Why do Pakistanis love Kashmir?

The Indians do not want to let go of kashmir as their water source comes from their, if kashmir was to go then all the other insurgency hit states would follow suit and it would be the end of the artificial state of Hindia, besides the hindu nationalists get off on trying to subjugate the kashmiris, they have a complex about being ruled by muslims for the best part of a 1000years, they (RSS types) see kashmir as payback. But you know what they will never ever dampen or subjugate the jawans of kashmir, despite keeping 750, 000 troops in Kashmir , the Kashmirs were still chanting and waving pakistani flags during the recent cricket match between the two nation.kudos

Look the vast majority of IOK is muslim, does not want to be with hindia, end of story, if you pandits want to live here you will have to accept the will of the majority or leave for Delhi

MY...my..my now you have lost all credibility,

Summed it up well.

Of course it's been years of years and still Kashmirs are standing firm against a country with nuclear power and armed forces. It's easy to kill a person but impossible to kill the spirits.

I'm definitely an ISI agent, here is my partner Brig Pigeon.
pakistan-spy-pigeon.jpg

Was it your pigeon trying to get us the informations of across the border?

Lol good joke so the pahari,kashmiri,sheen people are aliens

Google poonch rebellion and thank me some other time
That dogra was a grade A dung hole he and his father had very anti Muslim policies he carried out a genocide in Jammu,he over taxed us and we had less rights than the sikhs and brahmans of our areas

Bhai Jaan :smitten:, You have already told me about that and don't you remember what I said about hate and false ego .
Even I can go back to first Muslim rule in Kashmir which was the beginning of atrocities in Kashmir . But I will not as its not in my DNA to start a slug fest :p:

Kashmir and Kashmiriyat is restricted to Valley , People living in Ladakh , Jammu , Mirpur are not Kashmiri . They might have Kashmiri bloodline through Father or Mother but that is not enough . By Your Logic you too are a Kahmiri but In Logical terms You aren't but I am .:enjoy:

Maar Dalooo Mujhe!!! :taz:
Gaddafi again??? 8-)

aapka hero hero aur mera hero bakwaas?? :D

but why not?? his solution to kashmir exists and is a simple one... neither the establishments of pakistan and india nor the separatists in indian kashmir have a solution... they just want to keep fighting for no reason at all.

he was one of the wisest people in history and a true world leader... he gave humanity the 'third universal theory' that is written in the 'green book', the idea of true democracy... he was truly the only person qualified to be the secretary general of the uno.

how is it that genociders like sarkozy move about freely in the world now but great philosophers like gaddafi are demonized??

what is the gaddafi solution

in short, for the immediate term kashmir be a independent country guided in administration by international socialists ( in one he mentions the ba'athists of iraq ).

on the near-future term, a reuniting with pakistan, bangladesh and afghanistan.

read the full text here ( my own thread from january 2015 ) :

https://defence.pk/threads/kashmir-the-definitive-solution.354153/

The way Indian security forces have behaved here and in other places of India, sexual violence is one of their specialties, their are rape accusation against them in every one of the insurgency hit regions and believe me their are quite a few of those in India, their record is hardly inspiring for those trying to defend them.

accepted, but about this case it is unclear as yet. :)

Believe me the feeling is MUTUAL!

come on !! how will i get to meet gul panra then??

This case is reported on AJ+ and this the screenshot they showed in video. This is one of the reliable webby/news channel or page on Facebook. If this news made to AJ+. Then their must be something. Whatsoever, this is evil very evil. Even Indian forces are killing universities students in Kashmir. 4 students got martyred so far. I'm really sorry to say, but my Indian mates need to stop closing their eyes and believe everything is fine. Since decades now, Indian armed forces are doing and committing any horrendous thing they possibly can. Despite the issue of Kashmir's unification with Pakistan or India, this is very dehumanizing. Please accept it.

i am not automatically defending the indian army... you of course know that i am not a nationalist... i am just talking of another possibility like how i described in my post. :)

and 'al jazeera' is not a reliable agency... they were primary in creating the environment to build towards the nato invasion of libya and syria.

in short, for the immediate term kashmir be a independent country guided in administration by international socialists ( in one he mentions the ba'athists of iraq ).

on the near-future term, a reuniting with pakistan, bangladesh and afghanistan.

Sorry we are NOT interested ; your proposal is rejected

who is "we"??

and why is my proposal ( gaddafi's really ) rejected?? it was a most natural one.
It was rejected because Gaddafi was dead...so his proposal is buried along with it ...:smitten:
Sir Ji, If you consider me Indian for a moment, then i think india is doing a fine Job, If they go towards Independent Kashmir like solution , then it'll set a precedent for other 30 states to follow the same course in future

It was rejected because Gaddafi was dead...so his proposal is buried along with it ...:smitten:

great ideas don't die when their human creators die, yes?? :)

in 2017 will be the 100th anniversary of the russian revolution and this will be celebrated all over the world... the initiators and participants of that revolution are long dead.

our indian friend must rid himself of the nationalist poison he carries and accept the simple path to peace in our region which has so many other problems.

i simply don't understand why people want to fight wars, unless when defending against imperialists and terrorists... i too once almost... well, can't speak of that here. :)

Lol So Indians who have absolutely no ties to Kashmir can tell people who have credible ties to Kashmir Valley to not love Kashmir?

Kashmir and Kashmiriyat is restricted to Valley , People living in Ladakh , Jammu , Mirpur are not Kashmiri . They might have Kashmiri bloodline through Father or Mother but that is not enough . By Your Logic you too are a Kahmiri but In Logical terms You aren't but I am .:enjoy:

By that logic, at least half of Kashmiri "Hindus/Sikhs" should go back to India since they are settlers that only came in to region in the last few hundred years or so.

@Zibago and me have at least more rights of "Kashmiriyat" than them.

Sir Ji, If you consider me Indian for a moment, then i think india is doing a fine Job, If they go towards Independent Kashmir like solution , then it'll set a precedent for other 30 states to follow the same course in future

not 30... maybe manipur and nagaland ( north east indian states ) but there is no other separatism in india othewise, not even the maoist militants ( naxalites ) demand this... believe me on this. :)

what many concerned and politically active indians want not freedom from india but establishment of a progressive system where they won't be discriminated on basis of caste, religion and money.

so when kanhaiya kumar, the recently popularized leftist leader in jnu university in delhi, and his comrades demanded aazadi it wasn't freedom from india... his slogan was :

"bhukmari se aazadi, saamantvaad se aazadi, punjivaad se aazadi, brahmanvaad se aazadi"

meaning :

freedom from hunger, freedom from feudalism, freedom from capitalism, freedom from the brahminical order

the demand of the progressives is overthrow of the corrupt and anti-human political system of india and replace it with a progressive system.

not 30... maybe manipur and nagaland ( north east indian states ) but there is no other separatism in india othewise, not even the maoist militants ( naxalites ) demand this... believe me on this. :)

what many concerned and politically active indians want not freedom from india but establishment of a progressive system where they won't be discriminated on basis of caste, religion and money.

so when kanhaiya kumar, the recently popularized leftist leader in jnu university in delhi, and his comrades demanded aazadi it wasn't freedom from india... his slogan was :

"bhukmari se aazadi, saamantvaad se aazadi, punjivaad se aazadi, brahmanvaad se aazadi"

meaning :

freedom from hunger, freedom from feudalism, freedom from capitalism, freedom from the brahminical order

the demand of the progressives is overthrow of the corrupt and anti-human political system of india and replace it with a progressive system.

han + talmudic west bank solution

and a right wing dictator who will throw commies off various holy mountains

han + talmudic west bank solution

and a right wing dictator who will throw commies off various holy mountains

oh you are so kind and humane... you will be totally loved by the world's sensibles.

the late nelson mandela was nothing in front you... even the aliens will be in total love with you. :tup:

oh you are so kind and humane... you will be totally loved by the world's sensibles.

the late nelson mandela was nothing in front you... even the aliens will be in total love with you. :tup:
talmuvedic capitalist control :smokin:

brahminic even :wave:

talmuvedic capitalist control :smokin:

talmuvedic?? nice joining even if unrealistic.

so now the indian nationalists will flood hospitals for a spot of circumcision, jewish-style??