We need grand dialogue...

Presenting "Grand" dialogue:
1654426457858.png

Attachments

• 1654426301019.png
    1654426301019.png
    284.8 KB · Views: 21
Dialogue will result in cases against panelists from mysterious quarters and that will be the end of it.

Solution is known to everybody. Who’ll implement?

Ultimately its people decision
And all fourteen parties(or 13 i forgot) want grand dialogue

This talk about a grand dialogue and charter of economy is the stinkiest piece of bullsh!t you will ever see.

Democracy means that you can choose which economic principle you want to choose. Some have a liberal view, some have the opposite, some want to lead growth through a service economy, some want it through exports, some want a manufacturing output, others want agro output, some want high taxation, and so on and so forth.

A charter of economy or whatever means you have a hodgepodge of ideologies, and in the end no one to take ownership. So if the people want another option, who the heck do they choose?

What this guy wants plain and simple is that no one should be there to criticize us, ham sab hansi khushi bethen, khayen piayn lutain, aur koi poochnay wala na ho. That's what a grand dialogue means for him and his cronies.

WTF do you even need a grand dialogue for? So that no one asks you why you created a coal power plant in Sahiwal? Or why you have changed the banking and NAB laws to suit yourself? Or why you chose an FIA prosecutor from your own law chamber? Or why you take your absconder son on foreign trips? Or why your son has a poultry and dairy business in Punjab?

In the same speech the guy said 'Qarzon say mulk nhn bantay". Is that why you created a $2 billion orange line metro, through loans?

He also said "Qaum ki tarraqqi kay liay planning chahiay". Is that why you created LNG and imported coal plants in Sahiwal of all places rather than focusing on hydro and nuclear sources?

Baat seedhi si hai, ham log buddhu hain, aur yeh hamain buddhu bana rahay hain.

They know keh logon nay bas maheena do maheena shor machana hai, phir bhool jayen gay, end main aik lollipop day dain gay inhain, aik do projects with money from loans, baki kaam rigging kay through chal jaye ga and kaam done.

They don't have any shame, to in ko jitni bhi ghairat dilao in ko sharam nhn ati.

With who? He presents a coalition of all political parties except PTI. So he has accepted the irrelevance of this whole bunch and that the only relevant player right now is PTI.

The filth that is now in Parliament is the filth of Pakistan's politics if it is curbed forever

Pakistan will be indeed cleansed

The filth sitting in seats , spreads dynastically , Grand father - Father - Son who have sat in the seat for generation

Most Pakistanis used to wonder , how to determine a crook from decent politician

Thankfully now due will of Allah we see all the corrupt have self identified themselves

Grandfather - who spread anarchy and demon seed for future
Father - Who sits in Parliament now
Seed - Who awaits in line to sit next in line on throne of corruption

The only hope is PTI does clean sweap causing these parties to die off that will lead to new keadership

But half of pakistanis love assefa/bakhtawar zardari and junaid sufdar so i dont see that happening

Grand Purge of what is sitting in Parliment

It is a generational cancer

After the purge we can have dialog how to prevent this cancer from happening again

Shut down of 95% Private Channel

If you suffer from Generational Cancer , you can't fix it by eating Panadol , headache medicine

How can one have a grand dialogue with "crooks"
Country still loves baktawar and junaid safdar..thats the problem

Grand Purge of what is sitting in Parliment

It is a generational cancer

After the purge we can have dialog how to prevent this cancer from happening again

Shut down of 95% Private Channel

If you suffer from Generational Cancer , you can't fix it by eating Panadol , headache medicine
You dont need to do that ..just tell the channels to follow whats done in USA
1- disclose their funding source
2- no govt ads

Only those channels will survive who bring content that people want to see rather then what aleem khan and generals want us to