"What has Mr Modi done since becoming prime minister? All talk, no action."

Price of commodity affects inflation, not growth. If lower price leads to higher growth then why is global GDP growth lower this year than last year.

Extremely simplistic comment - not expected out of a MBA from JBIMS. Inflation and GDP growth is a very complex subject and can often seem to have have positive co-relation but that is fallacy.

I don't want to go in detail but do you know why Reserve Bank has inflation in it's core mandate along with FX stability and growth?

It is because because inflationary pressures beyond a threshold have such a negative impact on the common populace that they force the regulators and govt to take fiscal and monetary measures to control inflation. Such measures like interest rate hike, withdrawl of govt tax incentives and spending often has a negative effect on growth.

There is a large lag between inflation and GDP slow down often stretching to multiple quarters and hence this causal effect is not immediately visible.

:o:
Solar projects were done by UPA? LOL
Defense deals are NOT done faster now? Indigenous production not increased now?
Corruption is not down? The report that put India ahead of China for the first time in 18 years was false?
Sri Lanka, Maldives, Fiji, Germany, USA, Russia, Vietnam, Japan - no foreign policy success? :hitwall:
If opening bank accounts was so easy, why was it not done before?
Was UPA waiting for Modi to sign the BD land swap when they planned it (in the 1970s)? Long wait that.
We know who were blocking the reforms.

In any case, I rest my case. Adios.
actually solar policy existed from congi era... Jawaharlal Nehru National Solar Mission” (JNNSM)..

SREC (2012-2017)introduced by congie...hoping they will extend it further (my wish).... it just Modi catch the string when everyone looking towards Solar energy...

He ban the Beef and under his devine guidance few Muslims and dalitis killed and score is updating.

Lalu is the gift or upper caste violence in Bihar, there was atyank raj in Bihar befor jungle raz.

Its amazing that how you guys moan about Lutyens liberals who dont have their ears to ground and are not connected to the mass sentiments of common hindus, and at the same breadth look upon on biharis for their choice of lalu as if they have been hoodwinked by liberals to choose Lalu.

LOL, it is not even a day old how Lutyens liberals and you guys have been celebrating Lalu's victory. This is the better party that @Joe Shearer always spoke voting for. We did not miss the self congratulatory attitude both you and he wore yesterday. There is no doubt whatsoever, he is the Messiah you guys have been waiting for.

Liberals are not connected to the mass sentiment of common Hindus as shown by BJP being the single largest party to emerge out of the pits of Bihar. Bihar is slow to get away from the poison Liberals have been feeding it, pitting caste against caste to keep minorities happy.

BTW, just saw your "THANKS" on this post.......

You got all "SECULAR" Thanks :lol:

Mujhe toh na COMMUNAL thanks milte hai ajkal na SECULAR! :(:(

Kamino - @Star Wars @ranjeet @Roybot @JanjaWeed

@nair @Aminroop @scorpionx please tell me ways how can i get Secular Thanks!! :rofl:
Bhai mere try to be a bit more mature , it will help you in the long run. just advice from an elder bro to a younger one. :)
Absolute no offence meant.

well the way they are introspecting this defeat is going to repeat this result in future in other states too. the voters should never be blamed for the defeat on regional bias as they have voted as per there conscience in a democratic elections but here again we are seeing intolerance that why they voted for laloo or nitish ?
People here forget that just 18 months ago these same people overwhelmingly voted for modi.
there is a writing on the wall if the bjp can see it then they will survive if not they will go in the same direction as the congress did in the second UPA tenure.

Go and beg your jagan bastard who looted 1 lakh crores or your Sonia who looted and let ysr bastard to loot..if that looted money is used for AP no special package is needed.
oh did I hurt your feelings?? yet the case need to proved.. it's open fact..... it was Sonia political move to throw YSR family out of power... why don't t Modi ji jump into action to bring back 1 lac crore.... after his agenda is to remove corruption right. .. am questioning about BJP promises in its manifesto.... and you are attacking others.....

@WebMaster @Oscar @Jungibaaz @Slav Defence @Icarus.... YSr is in grave... and this fellow calling a dead man bastard... kindly take a look..

Bhai mere try to be a bit more mature , it will help you in the long run. just advice from an elder bro to a younger one. :)
Absolute no offence meant.

People here forget that just 18 months ago these same people overwhelmingly voted for modi.
there is a writing on the wall if the bjp can see it then they will survive if not they will go in the same direction as the congress did in the second UPA tenure.

Hmm and the sad part of all this is modi was voted to power on his economic model and all the crucial reforms are stuck in logjam because of confectionist attitude, people did ot vote you for cong mukt bharat. they will disappear if you deliver on good governance on economy, jobs and social development of rural areas

Thousands of policies exist. Hundreds are in Jawahar ji's name.

if you think like that.. its ok.. am just telling you.. it was congi co who started solar programmes.. and special privileges to rooftop or solar plants etc... name doesn't matter to me but policy does... as I'm in same field.. :mad::mad::mad::mad:

oh did I hurt your feelings?? yet the case need to proved.. it's open fact..... it was Sonia political move to throw YSR family out of power... why don't t Modi ji jump into action to bring back 1 lac crore.... after his agenda is to remove corruption right. .. am questioning about BJP promises in its manifesto.... and you are attacking others.....

@WebMaster @Oscar @Jungibaaz @Slav Defence @Icarus.... YSr is in grave... and this fellow calling a dead man bastard... kindly take a look..
BJP is done.

I just hope the dynasty does not return. Who do you prefer? Lalu/Nitish/Kejriwal...etc?

if you think like that.. its ok.. am just telling you.. it was congi co who started solar programmes.. and special privileges to rooftop or solar plants etc... name doesn't matter to me but policy does... as I'm in same field.. :mad::mad::mad::mad:
Yeah. I don't dispute that. They made the policy. I agree.

And the name very much matters to you. :agree:

BJP is done.

I just hope the dynasty does not return. Who do you prefer? Lalu/Nitish/Kejriwal...etc?

Yeah. I don't dispute that. They made the policy. I agree.

And the name very much matters to you. :agree:

I prefer my self as your PM :p::p::p::p::p:

for your info... I defended Modi (in this forum and when I argue with my friends) before elections... I voted for BJP(MP) , mla (other). but my opinion about Modi changing slowly... not necessarily I'm a congi...