Why are we fighting over kashmir?

truthlover

Hello everyone)Blind patriotism is a very dangerous thing actually because it keeps us away from knowing the truth and i believe without getting our facts right we can,t bring any change.This is the situation both indians and pakistanis are facing right now because we are the same emotional material who can be used bt the politicians so easily.
As we know at the time of partition the maharaja of kashmir decided not to be part of either india or pakistan. But later both india and pakistan waged a war against each other and got their pieces of kashmiri land.Now so far i have learnt from different sources that Kashmir was our land and the indians started a war and snatched from us but that's not true actually we both(india and pakistan) captured the land of maharaja who did not want to be part of either india or pakistan.And both india and pakistan has their pieces of kahmiri land,So at what ground we are still demanding kashmir?Are the politicians just want to keep this cause alive so the hate on both sides will never end?And we fought three stupid wars with india just because of kashmir.Now i think we should drop this kashmir cause and i personally dont support it at all.And we should spend that money on our other problems rather than using it for buying the military hardware.Both india and pakistan militaries are heavilly budgeted .I agree we both hate each other but Indians are more hate driven and we can see them all over the web bashing islam and pakistan.They still don,t accept the existence of pakistan. It,s time to start thinking logically because this non sense hate will get us no where.We should accept each other as sovereign states and focus economically.
Regards
Tahir

Hello everyone)Blind patriotism is a very dangerous thing actually because it keeps us away from knowing the truth and i believe without getting our facts right we can,t bring any change.This is the situation both indians and pakistanis are facing right now because we are the same emotional material who can be used bt the politicians so easily.
As we know at the time of partition the maharaja of kashmir decided not to be part of either india or pakistan. But later both india and pakistan waged a war against each other and got their pieces of kashmiri land.Now so far i have learnt from different sources that Kashmir was our land and the indians started a war and snatched from us but that's not true actually we both(india and pakistan) captured the land of maharaja who did not want to be part of either india or pakistan.So at what ground we are still demanding kashmir?Are the politicians just want to keep this cause alive so the hate on both sides will never end?And we fought three stupid wars with india just because of kashmir.Now i think we should drop this kashmir cause and i personally dont support it at all.And we should spend that money on our other problems rather than using it for buying the military hardware.Both india and pakistan militaries are heavilly budgeted .I agree we both hate each other but Indians are more hate driven and we can see them all over the web bashing islam and pakistan.They still don,t accept the existence of pakistan. It,s time to start thinking logically because this non sense hate will get us no where.We should accept each other as sovereign states and focus economically.
Regards
Tahir

Chal oy. Kam kar tu apna.

Maharaja does not own the land anymore. It is the will of the Kashmiri people.

As we know at the time of partition the maharaja of kashmir decided not to be part of either india or pakistan. But later both india and pakistan waged a war against each other and got their pieces of kashmiri land.Now so far i have learnt from different sources that Kashmir was our land and the indians started a war and snatched from us but that's not true actually we both(india and pakistan) captured the land of maharaja who did not want to be part of either india or pakistan.So at what ground we are still demanding kashmir?Are the politicians just want to keep this cause alive so the hate on both sides will never end?And we fought three stupid wars with india just because of kashmir.Now i think we should drop this kashmir cause and i personally dont support it at all.And we should spend that money on our other problems rather than using it for buying the military hardware.Both india and pakistan militaries are heavilly budgeted .I agree we both hate each other but Indians are more hate driven and we can see them all over the web bashing islam and pakistan.They still don,t accept the existence of pakistan. It,s time to start thinking logically because this non sense hate will get us no where.We should accept each other as sovereign states and focus economically.
Regards
Tahir

Yes first of all remove our flags n use ur own countrys... second.. tell us about Junagarh,Hyderabad etc.. whose rulers either ceeded or wanted to join Pakistan but were occupied by use of military force... third read about the muslim areas to Pakistan plan.. etc.. 4th .... @#$@

Chal oy. Kam kar tu apna.

Maharaja does not own the land anymore. It is the will of the Kashmiri people.

O bhai jaa kam tu ker apna and at least speak a truth.Where is the will of kashmiri people??I know maharaja dont own the land any more but is there any sense on fighting this sense less war?

As long as Kashmiris are oppressed, we will fight the 'war' till eternity.

This is our sad problem when ever we want to speak the truth the people around around us call us traitors or false flaggers lol.I am from pakistan and lives in rawalpindi and i can give you my cell phone no as a proof call me and you will know from where i am posting .

Regards
Tahir

Every now & then some poster come out with such out of the box thoughts.

J&K has become an industry - on both sides. Solving the problem will impact so many ' sources' of income for the PA, ISI, Indian Politicians .. Babus and so many more.

Add to this is the need for water in Pakistan.

Furthermore..the bogey of ' being saved' from India. No one fights or spends money to ' save ' others & to uphold ' others' rights for whatever - They fight & spend money for personal gain.

Its like a ghisa pita plot of an old Bollywood movie - Har bar hit hota hai.

Lastly - India is holding on to what it has while Pak covets what it has not.

May the moderators bless this thread!:angel:

This is our sad problem when ever we want to speak the truth the people around around us call us traitors or false flaggers lol.I am from pakistan and lives in rawalpindi and i can give you my cell phone no as a proof call me and you will know from where i am posting .

then surely a RAW paid agent from our beloved neighbor :rofl::rofl:

whats your cell number btw :azn:

then surely a RAW paid agent from our beloved neighbor :rofl::rofl:

whats your cell number btw :azn:

Really change in this country is impossible (( The one who speaks logically is either a jew or a RAW agent lolz))

Why did your elders opt for Pakistan?

They could have opted for India, If you are such a peace loving hippy hindu lover.

You can still go, If they approve your visa.

Ask yourself why was Pakistan was founded, and you will understand our support for the Kashmiri struggle.

Really change in this country is impossible (( The one who speaks logically is either a jew or a RAW agent lolz))

Remove your phone number. That much proof not required!

Every now & then some poster come out with such out of the box thoughts.

J&K has become an industry - on both sides. Solving the problem will impact so many ' sources' of income for the PA, ISI, Indian Politicians .. Babus and so many more.

Add to this is the need for water in Pakistan.

Furthermore..the bogey of ' being saved' from India. No one fights or spends money to ' save ' others & to uphold ' others' rights for whatever - They fight & spend money for personal gain.

Its like a ghisa pita plot of an old Bollywood movie - Har bar hit hota hai.

Lastly - India is holding on to what it has while Pak covets what it has not.

I agree with what you said but you can,t say that india is right in his claim about kashmiri territory .Indian politicians are equally responsible in this mess.