What is stopping Federal Government from imposing emergency and taking control of Karachi?

Bhai poray karachi mei rain hoi hi nahi just few areas like south of karachi or noth of karachi the rest no rain or very light. I am afraid if rain hit whole karachi with half hour continously rain karachi will be drowned.

Okay then wait for next election where PTI hardly will win 1 seat you will see.

At one end you keep increasing price and all
other hand you can't do anything for karachities

tou bhai ais se acha log pehley walo ko hi vote dei dein and they will vote for them again ap yahi mantra gatey rehna PTI ko aksariyat chaye, pti nahi kar sakti masla hojaeyga jub public ke liye awaz nahi utha saktey tou uth hi jao tou behter hei

Even in next elections whoever comes in power they won't or can't do anything. Everything is controlled by ppp. We can go after federal govt pti and bash it because that's easy to do. But we don't realize that federal govt hands are tied by these corrupt mofo PMLN and ppp. That's the reason why they did 18th amendment soon after coming to power. While ppp is sitting and watching Karachi go against pti and laughing. The people of Karachi need to come out and occupy the properties and houses of PPP leaders.

Just keep doing rallys and protest is what can be done PTI should hold protest like this, build pressure but no one is doing

A Pakistani self immolation in front of the PM house not only went unreported but no one cared.

So think twice before coming face to face with sindh police.

The problem with that is that then ppp thugs will play victim card and put all the blame on pti. We all know how that work out. PPP brainwashing Sindhi people claiming federal govt want to separate Karachi and whole lot of political issues which will erupt. And of course Bharti terrorists will be waiting for such an opportunity to cash in.

That is why I want people of Karachi to come out and occupy Sindh govt properties and ppp properties.

if they need spoon feeding then ask baby zardari

taxes been paid by every human on earth its mean people stop protesting ? why people protest in US /CAN/EU/AUS?????

if no one demands and federal gov take action it will be mess . bring people on streets peacefully demand for new province or federal city then federal gov have right to take action . otherwise stay in home and do not forget to waterproofing your roofs .

no need to get personal man you can debate civilized way without personal attacks .
Well on a lighter note, actually did get water proofing done just 1 day before new spell of rains hit Karachi n it worked like magic! Alhamdulillah.
Back to topic now.

revenue, we
Karachi has really been deserted by federal govt and establishment. No need to mention Sindh govt who wants to take a revenge. Perpetual Jamhoori Inteqam.

People need to come on streets , otherwise status quo will remain and nothing will change.
Yes, people should. But there is no button to charge people to come to the streets.
Last time when people of Karachi reacted, MQM was their voice and reaction took an extreme turn.
Establishment should also think that it is Karachi which provides 65% of revenue so major part of defence budget too.
We people of Karachi feel all Of Pakistan just care about taxes from Karachi and then whatever happens to Karachi is not their headache. Sense of alienation growing.

The problem with that is that then ppp thugs will play victim card and put all the blame on pti. We all know how that work out. PPP brainwashing Sindhi people claiming federal govt want to separate Karachi and whole lot of political issues which will erupt. And of course Bharti terrorists will be waiting for such an opportunity to cash in.

That is why I want people of Karachi to come out and occupy Sindh govt properties and ppp properties.

This victim card will not work because it's a genuine issue.

Victim card doesn't work if public is not supporting it and karachi hate ppp.

What you are saying that people come out and occupy govt property is barbaric thing, they will use police and other forces and that would lead to chaos.

bhai koi bhi power mai ayee in central or in province, karachi is only the cash cow they want to milk and than it becomes qurbani ki gaye, everyone has raped karachi and one cannot blame just one party or person for it, ju bhi ataa hai behti ganga mai hath dhota hai

. . . . .
You do know that will result in chaos and bloodshed ?
Forgot the Benazir death times ?
its ok for me karachi have seen too much of bloodshed if you gain federal city or province status with blood shed sauda bura nhi aany wali nasloon ki zindgi sanwaar jay gi .

گر بازی عشق کی بازی ہے جو چاہو لگا دو ڈر کیسا
گر جیت گئے تو کیا کہنا ہارے بھی تو بازی مات نہیں

Oh boy that's gonna be bad
it will be start for others too to stand up for rights . zainulabdeen of tunis /husni mubarak of egypt/saleh of yemen.qaddafi of libya. were ruling dictators of 40-40 years public throw them away . zara himat dikhao .

This victim card will not work because it's a genuine issue.

Victim card doesn't work if public is not supporting it and karachi hate ppp.

What you are saying that people come out and occupy govt property is barbaric thing, they will use police and other forces and that would lead to chaos.

Yes, I see.

Maybe just protest and demand federal govt to remove ppp or amend the constitution. When will the massive human power get utilize.

I still see that ppp will use victim card to brainwash Sindhi and Seraiki people. Remember PTI don't have clear majority in NA which is also limiting their options.

it will be start for others too to stand up for rights . zainulabdeen of tunis /husni mubarak of egypt/saleh of yemen.qaddafi of libya. were ruling dictators of 40-40 years public throw them away . zara himat dikhao
Sochlein Aap? Yeh fasaad Ethnic based hoga mainly between Sindhis and Muhajirs. Aur Karachi alag hogaya to aap jaante ho Sindhi kiya karenge?