What Indians Think About Pakistan 2015

in this way i can post numerous swamies n and pundits videos abt u. But show me a video where youth from our universities and streets think like in the video i posted abt yr country, where our young guys n girls r abusing yr mothers and abusing yr country like that.
Ghutti mein milti hei inko Jahalat. Now proved.

Like Seriously ?? ..................... you searched about it on internet and found only Zaid Hamid ?? Wowwww...

now post videos of Pakistani PUBLIC..
Lol the desperation in that Indian's post.

Zaid Hamid would like to decently and ethically nuke India. This overt fascination with adab and tehzeeb that masks heinous and murderous intent is not very nice.
Is it necessary to describe your enemy by abusing their mothers and sisters. It is directly pointing towards your educational systems and institutions.
You have to describe us just like Zaid hamid did with his enemies.

Facebook is full of chutus like them from India just visit cnn fb page

I have come across videos of pakistani individuals saying Horrible things about India and Hinduism. At this time I am not getting the video,once I get,I will definatley post.U must understand If I ask a Pakistani individual who may be a jihadi fanatic about India and Hindus,what answer will I get

bhai mere.. the video @Umair Nawaz shared is of Indian Youth/public. and in response you are uploading video of Zaid hamid. what the heck man ?

As per your way i can upload lot's of videos of Bal-taakry and his son, RSS, Sheo Saina members abusing Islam and Pakistan. but what's the point ? we are discussing about NORMAL Indian and Pakistani citizen's . So yes. you should get those videos and then upload here. will wait :)

What directly points towards education and upbringing is an implacable enemy bent on destroying you, even if it means their own destruction. Verbal abuse is, at worst, a sign of immaturity. It pales into insignificance before a mindset that calls for war by all means, at all times.

Yes, Jihadis are nice people. We all know that.
Maturity cannot be found in your youngsters. Only an amateur can claim to destroy us in 72 hours. lol.
Yes Jihadis are very nice people.Any doubt?

Lol Indians make you laugh with their stupidity...their obsession with Pakistan will go into their graves with them...

EIndia is the 2nd most racist country in the world..pity for Pakistan to have such neighbours

Wtf...""72 Ghante Chahyen...Aik Buhat ache Military man nai bola hai bs 72 ghante" :lol::lol: ...O bhai itna confidence hai tou ao na...2000 aur 2008 mai "72 X 1000" Ghantey sochte rhai border pr..Phr khud h wapis chale gae k NHE...Maar khayen gae Hum :rofl::rofl:

wow now they're talking about Ajmal kasab going completely off topic kch ni ho skta inka :rofl:

Aukaat yaad dila dy Hindwano ko bwwahahahaha:omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:

NYT published a cartoon on India’s cheap space program.

Cartoon that featured in the New York Times last week.:rofl:

The cartoon, by Bill Leak, that featured in The Australian recently. (Source)

:D
ImageUploadedByDefence.pk1450640943.562180.jpg

ImageUploadedByDefence.pk1450640953.529004.jpg

ImageUploadedByDefence.pk1450640959.545991.jpg

Lol Indians make you laugh with their stupidity...their obsession with Pakistan will go into their graves with them...

EIndia is the 2nd most racist country in the world..pity for Pakistan to have such neighbours
Not Graves bro. :D
In ganga and jamna. :agree: