Who is Ayesha who wept during live call to Imran Khan?CCPO Omar Sheikh makes shocking disclosures

I also know what I know and have seen many who claim to big things and when you investigate them turns out either BS or they were themselves involved in corruption and can't do it any more and in many cases are patwaris or Jiyalas.

Sure you do, bud....Good for you.

I would rather not have the creators name and a bad word on the same page let alone message/post.
You are trying your best to act like khadim rizvi blind jahil tabqa.

Kindly read the Quran that has good as well as bad names in the same book

Ye qoum islah ko hamesha tanqeed hi kyun samajhti hai.

If you are still satisfied with what you wrote altogether, I won't waste another second.

Attachments

• Screenshot_2021-06-01-00-10-52-404_com.android.chrome.jpg
    Screenshot_2021-06-01-00-10-52-404_com.android.chrome.jpg
    245.3 KB · Views: 28
Ye qoum islah ko hamesha tanqeed hi kyun samajhti hai.

If you are still satisfied with what you wrote altogether, I won't waste another second.
Apologies if Your intentions weren’t offensive, I took it that way though. The problem here with Pakistanis is also making a fuss of unnecessary issues, The one you highlighted is one of them.

I watched the interview for about 13 mins. A sad case of privilege abuse, corruption in the judiciary and a paid medical system. But hats off to this lady for her perseverance and hats off to the police officer who helped her. I hope Ayesha gets back her house and the money owed to her. There is a fine Hindi film called Khosla Ka Ghosla which is set in Delhi and is about a middle class family whose new house site is illegally occupied by a corrupt businessman ( whose business is just occupying ) and how the family get their land back.

if you watched to the end you would have seen she got her house back.

Not just them. He's been quite egalitarian and bipartisan with this. Everyone has been given "deals" where they pay a fraction of the owed amount and have the rest whitewashed.

Will this attitude, encourage or discourage, crooks?

It is meant to continue the status quo while squeezing whatever little the government can to keep the circus going for themselves and their patrons as long as possible.

I know I'll sound like a Marxist quack but governments built on the money and by the backing of the rich have no interest in serving anyone but the rich. It then falls on the people to force them to work for the poor but the people in this country are happy to actively fool themselves into supporting one politician over the other.

if you watched to the end you would have seen she got her house back.

Actually I wrote wrongly. She actually said during my said timeline that the police officer helped get her house keys back within 15 days of complaint.