What Bangladeshi People Think About India & Pakistan | Dhaka University

It is imperative to reduce the Hindu cultural predominance. It leads to unnecessary social tension and confusion. The youth are particularly susceptible to it.

Noting against Hindu culture, but BD people should be aware and knowledge enough to rethink and decide again. Currently BD youth are not aware.

Bangladesh does not need to Hate INDIA, and should not be.

It just needs to be strong enough to practice its moderate Islam inclined cultural-value system.

PK has many things to do here, like India did in last 10 years to make BD people like them.

PAKISTAN reacts BANGLADESH Song | MINAR JHOOM | Angshu Bangla

PAKISTAN views on BANGLADESH
পাকিস্তানের সাধারণ মানুষ বাংলাদেশ সম্পর্কে কি ভাবে ?

Very happy to see this vdo. Some of our idiots who call Banglas as their Muslim brothers need to see this.
It is consistent to what I have in opinion. Dhaka university is the most negative place for opinions about Pakistan btw. The rural Bangladeshi has little more positive view. We also should make videos of slums in Bombay, Goalpara, Guwahati and Kolkata to realize how much of a blessing in disguise this nation removal is to us.
This is also a pure propaganda vdo. These Banglas should be thankful for whatever infrastructure these namak haraams have been made on Pakistan taxpayer money including enhancing the Dhaka University. I'd suggest Banglas need to look into their history and check how much of the infrastructure they sit and use was built by Pakistan. The only thing there dalaal leaders have done is change name of Jinnah boulevard to Bangabandhu boulevard, building little else. This was the most poor region during partition from military infrastructure to dam to power plants all were built from scratch.
Kaash, we would have had a parliament then and removed Banglas from our country thru vote like what Malaysia did to Singapore in 1965. No bloodshed, no violence, problem solved.

VIEWS OF BANGLADESHIS ABOUT PAKISTAN AND PAKISTANIS:
Shariful Hasan1 month ago (edited)
We love Pakistan thousand time more than India, proud to be Bangladeshi and lots of love for Pakistan
Syed Nazimul Haque1 month ago
The concept you are spreading is really appreciated. If any of you guys plan to visit Bangladesh, I would request you all to take my hospitality. InshaAllah I will be visiting Pakistan soon. Its a great thing for us that the youth of Pakistan has been realizing what was happened in 1971 was genocide and the govt officials of Pakistan just governed the then East Pakistan. Hopefully, someday Pakistan govt. will realize too and improve the relation between two country. Lets make a world of friendship and hospitality not the one where hatred is present. Good luck guys!
Mohammad Rohed Ali3 weeks ago
Muji Pakistan visit karna hy to ap batayagy ap log kahapar hy ..... I ♥️ it Pakistan tanks everyone
LamiyaLim1 month ago
I had a transit flight via Karachi. It was for 14 hours only. I was the first person to visit Pakistan from my family. I was really worried to be honest at first about how would I be treated there. Because I have always had this misconception that you guys don’t like us. But I want to tell you, to all my Bangladeshi mates, they tried their level best to make me feel comfortable. They even took me to a tour around Karachi. I got a hotel room for the day and all there tasty food I enjoyed was for free. I believe it’s time to change the way we think about each other. We “Banglas” and “Pakis” can be real friends. Loads of love from Bangladesh. I appreciate your initiative.
Tasnin Sondha1 month ago
i'm bengali... maay pakisstan ko bohat piyar kortta hoo.... arfidi mera best plyer hea
abdur rahim3 weeks ago
Every Bangladeshi loves Pakistan, but we can not disclose it because our present government is against Pakistan, I hope you can understand our feelings
Alif's Life1 month ago

We Bangladeshi guys or u Pakistani ...we all miss many things for our dividing which held 1971..we also sorry for that what happened that time ....but no matter...u guys must visit our country... Its a beautiful country...in sha Allah i will visit Pakistan....
FuN cReAtE4 weeks ago
Listen man there will be a ton of neg people and positive people...you should ignore the neg peoples....peace from BD
Naurin. tasnuman3 weeks ago

dear team, at first I m quite surprised why do u people praise our country BD! u guys watched a vedio song of BD singer Miner and gave ur review. I thought its a channel of giving review of Asian music songs, but No. in this vedio I found ur real motive that is to build up a clear friendship between ur neighbor countries! I got it and really become happy :) appreciative attempts u have taken ! thanks from BD people. but I m curious about one point. is this friendship step and thought is only from a little team? is this mentality carried by major part of ur country people?? actually we BD people want to know about what do ur several people think about our country. carry on dear. :)
RAFnan sabbir1 month ago (edited)

I from Bangladesh & I love Pakistan... I can't explain how I love Pakistan... Kyuki Pakistani lok sabse accha Hota Hai.. mere pass 2 bhai Hai Jo Mera Saga bhai se bhi Badhkar hai... unlock Mujhe zero se Hero Banaya.. main Pehle kuch nahi tha Ono Ne Mujhe Umeed delay... Main Aur Mera family kabhi nahi bhulenge ho Dono bhai ko.... Love you Pakistan..... And I love Pakistani bbq,Haleem, dal cana....

it is not about education, it is about interest and negative image of PK.

What I've seen is the more importance some Jamaati type Pakistanis give to Banglas the more they try to sit on our heads and dictate as though we give a rats's a** about them. You were thankless then, you are thankless and worthless now. You are surrounded, occupied by india. They have screwed you from borders to water supply, they slap you now and then and still you sing hymns and praises. Some idiot Pakistanis need to learn from India how to treat Bangladeshi and calling them 'brothers' listening to their alt-history BS lectures is not worth it.

The other highlight of the video was a student gave a grin and on mention of Pakistan uttered the word Razaakar [Bangla spell Rajakaar]. Razaakar is actually alternate to the word ghaddar [traitor] in Bangla slang. The groups that sided with Pakistan were called razakaars. After surrender, in 1972-1973. People suspected of having ties to Pakistani, like urdu speaking, their Bangla speaking relatives, workers who had known to saveor protect West Pakistani person were subjected to arson, mass killings, rapes, most were dragged on to the squares and mob-lynched to death. These have been edited out of the Bangladeshi textbooks.

They have screwed you from borders to water supply, they slap you now and then and still you sing hymns and praises.

If we are screwed from outside, then you are also screwed from both inside and outside, and everyday.

Now stop please to blame Bangalies only. You had responsibilities and you failed.

You are talking without doing enough that you could do.

If we are screwed from outside, then you are also screwed from both inside and outside, and everyday.

Now stop please to blame Bangalies only. You had responsibilities and you failed.

Hahaha yes we screw indians from inside and outside with anti-tank missiles unlike Banglas who give a silent protest for their nationals killed rofl. Everyday you are being screwed from Jammu to Assam to Cox Bazaar. Pakistan is not of your level actually kangladesh.

INDIAN ADVICE FOR BANGLADESHIS ABOUT PAKISTANIS; :omghaha:

Rishabh Vashistha1 month ago

Bhai Inki Baato mai Mat aao :nono::no:

Ye Phir Tumhe Maarenge Kaatenge :guns:

Dhokebaaj hai ye Log :yay:

Love From INDIA To Bangladssh:man_in_love:

Let's leave that aside but the girl's views were weird, as she refers to present day. She wants to visit parts of India, dressed like that she would be a target for the RSS and their cadres. But I guess "evil" Pakistan is worse.

Bro, you have not visited India to be fair and you rely on a potent section of its media to give you an impression (this happens for all of us tho, I can understand).

Regular street scenes (even in Gujarat like this one where those awful 2002 riots happened), paint very different picture, it is truly why the larger social media (once you understand to take what goes viral with some amount of salt as well) is much better judge overall:

Plenty of women in burqas and hijab going about their daily affairs peacefully and respectfully....do you think they are targetted by RSS after you see that? Heck RSS has its own Muslim cadre groups in case you didn't know....many of them posed for lot of victory pictures after BJP won UP elections by a huge margin.

This girl in the video being interviewed you have to remember has probably talked to relatives etc that have actually visited India, about 1+ million (and growing at fast rate) BD people visit India every year ...the number is probably less than 10,000 for Pakistan (though I am not sure and would like to see if official numbers exist anywhere). So lot of BD people learn to judge whats on the ground themselves (and do remember a huge part visit India for medical reasons given lack of BD capacity there + shopping) rather than what they may get portrayed to them in whatever current about the Indian govt etc.

Hope the people that thanked your post also read this.

Hahaha yes we screw indians from inside and outside with anti-tank missiles unlike Banglas who give a silent protest for their nationals killed rofl. Everyday you are being screwed from Jammu to Assam to Cox Bazaar. Pakistan is not of your level actually kangladesh.

BD has shown more efficient use of its limited resource than Pakistan (with more land, geo-position and resources).

You can not deny it.

We just can not fight and choose to fight with India (its HUGE ..... as Trump says).

You are still doing it but without much success. If we follow your strategy, we will have to die.

You need to identify your roles and failure in your part that made the degradation of BD-pk relation.

Remember, once Banglies fought for the creation of Pakistan. We had a common cause. And still we have common values.

We made a mistake from start, how could we share same nationality with people who were 1500 odd miles away, spoke different, looked different, dressed different, people we didn’t share culture or heritage with.

People who were burden on us, gutless, traitors, we are glad to be rid of bad rubbish.

Pata nahi bhai Kia masail hote hain logon kay jo ghaddaron se mohabbat krlete hain.

Mera esay logon se dil khoon safed hojata Hai
Yahi to hamari Pakistanion ki yadaash or soch ka haal he ke hum ghadaron aur dushmanon ko maaf karne ke liye aik mint me teyaar ho jate hein. Isshi wajjah se to abb tak juttay kathe aa rahe hain Ummah ke naam mein.

Cringe worthy thread.