What will you wear this Eid? Here's a style guide for every occasion!

This one looks like what I am going to wear in Eid Day, inshaALLAH

zumara-8039-11678-1-zoom-709x1024.jpg

Already have similar to this one, just this morning..... ^ ^
Advance Eid Mubarak to u and all your countrymen.....:smitten:
I like that Color scheme of Shalwar Qameez....(left one) it resembles Pak Flag

Attachments

• Junaid-Jamshed-Men-Eid-Collection-2014-1.jpg
    Junaid-Jamshed-Men-Eid-Collection-2014-1.jpg
    197.5 KB · Views: 49
Eid-Mubarak-Image-For-Facebook-1.jpg
Thanks ghazi , and Advance Eid Mubarak to all my dear PDF compatriots, comrades....I will next login after Eid ...Inshallah

@monitor @UKBengali @Loki (from bangladesh)

Bangla.jpg

@jamahir ...only muslims i know from india
India.jpg

Eid Mubarak to PDF members with weak Urdu Comprehension skills :smitten:
@Akheilos @Spring Onion @Armstrong
P.jpg

@cabatli_53 @xenon54 @atatwolf @Sunan
@jammersat @SOHEIL @2800

Eid-Mubarak-Free-Best-hd.jpg

@syedali73 @FaujHistorian @Atanz @WAJsal @RescueRanger@DESERT FIGHTER @war khan

Thanks ghazi , and Advance Eid Mubarak to all my dear PDF compatriots, comrades....I will next login after Eid ...Inshallah

@monitor @UKBengali @Loki (from bangladesh)

View attachment 236469
@jamahir ...only muslims i know from india
View attachment 236470
Eid Mubarak to PDF members with weak Urdu Comprehension skills :smitten:
@Akheilos @Spring Onion @Armstrong
View attachment 236471

@cabatli_53 @xenon54 @atatwolf @Sunan
@jammersat @SOHEIL @2800

View attachment 236472
@syedali73 @FaujHistorian @Atanz @WAJsal @RescueRanger@DESERT FIGHTER @war khan
Abhi to time hai Eid mai. Advance may Eid Mubarak.

Brought khaddar from kamalia . Has been sent to tailor for shalwar kameez. So no brands for me . Just cheap as chips run of the mill khadar suite .

There are still seven days left if I am not wrong.
Iranians wear their usual and common clothes.

201744_129.jpg

80622_872.jpg

I myself wear a white shirt.

I bought a ready made shalwar kameez and a peshawari chappal