When BB's big black limousine was stuck in the narrow alleys of Nine-Zero

Only MQM serves humanity: Altaf Hussain

Only MQM Serves Humanity: Altaf Hussain

ahspeech060714.jpg

Posted on: 09/07/2014
MQM Chief Altaf Hussain said MQM, since its inception, kept serving people despite their race, sect and ethnic differences.

Talking to members of Coordination Committee, parliamentarians and other office bearers of various departments, Altaf Hussain said people having feudal mentality kept propagating against MQM to defame it and it was MQM workers responsibilities to rectify party’s image through its philosophy, agenda and welfare works.

He said MQM introduced lower-middle class leadership in country’s parliaments and emerged the only hope of the poor and disadvantaged people. He said to spread MQM philosophy all over the country, it became Muttahida Quami Movement (MQM) on 26th July 1997 to serve the entire countrymen and since then it raised voice for deprived souls.

Altaf Hussain said his party kept serving for humanity during natural disasters especially earthquake, flood and others incidents. He said MQM always came up front to fight for countrymen against any mishap or disaster. He said in every testing time MQM proved its presence for the nation.

He said despite all these efforts MQM was being accused of non-religious party, foreign agent, having ethnic prejudice and other false allegations which defamed its credibility and goodwill. He said MQM kept struggling to break status quo by introducing lower-middle class leaderships.

MQM Chief said if his party’s services were not recognized by national or international level than the cause would not only be people tyrant mentality but simultaneously MQM workers and authorities would be blamed. He said MQM also worked to maintain sectarian harmony especially Shia-Sunni relationship.

He said his party discipline should acknowledged because hundreds of thousands people on July 6th rally were given meal to break their fast without any chaos, in contrast, workers in other parties kept displaying mismanagement and ill-discipline in their programs.

Altaf Hussain also directed Coordination Committee to reinstate organizational evaluation tests for the workers. He also advised his workers to study his book Safre Zindagi to get aware of party’s early era. He then appreciated all the department and committees for their performance.

btane ka faida nahi bhai yeh log aik kaan se sunte hain dusre kaan se nikal dete hain, i just gave @Bratva the link that he asked the same question and got answered couple of months back

Jhoot na bolo, There is nothing substantial in that link. Stop parroting lies in ramzan. Where is your party audit reports which details monet collected and how are they spent ? That would be hard prove how MQM collects and spends money !

IV- KKF's SOURCE OF INCOME

KKF is a subsidiary organisation of the MQM, which has no waderas, feudal lords, or capitalists at its back. In fact, from an ordinary worker to office bearers of MQM, including councillors, members of the national and provincial assemblies, senators, central co-ordination committee members and even Quaid-e-Tehrik Altaf Hussain himself belong to the poor and middle class sections of society.

All departments of the MQM are run on contributions received from the people and likewise KKF also meets all its expenses from donations received from people. The KKF obtains donations from the people in the month of Ramazan in the shape of Zakat, Fitra and Sadqa; while it collects hides and skins of sacrificial animals on the occasion of Eid-ul-Azha, the KKF distributes the funds so collected amongst the poor and needy people every year in a public gathering. Besides, the cost of medical treatment and medicines, ambulance and coffin carrier service, help centres and all other welfare activities of the KKF are also financed from the contributions made by the people. KKF's Central Office at Block-14, Federal B. Area, maintains an up to date record of donations received from the public as well as the details of the expenditures on various items. KKF annually issues the statement of its income and expenditure for the public information. Besides, the entire income and expenditure accounts are regularly audited. The MQM has extended general invitation to people to visit the Central Office of KKF and check for themselves the accounts of KKF.

Jhoot na bolo, There is nothing substantial in that link. Stop parroting lies in ramzan. Where is your party audit reports which details monet collected and how are they spent ? That would be hard prove how MQM collects and spends money !
IV- KKF's SOURCE OF INCOME

KKF is a subsidiary organisation of the MQM, which has no waderas, feudal lords, or capitalists at its back. In fact, from an ordinary worker to office bearers of MQM, including councillors, members of the national and provincial assemblies, senators, central co-ordination committee members and even Quaid-e-Tehrik Altaf Hussain himself belong to the poor and middle class sections of society.

All departments of the MQM are run on contributions received from the people and likewise KKF also meets all its expenses from donations received from people. The KKF obtains donations from the people in the month of Ramazan in the shape of Zakat, Fitra and Sadqa; while it collects hides and skins of sacrificial animals on the occasion of Eid-ul-Azha, the KKF distributes the funds so collected amongst the poor and needy people every year in a public gathering. Besides, the cost of medical treatment and medicines, ambulance and coffin carrier service, help centres and all other welfare activities of the KKF are also financed from the contributions made by the people. KKF's Central Office at Block-14, Federal B. Area, maintains an up to date record of donations received from the public as well as the details of the expenditures on various items. KKF annually issues the statement of its income and expenditure for the public information. Besides, the entire income and expenditure accounts are regularly audited. The MQM has extended general invitation to people to visit the Central Office of KKF and check for themselves the accounts of KKF.

i think now @Bratva i hope you visit nine zero and inform us about the findings as you seem so much interested to know about all these info

Mai kia pooch raha hu?

In march MQM leader was put in to jail for money laundering, Tens of millions of rupees are sent to altaf evry month, why is that? Does people contribute to help needy people or they contribute so Altaf can waste their money ?

Mai kia pooch raha hu?

In march MQM leader was put in to jail for money laundering, Tens of millions of rupees are sent to altaf evry month, why is that? Does people contribute to help needy people or they contribute so Altaf can waste their money ?

aap pehley mere swal ka jawab den, aao kab nine zero ja rahe hain to see audit reports?

yeh baatain gol kera choren ab

you can look up post number 12 i don't have to waste more time on you

So KKF is setup to take money in name of needy poor people and send it to Altaf in london. Haram khori at it's finest. Thank you for finally admitting KKF sending money to Altaf

aap pehley mere swal ka jawab den, aao kab nine zero ja rahe hain to see audit reports?

yeh baatain gol kera choren ab

When MQM can put up the letter written to british government proudly on net, what's stopping them for putting KKF and MQM audit reports on their website? what are they afraid off ?

phir gol mol baatain, beta aap mughe bas jawab do yes or no, are you going to nine zero to look for proofs or will keep ranting and mouth fouling in the online forums? are you man with words or actions as well?

Is MQM man enough to open up it's audits to public? Since donation comes from public, why audits are kept private then? Beta app mujhe bas jawab do, why MQM is not showing it's audit to public ?

everything is public

please stop this rubbish and answer me are you going or not, before internet how would you expect to read MQM's audits? by visiting MQM HQ for records isn't it

not don't act like a child and tell me if you are planning to visit 90 or not one last time im asking

if you are going i'll email MQM to fix you an appointment

everything is public

please stop this rubbish and answer me are you going or not, before internet how would you expect to read MQM's audits? by visiting MQM HQ for records isn't it

not don't act like a child and tell me if you are planning to visit 90 or not one last time im asking

if you are going i'll email MQM to fix you an appointment

That doesn't sound very encouraging :sarcastic:

bhai ab aap MQM per debate nahi kerna warna me aap ke yeh saari drama posts dekha dn ga okay?

So you have nothing to show right? Why not email MQM and have those record upload on internet. You are hot air with nothing to show. So better watch your mouth, if you can't back your claim with proper data, don't let it remain shut instead of showing in which environment you were raised

Mr think tank hold your horn, you are gently replied as this thread even not related what you trolling, every party have a system and what mqm have you already informed, are you so foolish or kuch ziyada hi dheet? open a thread about mqm audit or whatever and seek your inquiry there! PDF wale bhi kese kese Tank bhita dete hain. Do you job as you titled for not try to be a dictator here.
Peace

the point is, this is a little anecdote from the deep history of Pakistani politics when Benazir (a big name and political elite) visited nine zero (a poor area with the new party HQ of MQM) in 1989
Brother,

Tell me how much houses are now part of 90?

And how a poor man living in that poor Area, now a owner of more than 5 Properties in UK worth more than 2 Billion Pakistani rupees.
He paid 1.5 **** rupees in compensation of Divorce to his ex wife.
More than 7 hundred thousand UK Pound found in his house and his account House.

Please elaborate , because i am also living in poor area, and i also wanted to do the same.

Danish

Mr think tank hold your horn, you are gently replied as this thread even not related what you trolling, every party have a system and what mqm have you already informed, are you so foolish or kuch ziyada hi dheet? open a thread about mqm audit or whatever and seek your inquiry there! PDF wale bhi kese kese Tank bhita dete hain. Do you job as you titled for not try to be a dictator here.
Peace

So no data to show and you ranting like you are on audit team of MQM. Dont know weather you dumb or just plain ignorant Facepalm. Literal facepalm for this post. ;)

Brother,

Tell me how much houses are now part of 90?

And how a poor man living in that poor Area, now a owner of more than 5 Properties in UK worth more than 2 Billion Pakistani rupees.
He paid 1.5 **** rupees in compensation of Divorce to his ex wife.
More than 7 hundred thousand UK Pound found in his house and his account House.

Please elaborate , because i am also living in poor area, and i also wanted to do the same.

Danish

Join khidmat e Khalq foundation ;)