We are much more liberal than PTI:Khawaja Asif

Liberal?

Ok..... I have to get this politically religiously and diplomatically correct.

I am just going to hit this where it really really really matters.

Khwaja Asif is the guy who wanted to Nuke Israel over Twitter comments while he was in office.

If this guy is liberal than most of the Pakistanis are Scientologist.

oh dear but mian ji gets pictures taken at Haram and Roza Mubarak to gain votes from conservatives of Pakistan.

ofcourse all lies to gain votes they have no Deen other than money. No Iman except hunger for Iqtidar.

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

:omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:

LMAO ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, Yes they are , just look at there homes and personal life (I don't want to dirty my mouth) , and they are the only party who printed and distributed Naked Pics of a Lady (I know you all know whom I m talking about) so yes I guess that dammmmmmmmmm to much liberal...........
lol yaaarrrooooooo haaaaadddd he ho gaye hai............ Kamal log hain.......

Liberal?

Ok..... I have to get this politically religiously and diplomatically correct.

I am just going to hit this where it really really really matters.

Khwaja Asif is the guy who wanted to Nuke Israel over Twitter comments while he was in office.

If this guy is liberal than most of the Pakistanis are Scientologist.

Surely for that alone the guy should be a Pakistani legend...lol

Of leaders, I think Zardari is probably the most liberal, followed by IK. NS is clearly a conservative.

Party: probably PPP

if by legend you mean 'spending time in jail for corruption'
sure

Recently the term legend has been used in a more colloquial manner in the UK. http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=legend

Many people who do things which are amusing or idiotic are labelled legends for their efforts. In that sense, threatening nuclear war makes Khwaja Asif a legend, as it is reckless, ballsy and stupid in equal parts.

Plenty of space for legends in prison though.

Recently the term legend has been used in a more colloquial manner in the UK. http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=legend

Many people who do things which are amusing or idiotic are labelled legends for their efforts. In that sense, threatening nuclear war makes Khwaja Asif a legend, as it is reckless, ballsy and stupid in equal parts.

Plenty of space for legends in prison though.

the prison is going to be as Barney Stinson once said LEGEND-wait for it-Dairy

and most of corruption is infact in the Dairy sector by these politicians.

This Is The Dictionary Definition Of A Mental Slave.

Ham nangy hain.
Nai nai woh ziada nangy hain.
Ji nai, ham tu bilkul nangy hain, goron, ham tu tum se bhi ziada nangy hain.

Yes we know, you are American and Indian boot lickers, a definition of liberal within Pakistani context.

You can't really use terms like liberal properly in Pakistan LOL.

Jamat e Islami has been completely democratic (internally) for decades and has a sizable women's wing and a minority wing as well. I would be very correct to say it is more liberal than PPP in that regard, right?