What Would you do if your gender gets changed " How Lahori Students of LUMS Respond to Bold Question

no offense but these burgers are melay as fcuk ... no wonder these Lahori's go crazy when they visit Karachi lol
Whats the point in making a dumb arse comment about lahoris vs karachiites? How about you karachiites stop enrolling your arses at lums and rid lums and lahore of unwanted pollution.Yea plenty of them coming to study at Lums. And should i get started on how you karachiites behave in lahore and isloo?

Meli ho burger ho apna chaska to pura hy :D
@I.R.A

That German dude is really tall ........ and is he really a German, the accent doesn't sit fit?

Girls are confused as usual. I liked the dark thin guy "Charas powder sab to chalta hy ub aur kya legal karna hy"

Lib Pakistanis at their finest. So retarded.

They are very cute uni / college bachay ......... we were more fun back in the days, even when conservatism was at its peak, aur changa e c saday naal kuria nai parhdia san.

That German dude is really tall ........ and is he really a German, the accent doesn't sit fit?

Girls are confused as usual. I liked the dark thin guy "Charas powder sab to chalta hy ub aur kya legal karna hy"

They are very cute uni / college bachay ......... we were more fun back in the days, even when conservatism was at its peak, aur changa e c saday naal kuria nai parhdia san.

Fazool sawal. What If? People wasting time of others. :lol:

Some of em are soooooo burgers :lol:

It’s cringy...

Ps, that dumb hoe that keeps speaking broken English and keeps talking about guys being assholes.

Literally, the dumbest bimbo of Lums I’m sure :lol:

Fazool sawal. What If? People wasting time of others. :lol:

We used to be dare devils (practically doing it, like all chokray on their visit to some place and then they bet one of them to walk to a total stranger girl and present her flowers or ask her, her landline number, while her family and other people were around) ..... may be now the things have gone soft (make a video ask questions etc), in any case its their uni life and they deserve this much space to enjoy it ..... no harm, after this they will be entering the mechanic life and be a husband or wife with kids.

My friends and I would just go crash weddings for food. That's the most crazy thing I ever did. :lol:

:lol: ....... riding a train or bus without a single penny in your pockets and then creating a scene when the ticket checker approaches you ......... when I remember all that now, I wonder how we could be so dumb ...... but again that was the fun life, care free, awara gard .... our parents really were patient and most tolerant people :D

Whats funny about looking for solar lights in Raja bazar?
You just created a market out of thin air ...I never heard of it.. Bhai we have to guide him, not start kidding with him...although I know he has some girlish desires :lol::lol:

That place Raja Bazar is hub of everything except the vehicle spare parts ....... that would be Sultan Da Khoo or Mithoo da Mohallah.

Whats the point in making a dumb arse comment about lahoris vs karachiites? How about you karachiites stop enrolling your arses at lums and rid lums and lahore of unwanted pollution.Yea plenty of them coming to study at Lums. And should i get started on how you karachiites behave in lahore and isloo?
Bro you did the same. Spread love and not hate..I have lived in both Karachi and Lahore and I like and dislike both cities for certain reasons but I love the people of both cities. Karachiites are very aware and articulate people, while Lahoris are very fun loving and frank people. Karachi is the city of my Quaid-e-Azam while Iqbal-e-Lahori is resting in Lahore. Learn to love each other..
BTW my favorite cities in Pakistan are Islamabad, Abbottabad etc..

That place Raja Bazar is hub of everything except the vehicle spare parts ....... that would be Sultan Da Khoo or Mithoo da Mohallah.
But where is it? In Isb, Rwp or in suburbs?

Some of em are soooooo burgers :lol:

It’s cringy...

Ps, that dumb hoe that keeps speaking broken English and keeps talking about guys being assholes.

Literally, the dumbest bimbo of Lums I’m sure :lol:
So you call a random unknown woman a hoe just cause u didntblike something about her? And you talk about islam in every thread

Bro you did the same. Spread love and not hate..I have lived in both Karachi and Lahore and I like and dislike both cities are certain reasons but I love the people of both cities. Karachiites are very aware and articulate people, while Lahoris are very fun loving and frank people. Karachi is the city of my Quaid-e-Azam while Iqbal-e-Lahori is resting Lahore. Learn to love each other..
BTW my favorite city in Pakistan are Islamabad, Abbottabad etc..

Yea right i am not the one to spread hate but if someone will make unnecessary racist remarks i will hand them their arses back. Also if it was a thread calling for opinions on people from cities or towns it would have made sense but otherwise its beyond any logic and is mannerless.

And i would have given same response had someone made similar snidy remarks against any other city whether karachi itself or any other part of pakistan.
And i am so sorry i would always react like this to those who want to give themselves ego boosts by berating other ethnicities.

Rawalpindi ...... when it comes to buying stuff at reasonable rates and find variety ....... Isloo burgers have to rely on Pindi. The only good thing in Islamabad is Sunday bazar where all the nationalities go buy things ranging from shoes, toys to vegetables. Islamabad doesn't even have one reasonable vehicle spare parts bazar / market

Yea right i am not the one to spread hate but if someone will make unnecessary racist remarks i will hand them their arses back. Also if it was a thread calling for opinions on people from cities or towns it would have made sense but otherwise its beyond any logic and is mannerless.

And i would have given same response had someone made similar snidy remarks against any other city whether karachi itself or any other part of pakistan.
And i am so sorry i would always react like this to those who want to give themselves ego boosts by berating other ethnicities.
Well you both engaged in the same slandering bro. I think of you better. He is just one guy and of course that was a very stupid comment.

Rawalpindi ...... when it comes to buying stuff at reasonable rates and find variety ....... Isloo burgers have to rely on Pindi. The only good thing in Islamabad is Sunday bazar where all the nationalities go buy things ranging from shoes, toys to vegetables. Islamabad doesn't even have one reasonable vehicle spare parts bazar / market
But to travel from E-7 all the way to Rwp to buy some random stuff will consume more time, fuel and cause a severe headache due to the traffic congestion than the savings (the price difference between Isb and Rwp)

Its cost beneficial when you have to buy in bulk ......... or for occasions like wedding etc or a very expensive item. Or something that you won't find in Islamabad ...... and not for a pack of pampers only.

Military Forum Latest Posts