We want war with Indian over Kahmiris Genocide?

• Yes, because Kashmir war is a test otherwise they want Akhand Bharat.

• No I am with P.M because no one can win nuclear war.

Results are only viewable after voting.
It is imperative we stop the baniya hordes to the east immediately. If we do nothing then, AJK and Pakistan itself is next. Unfortunately bhartis don’t understand their limits until they are brutalized. If you treat them with kids gloves, they are just encouraged to further their innately evil designs.

Very well said...

If we did't start war over genocide of IOK Kashimiris they will not stop their, after that they will go for AJK and after that Akhand Bharat and burgers always and would be fearful of Atomic war....Abhey G@ndu logo atomic war ka itna hi darr tha tou atomic bomb banaya kiyoun?

We should finish piss drinkers from this planet earth and that is what we where created and send for.

> Never interrupt your enemy when he is making a mistake
- Napoleon Bonaparte

War is not the only option.

They decided to walk over hot coals confident they have the shoes for it.
We make them trip and drag their sorry selves back with third degree burns.
They won't dare look this way again.

A50A1E55-7636-443E-A14C-84311C255A3E.jpeg
Ajit Doval post this on his Facebook. Not sure how authentic is it, but post is enough for us to understand his mindset.

. . . . . .
View attachment 576312 Ajit Doval post this on his Facebook. Not sure how authentic is it, but post is enough for us to understand his mindset.

looks like a farman ledger.. the one on the right talks about islam but cant read a whole lot..

is it for real from Ajit Doval twitter account? he wants war and genocide then.. open ended letter for hindus to kill muslims... or force conversions.

Why not we send this to supreme leader I.K?
Because he isn't 4 star general he is powerless civilian
Patwaris tell us generals selected Imran and your love for Nawaz kisi sa Dhaka chupa nahi hai