why do you weep for Rohingyas, but not for me?Taslima Nasreen writes to Sheikh Hasina

baby-crying-450.jpg

LOL....women forced to exile.Recieves threats of rape , death, fatwa.Funny indeed

He is a Pakistani. That’s why he has a problem with her being anti Islam. Liberals in India actually support her.

Don’t waste your time. Look ahead.
:haha::haha::haha::haha::haha:

I am sorry but that was hilarious.

Not a peep from the liberal media when she was physically hounded by the Owaisis in Hyderabad.
All the current liberals of India are chummy chummy with Owaisis. Just shows how twisted liberalism and secularism in India has become.

Same thing with Tarek. Know how many times he was hounded and physically assaulted by the "seculars"?
Do you know how many liberals came in support of Tarek holding rallies? ZEO

:sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic:
Sorry man, the highlighted part is too funny.

:haha::haha::haha::haha::haha:

I am sorry but that was hilarious.

Not a peep from the liberal media when she was physically hounded by the Owaisis in Hyderabad.
All the current liberals of India are chummy chummy with Owaisis. Just shows how twisted liberalism and secularism in India has become.

Same thing with Tarek. Know how many times he was hounded and physically assaulted by the "seculars"?
Do you know how many liberals came in support of Tarek holding rallies? ZEO

:sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic:
Sorry man, the highlighted part is too funny.

Go to sleep.

. . . . .
I have seen it. Now pls go to your work.

I can work and post, nature of work and all that.

Now that you have seen the video, care to revise your post OR still sticking with the liberals are with tasleema logic of yours? :D

LOL at these BD women and their fake crocodile tear drama.

No wonder they are hooked on D-grade indian soaps and serials (when they are just part of usual riffraff rather than part of some visual elite or politics)....and smack their effeminate men with the remotes when they just want ya know a little cricket or weather update.

Now that you have seen the video, care to revise your post OR still sticking with the liberals are with tasleema logic of yours? :D

Chotey bhai, ghar ja. Kaal baat karengey. And this liberal topic you keep it to yourself coz when it comes to mutton hardly my fellow brothers have bones.

This lady is a amphibious animal. You don’t know.

Chotey bhai, ghar ja. Kaal baat karengey. And this liberal topic you keep it to yourself coz when it comes to mutton hardly my fellow brothers have bones.

This lady is a amphibious animal. You don’t know.

Sir ji, I have no illusions about tasleema or tarek. Sab apne apne Parote sek rahe hai.
I hate the words liberal or secular, that's it. You can take it that these two words are my triggers. ;)

Rohngiyas are not anti Islam.
She is.
Crux of the matter.

Bingo.

You have instinctively known, what Taslima Nasreen pretends not to know.

She apparently cannot bring herself to believe that there is no place in BD for those who speak their own mind against islam.

For all her eloquence in praising the PM, she just could not admit that there is no place for her because there is no place for free speech that takes an alternative view of islam.

Its pathetic and its funny. Classic Taslima Nasreen.

err one is not like other... o_O

err.... it is.

Both have been persecuted by their home land and forced to be refugees. :coffee:

Good to see that you continue to be in denial.

Sir ji, I have no illusions about tasleema or tarek. Sab apne apne Parote sek rahe hai.
I hate the words liberal or secular, that's it. You can take it that these two words are my triggers. ;)

Khayal rakhunga :)

She is attempting to equate herself to the plight of the Rohingyas?

Fcuking disgusting.

She too has been hounded out of BD and is a refugee. How is she any different from the Rohingyas ? :cheesy:

LOL at your hypocrisy.

There is a fine line between what Bangladeshis can and want to afford if some one is standing on that line the govt can do very little about it.

It’s a fact.

What fact ?

The BD govt. has more duty towards Rohingyas than their fellow citizen Taslima Nasreen ? :sick:

Are you for real ?