When Bhutan sides with India, Nepal sides with China

Again, Why you guys thinking out of your way, it's not going to Happen Nepal won't allow that,

Threatening with some thing always just Like your Head Masters CCP, with out threatening some one with some thing is your daily work and you guys are not able to sleep daily with out that,

anyway i thing your wet Dreams are kept alive just like your Democratic China, so Dream Big and More

:suicide::suicide::suicide2::suicide2:

You can live in denial, India can blackmail Nepal for so long and they patiently wait for their moment, with China card, Nepal is not the Nepal of yesterday, India will have no choice but accept it turn to get blackmail...simple logic.

India has been always blackmailing its landlocked countries which have low bargaining power unfortunately because of smaller size.

China should heavily invest on these small countries and make strategic alliance with Bhutan, Nepal, Myanmar, BD, Sri Lanka, Maldives, Malaysia, Indonesia, Pakistan and Afghanistan.

Go to Slave service who cares, Just Like Venezuela’s Economic Collapse because of china cash flow read the below links now Venezuela have to repay the amount with oil for next Decades or more

Venezuela was a rich country before china entire in their market,

New story sri langa sold Port to china because of they are not able to pay the loan amount,

Kenya got in to trap and Pakistan is in Progress and BD is in on the way

if you thing china is helping you guys for your benefit and helping your economy they it's your wish,

if India were like China then this small countries which you mentioned are will be part of India not a Individual country

China is not even turned your side before their dream Project OBOR or BRI

https://www.ft.com/content/6f6436a2-a0ae-11e4-8ad8-00144feab7de

http://foreignpolicy.com/2017/06/06/venezuelas-road-to-disaster-is-littered-with-chinese-cash/

India has been always blackmailing its landlocked countries which have low bargaining power unfortunately because of smaller size.

China should heavily invest on these small countries and make strategic alliance with Bhutan, Nepal, Myanmar, BD, Sri Lanka, Maldives, Malaysia, Indonesia, Pakistan and Afghanistan.

India will be hopeless to face China as strategic competitor, China can certainly be these nations the heavy counterweight to India.

You can live in denial, India can blackmail Nepal for so long and they patiently wait for their moment, with China card, Nepal is not the Nepal of yesterday, India will have no choice but accept it turn to get blackmail...simple logic.

they know what is china and who it's

we will get what Nepal was yesterday is today and tomorrow, since china can't do much more than setting a country in to a Debate trap,

India will be hopeless to face China as strategic competitor, China can certainly be these nations the heavy counterweight to India.

It's not a strategic competitor, Because of you have dollars and investing heavily in the poor country to set them in the debate trap (they see only $$$ not trap because trap can't see by visual)

your Debate trap idea is now just started alarming around the world just waiting for a time to Explode, now time is just ticking

Go to Slave service who cares, Just Like Venezuela’s Economic Collapse because of china cash flow read the below links now Venezuela have to repay the amount with oil for next Decades or more

Venezuela was a rich country before china entire in their market,

New story sri langa sold Port to china because of they are not able to pay the loan amount,

Kenya got in to trap and Pakistan is in Progress and BD is in on the way

if you thing china is helping you guys for your benefit and helping your economy they it's your wish,

if India were like China then this small countries which you mentioned are will be part of India not a Individual country

China is not even turned your side before their dream Project OBOR or BRI

https://www.ft.com/content/6f6436a2-a0ae-11e4-8ad8-00144feab7de

http://foreignpolicy.com/2017/06/06/venezuelas-road-to-disaster-is-littered-with-chinese-cash/

said a country that have trade deficit with China over 60 billions...which like load full of sh1t on their mouth about China. See how Kenya people learn from us, a civilize and disciplinary to serve their people, I bet India train is not even match to Kenya one.

they know what is china and who it's

we will get what Nepal was yesterday is today and tomorrow, since china can't do much more than setting a country in to a Debate trap,

It's not a strategic competitor, Because of you have dollars and investing heavily in the poor country to set them in the debate trap (they see only $$$ not trap because trap can't see by visual)

your Debate trap idea is now just started alarming around the world just waiting for a time to Explode, now time is just ticking

believe me, China had set a lot of trap for India which why your nation has such huge deficit with China...LMAO just too funny.

said a country that have trade deficit with China over 60 billions...which like load full of sh1t on their mouth about China. See how Kenya people learn from us, a civilize and disciplinary to serve their people, I bet India train is not even match to Kenya one.
Matchless India train

Nepal has enjoy indian tea for long....they want to teste chinese coffie now.....

lets them teste , pure decision will came only once they compare both......

The war will begin with a thermonuclear decapitation strike against Modi. Get ready for a hot summer, Delhi!
request to china pls tie him with that thermonuclear bomb if u have any plans bc 60 ki 60 post mein thermonuclear nikal raha hai dhinchak pooja ke bhi baap hain pdf mein sala cringe pe cringe

no need to discuss without any source of the news....just some big mouths jumping around

Nepal control India vital water resource that load into Ganga, they cooperate with China to build power plant to dam these rivers, sure you have influence on Nepal before but with China's help...thing is changing, most likely you will have to beg Nepal for some mercy, when a nation such Nepal that hold the fate over 400 millions Indians with their sacred rivers, India better to bow down with courtesy.
You can construct as many dams you want. But nothings gonna change. India will get it's water. You can spend your $ there. At the end, India will be the one benefiting from it.

Chinese influence is mere investment. It always has been. Sure may be some government officials comply. There is no people to people interaction.

You still have no idea on how Nepal's relations with India is. You only scratched the surface of it.
We never been to Nepal doesn't equally say that our diplomats know nothing about Nepal :rolleyes:
The masses including you are delusional bunch. Just go through your comments:lol: they will stop water, construct dams. The Chinese and their rhetoric. Some guy claiming Nepali hate India based on youtube comments.

Another bunch claiming Nepal will side with China and the destruction:blah:......

Diplomats may not be stupid, if they are not some commi ragtags.

believe me, China had set a lot of trap for India which why your nation has such huge deficit with China...LMAO just too funny.

Learned from you what? CCP Propaganda or How to kill own People like tiananmen square Massacre
:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

your $$$ will be like sweet when they eat but the same sweet when reach through stomachs only they will how hard to digest and how hard to pee
at the time their stomach will be like :taz::taz::taz::taz::taz::taz::taz::taz:

You can construct as many dams you want. But nothings gonna change. India will get it's water. You can spend your $ there. At the end, India will be the one benefiting from it.

Chinese influence is mere investment. It always has been. Sure may be some government officials comply. There is no people to people interaction.

You still have no idea on how Nepal's relations with India is. You only scratched the surface of it.

The masses including you are delusional bunch. Just go through your comments:lol: they will stop water, construct dams. The Chinese and their rhetoric. Some guy claiming Nepali hate India based on youtube comments.

Another bunch claiming Nepal will side with China and the destruction:blah:......

Diplomats may not be stupid, if they are not some commi ragtags.

not so sure about your statement, most likely China and Nepal will have the last word, India will have to line up and wait...what we did with Nepal has nothing to do with India.

You can claim all influence you want and the end we're talking interest with Nepal and not India. and keep imagining and fabrication you lovely relation, we're not interest, we're only interested with Nepal, India is ignored.

Learned from you what? CCP Propaganda or How to kill own People like tiananmen square Massacre
:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

your $$$ will be like sweet when they eat but the same sweet when reach through stomachs only they will how hard to digest and how hard to pee
at the time their stomach will be like :taz::taz::taz::taz::taz::taz::taz::taz:

Worthless India can't even have a descent train but still driving a antic train with an umbrella on hand...and you dare to mock other...LMAO just too funny. And it's better than Indians living in starvation that has nothing to digest :wave:

not so sure about your statement, most likely China and Nepal will have the last word, India will have to line up and wait...what we did with Nepal has nothing to do with India.

You can claim all influence you want and the end we're talking interest with Nepal and not India. and keep imagining and fabrication you lovely relation, we're not interest, we're only interested with Nepal, India is ignored.

Worthless India can't even have a descent train but still driving a antic train with an umbrella on hand...and you dare to mock other...LMAO just too funny. And it's better than Indians living in starvation that has nothing to digest :wave:

Do you Believe that Photo oh man, then that will be a disaster there is no way to drive, thing before posting or commenting on something that photo(train) should be a old engine for Decommissioning,

read the 2013 Venezuela expected economic boom and that happened in 2017 2 different story read the link what happen to them after your investment,
http://www.aljazeera.com/indepth/features/2013/03/201331271053389351.html

few days starvation is better then Bad loan Die, now Venezuelan people running to other country because they have money but their markets are Empty

here i have posted some Photo search in google you will get More News about how china doomed then

Don't search in Baidu you won't get true news because you are not deserved for Internet freedom in china so use VPN or get out from china to know about the true news

gettyimages-684238836.jpg
images
vz-crop.jpg