Whatever happened to Pakistan's terrorism dossier ?

Actually the old RAW logo, since that is what the Pakistanis keep recycling.

main-qimg-9253291eacfa285dc3a8dc12a8d964a4

How embarrassing! :lol: once again it just goes to show their sincerity (or lack thereof). I still don't understand the need to put the RAW logo on it though. A document from the govt of Pakistan should have their own logo regardless of what it talks about. Isn't that the norm?

That is actually funny, I pointed out (when this happened) that it almost looked liked the NSA of Pakistan was carrying an Indian dossier. :lol:

They should let the PA prepare the dossier, no wonder PA thinks the Pakistan government is good for nothing.....:hitwall::rofl::rofl:

Pakistanis do everything to fool their gullible people. Just analyze the picture of the old man Aziz with the ''dossier''. Look how emphasis is on feeding visuals to the simple minds, not any real serious fact based work, but visuals for the gullible masses.

Now which respectable government will use a foreign state's national symbol on a government researched dossier? One that knows the people are so stupid that they see an Indian govt symbol on a bound book they are perfectly satisfied the book must contain irrefutable proof, and the dossier will be handed to others the day Afridi turns 18, i.e. never.

Pak govt truly is good at fooling their own people. All govts do that, mind you, but its either the job is too easy in Pakistan or the Pakistani government is a total failure in doing anything concrete.

Aaahh, you are not getting it. Hold on, I will tell you the whole story.

This document was actually created by RAW itself.

You see, the RAW Wikipedia page was looking a bit light - the list of missions was looking a bit thin 'cos there was no mention of the long list of terrorists we fund. So RAW decided to create a dossier with the full history of their nefarious activities and gave it a sarkari clerk so he can type it all in Wikipedia. But unfortunately the clerk got a sudden case of munchies for Lahori kabab. So he took the dossier with him, flew to Lahore and went to his favourite eatery. But then our Mr. Clerk left this very valuable dossier in the restaurant bathroom, which is where Mr. Aziz found it (you see Mr. Aziz also likes Lahori kabab and from the same place as our clerk). That's how the document came to Mr. Aziz and that's why it has our Asoka Stambha logo on it.

All clear?

They should let the PA prepare the dossier, no wonder PA thinks the Pakistan government is good for nothing.....:hitwall::rofl::rofl:

Thats funny man. how can they make such a Blunder.. it looks like RAW has given them a dossier to carry to UN.. :rofl::rofl:

It basically demonstrates how serious they are. It is another blow to Pakistan's credibility, which is almost non existent anyway. Look at Sarjaj Aziz's face, he himself knew that it was a joke. It is probably a document of blank papers with a RAW logo (not sure why :lol:) on its cover.

sartaj-aziz-647_082315013416.jpg

Ha ha ha I was thinking the same. He obviously knows its a joke and can't hide his amusement. So what just because one keeps talking about nuking people all the time does not mean they cant have a humorous side...

I have to say one thing though, the Pakistani state has absolutely correctly assessed the intellectual prowess of their educated class. Yesterday some posters here kept posting about Ben Gurion quote abt Pakistan. Some Indian kept asking for the source, I even posted proof that no such quote exists (poster soloman has debunked it on his blog too). Do you know the Pakistani posters just kept repeating the same lie again and again just pretending they were not even reading our questions / rebuttals. If such extreme level of brainwashing exists with educated people, do you grudge the old man that cocky smirk when he knows this is for the masses???

Can you imagine the CIA presenting to POTUS a dossier on ISIS with a big ISIS black flag on top? Can you imagine Obama's face?

And this is ''supposed'' to be for external distribution, sheesh! Of course, supposed to be. Its actually for the Pakistani masses. I'm a little surprised they did not have picture of Chanakya on top.

Ha ha ha I was thinking the same. He obviously knows its a joke and can't hide his amusement. So what just because one keeps talking about nuking people all the time does not mean they cant have a humorous side...

I have to say one thing though, the Pakistani state has absolutely correctly assessed the intellectual prowess of their educated class. Yesterday some posters here kept posting about Ben Gurion quote abt Pakistan. Some Indian kept asking for the source, I even posted proof that no such quote exists (poster soloman has debunked it on his blog too). Do you know the Pakistani posters just kept repeating the same lie again and again just pretending they were not even reading our questions / rebuttals. If such extreme level of brainwashing exists with educated people, do you grudge the old man that cocky smirk when he knows this is for the masses???

Can you imagine the CIA presenting to POTUS a dossier on ISIS with a big ISIS black flag on top? Can you imagine Obama's face?

And this is ''supposed'' to be for external distribution, sheesh! Of course, supposed to be. Its actually for the Pakistani masses. I'm a little surprised they did not have picture of Chanakya on top.
haha and don't forget to put few bollywood Posters too

What ever happened to Pakistan's terrorism dossier against India. It was suppose to be unveiled at UN this time?

Pakistan has been building up to it for quite some time.

1. Pakistan foreign secretary was suppose to present it Americans.

Washington trip: Islamabad to share RAW terror link proof with US - The Express Tribune

but he some how forgot to pack it with him.

Pakistan shared no evidence, says US - Newspaper - DAWN.COM

2. Then Pakistani permanent rep to UN Maleeha Lodhi was instructed present the dossier to UN.

Pakistan to raise India’s role in funding terror at the United Nations: Report | Kashmir Reader

But nothing happened, probably Pakistani consulate fax machine must have been broken.

3. Sartaj Aziz was asked to fly to India to present the dossier,

Pakistan PM’s NSA Sartaj Aziz says to hand over dossier on alleged Indian ‘interference’ - timesofindia-economictimes

He ended up cancelling the trip itself.

4. Finally Nawaz Sharif took it upon himself, as his foreign office so unreliable. He was to personally carry the fabled dossier and unveil it to the world at UN general assembly summit.

Will present dossier on Indian interference in Pakistan at UN: Sartaj Aziz - The Express Tribune

Lo and behold it is UN summit, so far not a peep about the fabled dossier.

But in all fairness to Pakistani foreign office, they did give us a glimpse of this priceless paperback manuscript with a big Ashoka Symbol printed on front (as if it was printed RBI's currency note press ) .

sartaj-aziz-647_082315013416.jpg

But only god and Pakistani foreign office knows, what's inside this alleged book of treasures, that Pakistan is so determined hide it.

Even J.K Rowling did not build so much suspense around her Harry Potter books.

Actually kya hai na.....dossier ke copy bana rahe the UN ke liye....but copier mein pages stuck hogaye. They have called the copier repair guy (DSI vaali copier):buba_phone:....once done they will get the copy ready and submit it.:flirt:

Oh what do you people know about international politics!!! All you people posting on here, are acting like Ministers of Foreign Affairs of India.

There is no excuse for members here acting like Ministers of foriegn affairs of India, but just out of curiosity , what compels you to act like Nawaz Sharif's Mother here on the forum?

dont you know he is our little green friend.. he is too embarrassed to put his own country flags and hiding behind US flags becoz he also knows he is a from a country.. where terrorist gets phd to blow ups and kill innocent people in the name of holy god.. its useless to even tag him, all he can do is bash india..

Oh what do you people know about international politics!!! All you people posting on here, are acting like Ministers of Foreign Affairs of India. None of you have a connection to "21st Century Belongs to My Mother's Dirty Dishes" guy, Modi or his tea-boy!!! And the entire India is pissed of at his lack of proper speech manners!!! Go see the Twitter and the likes or even Indian media!!!

The documentation was provided to the UN last week, and the Kashmiris also provided proofs and pictures of Mass Graves. That's all part of the UN history now. The expectations wasn't that the UN would allow air strikes on India, the purpose was to put them out there.

As a result, the US Sec. Kerry, had met with both, the Indians and Pakistanis and had ordered them both (big daddy baby), to remove all offensive language and allegations from their speeches. He had also asked both sides to meet and shake hands at the least. But NS declined to follow as he said that the drama on the LOC is unnecessary and he doesn't want to shake hands with someone with dual personality and intentions. But, since the Big Daddy USA instructed to, both Modi and NS removed the negative aspects of their speeches. And this was probably the firs time when things went smooth inside the UN, in terms of India - Pakistan.

NS actually modified his speech and many Western analysts I speak to, all agreed that he very diplomatically put India on defense by going in front of the world and offering four conditions to establish peace (all VERY pragmatic and nicely thought out). This is being discussed as a diplomatic win of Pakistan across the globe. The ball is in India's court whether they say yes or no, the world will remember the answer and the action!!!
Goddd!!! How do you fantasize all this? A simple question how would you know whats happening behind the curtains in UN. Now dont say you have some inside report or you are nawaz sharif...

Once dossier will be handed over india's sad days will begin, she will be heavily sanctioned and pushed to a corner and every state of the world will cut their diplomatic ties with her.

So dont be hasty abt dossiers being handed over, just enjoy these few good days your country has before the storm hits you hard.

--------

I always found that image of srataj aziz very funny lolzzz

Once dossier will be handed over india's sad days will begin, she will be heavily sanctioned and pushed to a corner and every state of the world will cut their diplomatic ties with her.

So dont be hasty abt dossiers being handed over, just enjoy these few good days your country has before the storm hits you hard.

--------

I always found that image of srataj aziz very funny lolzzz
bahut meharbaani saabji........chalo let us enjoy these very few good days:cheers: