We must talk about Islam not only Pakistan

Khaqan Humayun

Saltanat-E-Quran (Islamic Pakistan).
This page is to raise our voice about Pakistan we love Islam&Pakistan.First of all Islam.Sub sy Phalay Islam.
Our Mission is to work for Islamic Law and to Unite our Muslims we want a better and greater Islamic Country nearest to Khelafat System Of Islam.
People of my country and I inspire with the peaceful Life of Makkah. We want same thing here British laws are unable to provide us peace and equality this thing is destroying our unity we all Muslims are equal in the eye of Allah but the people who follow British type of Government are creating differences between Muslims on the name of Language. Only Quranic laws can save Pakistan. This is movement of peace to bring peace.
The thing which can bring us closer to each other is Islam.
The thing that can destroy Our unity is Nationalism. Be loyal with Islam.
Unite All Muslim.
Visit this Facebook page Saltanat-E-Quran (Islamic Pakistan).
I'm calling to those who have Faith Ya ayyo Hal Lazena aamano(ay eman walon)

Saltanat-E-Quran (Islamic Pakistan).
This page is to raise our voice about Pakistan we love Islam&Pakistan.First of all Islam.Sub sy Phalay Islam.
Our Mission is to work for Islamic Law and to Unite our Muslims we want a better and greater Islamic Country nearest to Khelafat System Of Islam.
People of my country and I inspire with the peaceful Life of Makkah. We want same thing here British laws are unable to provide us peace and equality this thing is destroying our unity we all Muslims are equal in the eye of Allah but the people who follow British type of Government are creating differences between Muslims on the name of Language. Only Quranic laws can save Pakistan. This is movement of peace to bring peace.
The thing which can bring us closer to each other is Islam.
The thing that can destroy Our unity is Nationalism. Be loyal with Islam.
Unite All Muslim.
Visit this Facebook page Saltanat-E-Quran (Islamic Pakistan).
I'm calling to those who have Faith Ya ayyo Hal Lazena aamano(ay eman walon)

The post is self descriptive..

what is your opinion about LeJ, TTP SSP and other terror groups who run in the name of islam?

Yes, let me include few more name along with LeJ, TTP, SSP like LeT, Taliban, F$A, Muslim Brotherhood, Boko-Haram etc...

I just love overly religious zealots, all the Dhram khatre mein hai types. It's a trait shared among us sub-continentals, One call to arms in the name of Religion and boom Captain Hindu and IslamicMan are their to the rescue. Be a better human being first everything else comes later.

Saltanat, Khalafat -- echoes of the past presenting rosy pictures of glory, all mask the reality of poverty, misery and the making of religion into a tool in the service of politics - but still to some living the past is preferable to the present

May be you need to talk to, Insaan with Insaniyat, follow Islam with Imaan and spread pyar from Pakistan

where is Islam in Pakistan? I dont see it anywhere. Just having masjids, or have a name Mohammad doesn't make you a muslim, it is your behavior and attitude that does. Pakistanis dont have any Islam in them

So what's the point of this thread?
:what:

The post is self descriptive..

Yes, let me include few more name along with LeJ, TTP, SSP like LeT, Taliban, F$A, Muslim Brotherhood, Boko-Haram etc...

What LeJ TTP FSA have to do with islam? These organisations claim to be muslim but their actions are completely opposite of what islam teach us.

where is Islam in Pakistan? I dont see it anywhere. Just having masjids, or have a name Mohammad doesn't make you a muslim, it is your behavior and attitude that does. Pakistanis dont have any Islam in them

It's your own fatwa or UAE fatwa? BTW we don't really give a **** to what you so call "salafist" think about us !!

NAi bhai, for me its sub se pehle Pakistan, I don't want anything to do with salafis islam. We have had enough religion being used as a tool to oppress people. Pakistani ho Pakistani bano, go to Saudi Arabia and see how they treat our Pakistani muslim brothers, wahan jakay ummah ummah karo, hell they don't even let you preach if your not a wahabi. what a joke. Dafa ho pagal, don't try and turn Pakistan into Saudi america. And Pakistan main koi british laws nahi wahan jahil mulla ka raj hain, koi insan mullah ke khilaf khuj bolay to zinda nahi rehte. Death to ****** Mullas.

what is your opinion about LeJ, TTP SSP and other terror groups who run in the name of islam?

they don't represent islam or muslims, they are terrorists fighting for their own twisted causes,

islam how ever is and will be the religion of our country and pakistan will always be the Islamic republic of pakistan