What does army say about Lt Gen Javed Nasir?

babajees

Lt. Gen Javed Nasir (ex-DG ISI) alleges that Even Our Generals are selected after America's wish!

He is also right about sayign that Americans will come and sit on our bases! (which is true now)

Havent seen this discussed here... Sovereignty?

Even during his time, C5A used to land in Chaklala and Pakistan Army was NOT allowed near that plane!

Once a slave, always a slave?

Lt. Gen Javed Nasir (ex-DG ISI) alleges that Even Our Generals are selected after America's wish!

He is also right about sayign that Americans will come and sit on our bases! (which is true now)

Even during his time, C5A used to land in Chaklala and Pakistan Army was NOT allowed near that plane!

and TTP leadership is also under CIA and RAW ...

yaar so Pakistan Army and TTP should be friends? both are CIA agents!

bhai Pakistan army is born evils ... they dont claim to be last muslims standing on earth to put " kuffer " fatway on each other ... TTP claim that they are doing the work of Allah , and one thing i am sure that Allah will not be with CIA or RAW...
so i would suggest that TTP and all their kinds should leave our Evil land , and go to Iraq where a Caliphate is created , and also take their friends with them ... ISIS will give them concubines ..as they have many ..

bhai Pakistan army is born evils ... they dont claim to be last muslims standing on earth to put " kuffer " fatway on each other ... TTP claim that they are doing the work of Allah , and one thing i am sure that Allah will not be with CIA or RAW

You are wrong brother. Pakistan Army claims to be doing "Jihad". You forgot their motto?
motto(2).jpg

Motto of Pakistan Army

. . . . . . .
ok. laikin as usual aap na topic ki waaat mar di hay :p

kia karen Pakistani Patriot jo theray ...wase bhi retired generals ko kuch to controversy chaiye hoti hai .. ab har koi meera ya veena ki tarah thodi hota hai

so he was selected on USA wish this is bullshit if it would have been true Pakistan wouldn't nuclear program still running

Another Video,Same channel,same shit...same amreci phobia.

when I was studying in US I took ROTC and my commander asked me if I wanted to join Pakistan Army they can commission me in Pak Army. I said no thanks, but had I accepted the offer and joined Pakistan Army and risen to the ranks whould it make me any less patriotic than all you loosers? Had I chosen that route I am sure American would have helped me move up in the ranks because they would think I am their man, but a Pakistani is Pakistani first (well majority). Having said that, I am sure our army is the cause of all the troubles in Pakistan.