What is your wifes biggest complaint against you?

Raja420

My wife only has one complaint against me and that is I don't talk to her much even though I talk to her quite a bit. She wants me to talk to her all the time.

I tell her her that's how I am but she says when you have people over in the men's living room i can hear you talk talk and talk but when it comes to me you say what is there to talk about and you only talk for a little bit and that's it.

When I'm in my bedroom that's one of my best free time where I go on my phone, read forums, listen to music, maybe watch a movie, etc... and what can I talk to a person I spend the whole night with every night.

Damn women they are never satisfied.

:smitten::smitten:

It is different for each society and plus how one says that. I can say that easily to my wife but if she was born and bred in UK, I cannot. The tolerance and understanding is different from location to location.

I would say it to my wife and she stopped giving a f and accepted that's how I am. She would just be like okay, betay ka dood le ana wapsi par, ya pakoray le ana. lol

Upvote 0
It obviously depends on the type person and more so on your upbringing but generally in most cases desi women have extra insecurities and they arise from the fact that traditionally our older generation men, including their fathers, were either, abusive, corrupt, protected and from their own families over their words and actions because of being 'the man' or maybe even didn't feel they treated their mothers in a way they could. So you cannot blame them if some women feel desi men don't hold them to a certain level of respect. They would prefer men who acknowledge they have duties and responsibilities and no its not always financial. It could be in the form of being a multi-tasker.
that is a very feminist type answer. My question was more about the individual person and their quirks which we all have as humans. humans are not perfect. thus all have our quirks and desi women have their quiks too.

Upvote 0
:smitten::smitten:

It is different for each society and plus how one says that. I can say that easily to my wife but if she was born and bred in UK, I cannot. The tolerance and understanding is different from location to location.
Mine is from mid tier city Punjab - she didn't grew up in US but did university from here (somewhat like me I guess) but if I said "sadda ne rawaj burriyan nu dassan da" and go where ever I am going sultan Rahi style

I'll be sleeping on couch the next day , for a good chunk of society this thinking (rightfully) is dying down

You can't be an alpha a**hole, atleast I don't want that relationship, it's a little toxic

Upvote 0
Hold up
Are you PDF's version of Andrew Tate?

I have spent time among women of various different backgrounds. I am am merely sharing my knowledge and experience with the geezers here.

I am aware of Andrew. Thing is if one has been through the grinding mill of female intuition then you could say that mine and Andrews views match.

Upvote 0
Mine is from mid tier city Punjab - she didn't grew up in US but did university from here (somewhat like me I guess) but if I said "sadda ne rawaj burriyan nu dassan da" and go where ever I am going sultan Rahi style

I'll be sleeping on couch the next day , for a good chunk of society this thinking (rightfully) is dying down

You can't be an alpha a**hole, atleast I don't want that relationship, it's a little toxic

It’s not about being toxic or manliness. Our grandfathers were wise men. Women are simple creatures. If you share everything about yourself they get bored easily and start trouble or problems for no reason. If you keep a little mystery about yourself, it keeps things fresh and women on their toes. They can then act out their fantasy Pakistani drama lifestyles in their heads.

Tu te lullah wa yaar.

Upvote 0

Tone matters, understanding matters, consciousness level matters.. You can tease your spouse a little bit, also it is freedom and giving room. Frankly, if my wife frowns upon just on one statement, that is what toxic relation is. If your wife is adult not a teenager or emotional bomb, then you have your boundary and she will respect that.

P.S. Alpha doesn't mean just being dominant. Alpha wolf hunts, takes the lion share, protects, and is not rude to Beta wolves. You know Alpha wolf gives food to his father and may starve even for him.

Upvote 0
Get creative, keep em busy.
Get her to keep trying international food recipe’s, youtube is there to guide her…..tell her the way to love is thru tasty good and different foods….haha
Give her a sewing machine, buy her some clothes. Baith k apne kapray siyay

I have advice

Tell your wives to start watching and following those vlogger aunties like bisma parvez

@lastofthepatriots @PakFactor @Maula Jatt

Upvote 0
Upvote 0
Steve harvey show is good.

Aunty crowd doesn't watch that only kaali aunties do

Now aunties have Insta accounts to follow influencers and keep up with their styles and brands

like shein or something

at night when they asking that same question, do you love me until you get pist off and say shut up and go sleep, am tired. then a bout 30 seconds later she kicks you, trying to throw you out of the bed.

And yh forget about your hobbies, you like cars, motorbikes, foot ball etc say goodbye she ruin it, out of jealousy. going out she block you from going out and ask thousand questions. its like being on curfew.

So marriage is not like what tik tok potrays it out to be....

Upvote 0

My wife also went to University of Lahore and grew up quite wealthy and was youngest daughter of her parents. It’s all about the dynamics of your relationship as husband and wife. No person can be perfect, but a healthy marriage is where a husband and wife compliment eachother and supplement each other’s shortcomings.

@lastofthepatriots and @Path-Finder, you guys know women nature. That`s exactly how they are!

Real recognize real

Upvote 0
It’s not about being toxic or manliness. Our grandfathers were wise men. Women are simple creatures. If you share everything about yourself they get bored easily and start trouble or problems for no reason. If you keep a little mystery about yourself, it keeps things fresh and women on their toes. They can then act out their fantasy Pakistani drama lifestyles in their heads.

Tu te lullah wa yaar.
Never tell women anything about yourself because it WILL be used against you!!

Problem is women love to talk and talk to other women. Lets say you work in a office. you say one thing about yourself to one female co-worker then in a span of 48hrs all the women will know.

then the worst thing is that bit of information will be spun into something it is not. they will start interpretation of it and make wrong assumptions.

then Chinese whispers start happening. then that info makes it way to male co-workers.

if the male co-worker knows you well and isnt a simp he may let you know. otherwise most male co-workers will simp and be in the joke against you.

always tell the wrong info. play psy-ops. make them go on wild chase based on wrong info.

Upvote 0
men are NOT supposed to talk alot. IF any man that talks alot, women start shaming that man with ad-hominem attacks, Insult that he's talkative.

problem is that men today care far toooooo much about what women say. men of the past didn't give an F about what women said. it was usually in one ear and out of the other.

Yep, see any man, any man that goes out of his way to impress women becomes less attractive in the woman's mind and she will begin to disrespect you.

women always hover around men who keep them in their place.

Lots of young guys are listening to him though (Andrew Tate)

1658944468771.png

It obviously depends on the type person and more so on your upbringing but generally in most cases desi women have extra insecurities and they arise from the fact that traditionally our older generation men, including their fathers, were either, abusive, corrupt, protected and from their own families over their words and actions because of being 'the man' or maybe even didn't feel they treated their mothers in a way they could. So you cannot blame them if some women feel desi men don't hold them to a certain level of respect. They would prefer men who acknowledge they have duties and responsibilities and no its not always financial. It could be in the form of being a multi-tasker.

Why does every desi girl say this stuff and use it as an excuse 😂 😂 😂 😂

Upvote 0