"What has Mr Modi done since becoming prime minister? All talk, no action."

I have seen your drift into the anti Dharmic camp. The repeated name calling - calling others bhakts etc. It's all right. This is since the kids' cricket balls smashed windows of a Delhi church. If that is what it took you to begin the slide, it is fine with me.

You are free to choose any camp you like. I have an issue with your argument. Not your political persuasion.

I've been calling you Bhakt from even before the elections. Then also I said Modi aaya- one year flat he'll start pakcing his bags.

I'm a simple middle class working professional who's grandparents have been refugees, but thanks for sending me to Lutyen, kheyali pulav hi sahi!

As far as liberals celebrating Lalu's victory goes, yes you are right, liebrals are indeed in a celebratory mood, which goes to how fucked up the country is now.

You know you have truly fucked up when you make people celebrate Lalu's victory. Just as Congress helped RSS to spread its wing, today BJP is bringing the 90s back with its unimaginable tomfoolery!

And how is Modi better than Lalu? What did he offer other than cow protection?

Punjab is AAP all the way. Now with Bihar lost, the last instance of prestige the BJP could have used in Punjab is gone. Everyone knows modi is not 'invicible' and people have a mind of their own.

well punjab will be very interesting bro, with Amrinder in charge its going to be tough for everyone

Well in my personal opinion Mr. Modi is more or less failing. The 2 most important bills the need to be passed are still no where in sight.
1. The land acquisition bill
2. GST bill.

I've been calling you Bhakt from even before the elections. Then also I said Modi aaya- one year flat he'll start pakcing his bags.

In fact Lalu is better than Modi when it comes to sustainable development. That I must agree.

I'm a simple middle class working professional who's grandparents have been refugees, but thanks for sending me to Lutyen, kheyali pulav hi sahi!

As far as liberals celebrating Lalu's victory goes, yes you are right, liebrals are indeed in a celebratory mood, which goes to how fucked up the country is now.

You know you have truly fucked up when you make people to celebrate Lalu's victory. Just as Congress helped RSS to spread its wing, today BJP is bringing the 90s back with its unimaginable tomfoolery!

Oh dear oh dear, poor poor Bongs made to celebrate Lalu's victory by bad bad Hindus.

Punjab is AAP all the way. Now with Bihar lost, the last instance of prestige the BJP could have used in Punjab is gone. Everyone knows modi is not 'invicible' and people have a mind of their own.
I still think the congress may make a comeback in Punjab , who knows they might even ally with APP . stranger things have happened , look at lalu and nitish.:)

Modi's work in Gujrat is better than what Lalu did to Bihar. One cant defend what Lalu did to Bihar.

You know you have truly fucked up when you make people to celebrate Lalu's victory. Just as Congress helped RSS to spread its wing, today BJP is bringing the 90s back with its unimaginable tomfoolery!
Do you know when it was the congress helped the rss to spread its wings?
it was during the emergence , they gave a platform to the rss to become political .

Do you know when it was the congress helped the rss to spread its wings?
it was during the emergence , they gave a platform to the rss to become political .

RSS had nice working relationship with Indira except for a brief period in 1975 and then again up to her death

You can't deny that Modi's image has taken a massive beating and in one year flat. The rest f the 3 years will be filled with grief. He is almost certainly out in the next elections. I can see from my FB posts that even hardcore BJP supporters have welcomed this. The tide has turned.
Yeah Modi did around 30 rallies he over exposed himself in this elections but he was fighting against extreme odds. BJP supporters are emotional give them few days let Modi go on UK trip you see them singing his praise again. Although I agree with you conclusion the tide has turned, I hope Modi learned his lesson no more goody moodi two shoes with the opposition.

Kerala the bjp has no chance. TN the bjp has no chance. WB the bjp has no chance . Assam they might , just might have a chance, UP will be the real test .
I also predict Goa will be lost and so will Rajasthan . but then why take my word , lets wait and see. :)
Even BJP supporters are expecting BJP for form government in UP only. They will retain Rajasthan don't know much about Goa though.

Yeah Modi did around 30 rallies he over exposed himself in this elections but he was fighting against extreme odds. BJP supporters are emotional give them few days let Modi go on UK trip you see them singing his praise again. Although I agree with you conclusion the tide has turned, I hope Modi learned his lesson no more goody moodi two shoes with the opposition.

Even BJP supporters are expecting BJP for form government in UP only. They will retain Rajasthan don't know much about Goa though.
Like i said time will tell.

bhai you forget punjab is going to be bipolar between cong and aap and no akalsi-bjp combine even in reckoning
2 terms se sarkar hai akali bjp ki bhai ... aur kitni baar banwani hai? let other parties rule for some time.

Assam they might , just might have a chance

Depends a lot on their agenda. Hindutva is a hard sell in Assam, despite the illegal Bangladeshi problem. While Assam has its share of ugly past like Nellie, by and large Assamese people are not divided along religious (or caste) lines. BJP has a chance in Assam because after three terms the congress govt has become unpopular and people naturally want a change. The traditional alternative AGP is dead. If BJP tries to push the illegal Bangladeshi issue as a religious issue, I am afraid it might backfire.

2 terms se sarkar hai akali bjp ki bhai ... aur kitni baar banwani hai? let other parties rule for some time.

bro the second chance given to them has been big blunder they have ruined the state below bihar and up

he's actually done a lot, new BJP is completely overhauling the commie style lazy corrupt bureaucracy which has been the bane of India since chachutia nehru times, from the top down.

but he needs a more visible trickle down from these very long term projects in the media, mainstream and social

he needs a better media team

he needs to fire whoever fired Prashant Kishor

he needs to gag the fringe crazies

and that disgusting half bred italian pappu and his casteist commie crew need get a kick in their teeth

India needs infra and 30 KM roads per day, India needs foreign monies and major systemic reforms, India need to move away from the likes of raul gandhy, his ally lallu yadav and etc