What Shaan said few years ago

:cheers:Nice share, Ali Zafar shoday ki sai chappli milli yawan raam laal kauloo :lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

Guess who is having the last laugh :D
554564564.JPG
:lol::lol::lol::lol:

Haye haye... Shaan to Pakistani cinema ki jaan hai...

In nazuk andaam actors main se koi b War ,yulghar ya 021 main kaam karnay k qabil nahi... ye sab bus langoot kass k Katrina k peechay e bhag skty hain... ya gay ban k ruswa hi skty hain..

Mujtaba Jaan i could never forget that action of yours ... wo knife phainknay wala..:smitten:

Meri Zaat Mera Pakistan Hai....:pakistan::pakistan:
My fav part was of Hamza Ali Abbasi waiting for the truck to blowup while saying Pak sar zameen shadbaad
Right in the feels :cry:

:cheers:Nice share, Ali Zafar shoday ki sai chappli milli yawan raam laal kauloo :lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

554564564.JPG
:lol::lol::lol::lol:
Ab chitar khaney key baad wapis a gaye Mishi Khan ney sab achay point marey :D

This chobrasi "Ali zafa" no match shan.

Btw did you know his mother was a Christian who converted?

Did not know that. Pretty cool.

I used to think that he was trash (due to his long stunt in our trashy movie industry). Then I saw him in something which was not a typical Pakistani movie of that time and was left very impressed with what he could do. Then I once saw him with his wife in a restaurant. People kept hogging him and he remained absolutely civil and grounded, not a spec of arrogance just genuine smiles. He acted as if he wasn't famous at all. Since then he's had major respect from me.You could see that he wasn't just somebody who got too big too fast (like so many of our people), he deserved it.

Did not know that. Pretty cool.

I used to think that he was trash (due to his long stunt in our trashy movie industry). Then I saw him in something which was not a typical Pakistani movie of that time and was left very impressed with what he could do. Then I once saw him with his wife in a restaurant. People kept hogging him and he remained absolutely civil and grounded, not a spec of arrogance just genuine smiles. He acted as if he wasn't famous at all. Since then he's had major respect from me.
Even when our industry was on its deathbed he made good movies like Moosa Khan you should give it a go you will like it
He is the gem of our industry the best part about him is his commitment to his field he takes pride in the work he does

He works for more than just money to him our industry is his cause its success is his success he rejected role of villian in Indian movie ghajni to this guy the success if our industry is more important than his own success

Shaan was the only one who proposed a ban on toucan sam.
sfv.jpg

The Pakistani youth stood with him,while the Pakistani feminists defended toucan sam.
Aman ka tamasha types defend her