We are only willing to discuss Pakistan held Kashmir: Indian minister

Superior Nations sets the term,its the normal practice,imo we should block Indus and divert the rivers of punjab just for fun.
It will be a foolish act if we block Indus river & such act will give China the courage to do the same,just imagine what will happen china blocks our Brahmaputra? The entire north east will became an another desert like thar.

seriously we are 7th nuclear power of earth . no one can demand us to talk forcefully . there was a time when india send almost 1mn solders on our borders to pressure us but we have not ever take it . we tested three missiles in three days to warn them .no other nation in region can sustain in situation where we sustain . superpower no but we have enough power to face india and we are here doing it since last many decades .also we are not worry abut talks we have talked india hundreds of times and nothing come out .

And I didnt said that Pakistan is a Superpower .Am I right ?
If you want a nuclear bomb tech there is enough black network for that kind of things in world .Noryh Korea is also a nuclesr power .So what ?
Being a nuke power wouldnt be criteria for a respectful position among world nations.
Japan is way smaller than your size but they have a different level of influence in this world something that Pakistan cant attain in next several decades.

For India ,our strength is not these so called nuclear power even though its developmemt was our own effort .Our strength is the democracy .We are known as the world largest democracy in this world.That is a power that noother thousands of nukes cant buy .
We dont have any history of coup or dictatorship in our 69 year old modern history .We also have cultural and S&T as our plus points.

War ??We dont even dream for a with Pakistan .We dont have time to waste for such useless stuff.Our foreign policy horizon is very much expanded.
In here we dont have any problem even if there is zero talks .Like I said earlier Pakistan dont have any influence in India.
Can we do that against China?No
because we have billion of dollars of trade with them.

It will be a foolish act if we block Indus river & such act will give China the courage to do the same,just imagine what will happen china blocks our Brahmaputra? The entire north east will became an another desert like thar.
1.Why would china poke their nose in mess with pakistan plus China only control Brahamaputra and only small minority of our population in north east depends on it.

2.our major food producing belt lie in North,central and south depend upon seasonal and other rivers originated in india under our complete control,unrestricted foodgrain could be provided to north east.Apart from interlinking of indian rivers.

3.we should dump all garbage treaties like IWT the way pakistan don't honor shimla agreement.

1.Why would china poke their nose in mess with pakistan plus China only control Brahamaputra and only small minority of our population in north east depends on it.

2.our major food producing belt lie in North,central and south depend upon seasonal and other rivers originated in india under our complete control,unrestricted foodgrain could be provided to north east.Apart from interlinking of indian rivers.

3.we should dump all garbage treaties like IWT the way pakistan don't honor shimla agreement.
1)Man what you are talling,if we block Indus river (which is a life line of crores of people) it will definitely attract international pressures and we will lose all the diplomatic leverage over pakistan, and such an act by india definitely give China a justification to construct dams across Brahmaputra and remember that time we will not have any say on the dam issues
2) Are u insane or what? Any river be it Brahmaputra or Indus, all are life line of millions of fona and Flora.inter linking of river won't help in maintaing the rich biodiversity in NE.

No answers, eat grass! Baniya just gave u a whoppie!
isnt it baniya's food .. we eat beef!

Lol .Cry me a river :cray: :lol:

Seriously .We are not a Superpower but noone can demand to us forcefully for a talk.
There was a time when US try to intimade to us for a talk ,around two decades ago.
Now no other nation cant come against for stuffs like that .
Superpower no .But enough powrr to stand on our own and against anytype of bully.ing.

its alright for you to think you have enough power but you will never be on that status to bully anyone.. so if you think india can dictate their term they living in fools paradise... Maybe you think Terrorist Prime Minister Mody is your acheivment then india lost morality the day a mass murderer become PM of so called biggest democrasy's PM.. What a shame!
now trying to make india Hindu state...
Kashmir is dagger in India's chest.. you have to push in to take it out to save your Unity!

its alright for you to think you have enough power but you will never be on that status to bully anyone.. so if you think india can dictate their term they living in fools paradise... Maybe you think Terrorist Prime Minister Mody is your acheivment then india lost morality the day a mass murderer become PM of so called biggest democrasy's PM.. What a shame!
Kashmir is dagger in India's chest.. you have to push in to take it out to save your Unity!

Again cry me a river :cray::rofl:

Why are you terrified of PM modi

yeah yeah we know hahahah india is solo super power ? you guys can say whatever here but in real life you have no other option but to come on table

Us Coming back on table gave you kashmir in last 60 years?

Nope will it ever.

Enjoy chai biscuit in those table talks. Free ka chai biscuit is all you're going to get in these talks.

Peace is more important to india than Pakistan since they have more seprate moments than anyone can imagin...
indian occupied kashmir I-O-K with 700 thousands army i think we sud dictate.. cuz your 500 billion in your account not gonna be able to save you specially when you have Terrorist Prime Minister Nirander Mody..
anything els ?

in say table per baat nahi hoti Kashmir kay baray mein .. tangain kampati hain baniyay ki .. you are asking Referendrum.. ask them to make bollywood movie on mody .. even in that they will blunder it.
Mate...were u shivering with anger and fuming with frustration while writing this post??? ..... Calm down. This is maximum you guys can do....cry, shout, spit venom, jump aloud...that's all. Wo kehte hain na "Khisiyaani billi.. khamba noche"

Nah nah...its you people who have always said we will eat grass. Ate grass, Eating grass and will always eat grass.

lol billion cow will be slaughter only on Eid any doubt... it was our former PM who said we will make BOMB even if we have to eat grass.. guess what we didnt eat grass and we made bomb... and india cudnt interfere in Pakistan like in 71..
i heard once lill knowledge is dangerous thing... i have just seen its example.

Wake up and study physics and geography.

Diverting Indus to plains of indian Punjab (which are almost on same level)
And then towards rajasthan to Arabian ocean is possible.

Diverting bhramaputra towards inner China from fall of Tibetan platue which is some thousand meters lower than that in China is impossible.

Also, bhramaputra gets most of its water after entering india. Also nor the east states get most of their water from rain, there's a reason they are wettest place on earth. They got enough rain already.

They won't go desert like the way you think.

lol billion cow will be slaughter only on Eid any doubt... it was our former PM who said we will make BOMB even if we have to eat grass.. guess what we didnt eat grass and we made bomb... and india cudnt interfere in Pakistan like in 71..

Slaughter all you want. Not my country. Hum Kashmir lengey...thenga...hum grand slam karengey leading to pant slam...hum gibraltar karengey leading gibfalter....hum kashmir karengey leading to Bangladesh....hum kargil karengey leading to pantfati-gil. Tumse na ho payea bachey...this is actual history. Tum bus ghaas khao.

Mate...were u shivering with anger and fuming with frustration while writing this post??? ..... Calm down. This is maximum you guys can do....cry, shout, spit venom, jump aloud...that's all. Wo kehte hain na "Khisiyaani billi.. khamba noche"

i can see the need in you to reply.. did my reply to other member made you jump out of your sofa... i understand your position but sadly you have to face reality that you have no choice but to defend immorality...
aik urdu ka Mohavara hai "aaj kis ka mu daikha tha"
Answer " sheesha"

Military Forum Latest Posts