Why has Pakistan not tested a ICBM yet?

Pakistan already has missiles covering the entire territory of India and Israel.

If Pakistan has ICBM, and the EU, Russia and USA will be included in the range. That's not a good idea.

Pakistan already has missiles covering the entire territory of India and Israel.

If Pakistan has ICBM, and the EU, Russia and USA will be included in the range. That's not a good idea.
Yes, but UK and Russia are Pakistan's historical enemies.

They should be within our striking range.

Stupid thread with stupid responses! Who do you want to use an ICBM against?
The same places India, Israel, UK, France, Russia, North Korea, China and US want to use them?

Now is the perfect time for Pakistan to test its ICBM.
There will never be a perfect time. We just have to decide and do it.

When the enemy is under your every Missile range why need an ICBM . We are a defensive Country. We donot Invade others land. Yes the Aggressor is Under our watch and it's in our neighbourhood.
Are you serious? What do you mean defensive country? That is what cowards say. You are bound to lose a war if you are "defensive". We are not a imperialist country I agree.

Israel is also the aggressor and the one behind India’s aggression. Also what about Indian oversea bases thousands of kms from Pakistan? They aren’t under any missile range yet. Nato or Quad aren’t trust worthy either. Pakistan should have a very limited number of icbms just in case.
No we should have minimum 100 ICBM's as a deterrent against any country.

Shaheen's range is exactly till Israel . No need for more . As our main enemy is India. We have told the west of they attack us we will Nuke India , If Israel attack us we will Nuke India , Of anything unwanted happens to Pakistan we will Nuke India.
India is like a western pet their weak point.
You do know that Israel has advanced air defence system that can even shot down ICBM'S. Heard of the "Arrow 3". "We have told the west of they attack us we will Nuke India". When? Who told them that? Can you give a source since it is only you that know it? Also where does Pakistan red line go for nuking India or Israel?

Also why attack India? Is India their Abbu? 1 billion dead Indians and the USA will only cry crocodile tears. The US does not care about India a bit. The only country they care about is Israel because Israel controls America. The destruction of Tel Aviv would be more painful for US elites than the destruction of Washington D.C.

We need land based MIRV ICBM's so we are prepared for the worst and any threat we may face in the future.

How exactly has he destroyed Pakistan’s, military capabilities give us the facts !!!!
Brother dont take that troll seriously. He is a patwari.

Pakistan needs ICBM's because our air force is not that strong/powerful and our A2/AD capabilities in the Persian Gulf and Arabian Sea are our mediocre at best.

China had ICBM's in the megaton yield in the 1970s. China was really poor at that time even more poor than Pakistan.

You do know that Israel has advanced air defence system that can even shot down ICBM'S. Heard of the "Arrow 3". "We have told the west of they attack us we will Nuke India". When? Who told them that? Can you give a source since it is only you that know it? Also where does Pakistan red line go for nuking India or Israel?

Also why attack India? Is India their Abbu? 1 billion dead Indians and the USA will only cry crocodile tears. The US does not care about India a bit. The only country they care about is Israel because Israel controls America. The destruction of Tel Aviv would be more painful for US elites than the destruction of Washington D.C.

We need land based MIRV ICBM's so we are prepared for the worst and any threat we may face in the future.

Brother dont take that troll seriously. He is a patwari.
Exactly, if Kaafirs can have ICBMs, we have every right to have them too.

ICBM kis ko marna hai bhai?
Who can you possibly target that ICBM at? Your only security concern is India and that is right next door to you.

And our imaginary Enemies are only in heads of some unrealistic people. We neither have any genuine threat nor realistic capacity to fight against them.

ICBM kis ko marna hai bhai?
Who can you possibly target that ICBM at? Your only security concern is India and that is right next door to you.

And our imaginary Enemies are only in heads of some unrealistic people. We neither have any genuine threat nor realistic capacity to fight against them.
lol if Hindus can have ICBMs, we Muslims must have them as well.

Hindus Also have 8% GDP growth rate and 5th largest economy by nominal GDP. Cant we have those instead of some pointless missiles 🤔
That is because India has 1.3 billion people.

Hindus Also have 8% GDP growth rate and 5th largest economy by nominal GDP. Cant we have those instead of some pointless missiles 🤔
ICBMs ar part of our military strength.

Nepal is also a Hindu majority country, and it is far worse than Pakistan is.

Population doesnt matter when you also have a huge base. Wake up unless its too late. When there will be no economy left. Eat all these bombs and bullets.

GDP per capita

Pakistan 908 ISD
India 1,028 USD
Bangladesh 558 USD

GDP Per capita

Pakistan 1,193 USD
India 1,900 USD
Bangladesh 1,969 USD