interesting once you get into it. :azn:[/QUOTE]

India has a lot of white skinned people and Pakistan has a lot of pitch black people.

It just happens who came in contact with whom. Percentage wise Pakistan may have more fairer people especially because of the Kashmiri Punjabi breed, and of course Pathans, but Punjab, Sindh, Balochistan is filled with brown or even dark skinned people. Plus most of the Pakistanis that migrated from India and all quite darkish.

If dosti was as simple as cricket matches and skin color, we'd just lend our friends some fair and lovely and get over with it. Many of us do look alike, but looks have nothing to do with our issues.

:tup::tup::tup::agree::agree::agree::tup::tup:

Its not about skin colour. Its about the propaganda every Indian seems hell-bent on spreading that Indians and Pakistanis are the same people. This is what causes the misconception that India "gave" Pakistan to Pakistanis, and it is simply a typical Hindutva version of history.

Like I said, there is usually an agenda behind these things, and if you start noticing these things, you will eventually get annoyed by them.

But in case people like Irfan didn't see the agenda, when was the last time you saw a white skinned, blue eyed child anywhere in South Asia??
Such videos are littered with these references.

phew I give up.. search on the youtube for tamil,telugu, marathi, punjabi etc..

Aryan is not a race.. Krishna and Rama were Aryan they were not fair.. they were dark.. Balrama, Sita were Aryan they were fair...
Even Ravana called himself Aryan so did the Vanaras..

Aryan means one who is noble and not race...
Muslim means one who is follower of Islam and it is not a race..

If you disagree with me, then I must be right. Krishna and Rama were Dravidian Gods. Both were black/blue in color. The Aryan Gods were the Gods of the Rig Veda. Those such as Indra and Agni. Do stop posting bs, it'll simply be corrected.

As for Aryan not being a race, your logic is backwards. You're using Gods as examples of what is Aryan and what isn't. Aryans were mortals, not Gods. The term using to describe the people of the Rig Veda, is "Aryan"..The Rig Vedic Aryans. So they were a people in history.

as I have posted Arya in Indian culture whether Buddhist, Hindu or Jain means noble.. therefore there is no question of race.. and Indo-aryan invasion/migration is a theory rubbishes by all Indians..

Aryan was a tribe or a culture that existed within central asia originally, then moved to the Indus Valley.

LOL! Everytime a topic like this comes up, every Indian turns to Bollywood and starts sticking up pictures of hundreds of white skinned actors and actresses! :enjoy: I don't deny that Bollywood is white. However, I'm talking about the reality. Use some common sense. Do you think that Indian people are lighter than Pakistani people? Answer this if you can, and tell me your reasoning.

Bollywood movies are unheard/least popular in Central , East and South India and most of rural india.. and are most popular in North India and metropolises dominated by groups ethnically similar to Pakistanis..

There's very few groups ethnically similar to Pakistanis in India. I've posted maps on this before. You want to see them again?

If you have fairer people who look good, act and dance well then what do you do?? chuck them out...

Why try and debate a serious physical anthropology discussion with pictures of Bollywood movie stars then? Shouldn't we be looking at what people really look like, instead of what they look like under lighting and facial makeover conditions?

the dude has posted 285 videos Promoting Pakistan and just 1 Indo-Pak friendship video.. his description reads like a page out of Pakistan Tourism Ministry.. duh..

In which case, he hasn't a clue of the physical anthropology of the people of India and Pakistan (quite a few Pakistanis are ignorant of this, which again is entirely up to them). Could be many reasons for it. But you tell me..do you believe Indians have the same features as Pakistanis on average, and do you believe Indians are the same colour as Pakistanis on average?

:
Pakistanis are fairer than Indians.. but similar to North Indians...

LOL! BULL! I've proved this wrong in a map already. North Indians are two shades darker than Pakistanis on average.

How exactly is the North of India, the same skin color as Pakistan in that map? Noone lives in the Himalaya mountains of North India!

Its not about skin colour.

thank you

[quote[Its about the propaganda every Indian seems hell-bent on spreading that Indians and Pakistanis are the same people. This is what causes the misconception that India "gave" Pakistan to Pakistanis, and it is simply a typical Hindutva version of history.[/quote]

Yaar then why is it called participation???
the fact is that present Pakistan comprised of distt. under India also called British India that voted for Muslim League...

Jinnah or British or anyother was not a genius that they carved the land from places that had a total dissimilar history..

Pakistanis mostly comprise of castes like Jatts, Rajputs, Khatris, Aroras(qanungo, khwaja, sheiks), choora, chamar, mirasi, dhobi, tarkhan, ansari, kamboja, etc. which are also present in India.. implying similar blood lines..

Hence the day.. till Pakistan is only left with Baloch, Pathan and Sayyid till then Pakistanis will be clubbed with Indians..

North Indians are the group most similar to and with extended blood lines in Pakistan..

Like I said, there is usually an agenda behind these things, and if you start noticing these things, you will eventually get annoyed by them.

bhai jaan if you see regional stuff you will notice that people are generally different..
Hindi Cinema is catered for North India as Hindi is mostly spoken here..

But in case people like Irfan didn't see the agenda, when was the last time you saw a white skinned, blue eyed child anywhere in South Asia??
The video is littered with these references.

Video has been made by a Pakistani..
THe kid doesn't have blue eyes and or blonde hair.. the kid is baby and the sun and the brightness and the light is making you delusional.
and he could be a Pakistnai with Indian flag painted on his face..
I couldn't care less..

As I pointed out we guys can never become Friends.. we are the same people.. stubborn and not willing to give an inch hence I said no friendhship..

LOL! BULL! I've proved this wrong in a map already. North Indians are two shades darker than Pakistanis on average.

How exactly is the North of India, the same skin color as Pakistan in that map? Noone lives in the Himalaya mountains of North India!

okay Indians are darker Pakistanis are fairer..NOT..

LOL! So you're saying the map is incorrect? :enjoy:

As I pointed out we guys can never become Friends.. we are the same people.. stubborn and not willing to give an inch hence I said no friendhship..

Well, Indians and Pakistanis are not the same people, and never were, though it has nothing to do with being friends or not. Soon trade and cooperation will be increased I think. But the two people will always be different people ethnically.

You sure do post some weird threads. How about this for a conspiracy? India and Pakistan really like each other, but in a bid to fool the rest of the world, they appear as enemies in order to progress their armed inventories under the guise of balance of power. That should cause a bit of head scratching ;)

Your title is just incorrect anyway.

LOL!

An excellent reply to a very ridiculous thread!

LOL! So you're saying the map is incorrect? :enjoy:

Gimme the academic source of the map..
If you say that a Punjabi or a sindhi Pakistani is fairer than a North Indian than no...
if you put weightages by area than yes Pakistani can be fairer.. if you put weghtages by population than No.. I think North Indians and Pakistanis will be similar..

Well, Indians and Pakistanis are not the same people, and never were, though it has nothing to do with being friends or not. Soon trade and cooperation will be increased I think. But the two people will always be different people ethnically.

Are there Rajputs in Pakistan? Jatts in Pakistan? Khatris In Pakistan? Chooras in Pakistan? Chamars in Pakistan? Mirasi in Pakistan? so they are there in India too.. enjoy..
till only Baloch, Pathan and Sayyid and Persians and Arabs are left in Pakistan then they will cease to be different people else no matter how much you debate they are not..

this has nothing to do with friendship or hate.. but you will never acknowledge we are similar ..

If you disagree with me, then I must be right.
If you call urseld stupid and I disagree then will you be stupid??

Krishna and Rama were Dravidian Gods. Both were black/blue in color.

I don't know if Rama or Krishna were Dravidian Gods.. they are Vaishnav Gods.. who reincarnated from Narayan / Vishnu a God mentioned in Vedas..now a major God..
get ur facts right please

The Aryan Gods were the Gods of the Rig Veda. Those such as Indra and Agni. Do stop posting bs, it'll simply be corrected.

Look who is talking.. Indra and Agni were colourful deities mentioned in ancient. their worship today is non-existent mostly as they were cast out by the trimurti...

the 5 most worshipped Gods in India today are
Shiva
Vishnu
Shakti
Surya
Ganesha

Vedic deities, except these if they are vedic, are non-existent...

As for Aryan not being a race, your logic is backwards. You're using Gods as examples of what is Aryan and what isn't. Aryans were mortals, not Gods.

So was Rama, Krishna, Balarama and Sita they were mortals they died..

The term using to describe the people of the Rig Veda, is "Aryan"..The Rig Vedic Aryans. So they were a people in history.

Nope..
RV 9:63:5 "Make us all in the universe arya, noble."

Arya has been accepted by one and all in India to mean Noble..

Aryan was a tribe or a culture that existed within central asia originally, then moved to the Indus Valley.

Aryan Migration theory is BS..

LOL! Everytime a topic like this comes up, every Indian turns to Bollywood and starts sticking up pictures of hundreds of white skinned actors and actresses!

If they are pretty and white what can a person do?? stop posting their pics.. btw the most successful actors all time have been the one's who are dark and handsome..

I don't deny that Bollywood is white.

Nope they are brown.. they can never be white..

However, I'm talking about the reality. Use some common sense. Do you think that Indian people are lighter than Pakistani people? Answer this if you can, and tell me your reasoning.

I think if one sees an avg Pakistani and an avg Indian than yes Pakistani is fairer by a couple of shades..

If Pakistani people are viewed by giving due weightage to population than North Indian and Paksitani are similar

If going by the map you are able to conjure up a map of population density than I might debate..
Northern areas and NWFP etc..are mostly sparsely populated lands.. and are home to fair people.. and lots of "foreigners"

but if you just assume Punjabis and SIndhis and Mohajirs than an avg North India is similar in colour if not fairer..

If you add population weightage of all Pakistani groups than an avg North INdian is similar and may be a lil darker

If you add aread weightage of all Pakistani groups then an avg north Indian is darker.. but since Balochistan, NWFP and Northern Areas are smaller in population but massive in size then there is an issue

on an avg a Pakistani is fairer than an Indian.. but both to a white are brown and so to to a black..

because some people have swore that they will try to find difference b/w the smallest of things and make mountains out of mole hills till then there always will be a problem..

There's very few groups ethnically similar to Pakistanis in India. I've posted maps on this before. You want to see them again?

yes if you superimpose it on a political map showing true indian political boundaries and with population density and an academic source

Why try and debate a serious physical anthropology discussion with pictures of Bollywood movie stars then? Shouldn't we be looking at what people really look like, instead of what they look like under lighting and facial makeover conditions?

Bollywood is generally made for north iNdians therefore these are generally unrep of whole India.. but are the most popular.. trying seeing South Movies to understand the juxtaposition of colour in India..

In which case, he hasn't a clue of the physical anthropology of the people of India and Pakistan (quite a few Pakistanis are ignorant of this, which again is entirely up to them). Could be many reasons for it. But you tell me..do you believe Indians have the same features as Pakistanis on average, and do you believe Indians are the same colour as Pakistanis on average?

Nope... an avg Indian is darker than Pakistani ..
a south iNidna are darkerener
western indian is akin to Sindhi Pakistani
North Indians are similar to Punjabis and pahari Pakistanis
Some north Indians are similar to Pashtuns..
East Indians are darker
North East INdians are entirely different

cheers..

dude Balochsitan is highly unhabitaref so are NA etc..
post population density and take out refugees etc..
and add MOhajir populations etc..
and add the Punjabi population that migrated from Pakistan to India..
and if you add the 20-50mn illegal Bangladeshis in India than colour will turn darker a few notches
start adding all the illegal Nepalese and tibetans given refuge than they will turn the demograph a bit fairer..

Himalayas??
Heard of Kumaon, Garhwalis, Kangris, Paharis, Sikkimese, Darjeeling etc..
and the famous Gorkhas??