kṣamā
@VCheng: Get me a seat at ur partner table.
Guys:
I am working on a flying carpet that uses air as its power source. I want to assure my qaum that I will apply for a loan to weave these magnificent flying machines only in Pakistan. Soon the whole country will be full of millionaires.
Anybody who want to partner with me, please forward your particulars and a deposit of $100 in reply to the emails from VCheng that have been sent out to you.
Don't delay as only a limited number of partnerships are available.
Guys:
I am working on a flying carpet that uses air as its power source. I want to assure my qaum that I will apply for a loan to weave these magnificent flying machines only in Pakistan. Soon the whole country will be full of millionaires.
Anybody who want to partner with me, please forward your particulars and a deposit of $100 in reply to the emails from VCheng that have been sent out to you.
Don't delay as only a limited number of partnerships are available.
Oh man, we're slowly becoming laughing stock of the scientific world. Is it legal to lynch this idiot to death for subjecting us to ridicule?
Every one chant: Death death to the watermotor(scratch that) watermelon man
kṣamā;3264389 said:@VCheng: Get me a seat at ur partner table.
Is your name Aladdin?
Dude give me the Indian sales rights and I am willing to be a partner with you on a 50:50 profit sharing basis, I see a bright future for Pakistan because of so many latest inventions by your scientific community, you know this inventions are going to send the oil rich Arabs to the desert life once again - also in near future soon you can see the Arabs are applying for Pakistani visa to work in the Water Kit mass manufacturing factory...But your concept is even better because every house hold will have many carpets and still buying a car is very costly to use the water kit but flying carpet very cheep - you deserve 100 noble price...
Check your email!
How did you know my middle name? I think the bloody Israelis are spying on me already!
Sorry, no carpets for India. Ever.
(However, I will cut you a side deal for smuggling them, on a 60:30:10 basis. )
Can you post the video here.There was a show on PTV, in which Agha waqar and Dr Samar Mubarakmand were sitting side by side, and Dr Samar absolutely blew this guy out of the pond.
At one moment he said: 'hun agha sahib hum bhi sainsdan hain, hamay bhi kuch ata hai, aisay to nhn science chalti'.
I recommend you people watch it, this guy's bubble got burst.
Water Kit can be a serious threat to the Bloom Box!!! - if it is TRUE
If water kit concept is not fake then it won't be that hard to get funding for the project, see on the below video how the start-up firm Bloom Box is able to attract $400 million funding very easily - the inventor of the Bloom Box claim a Brick Size Bloom Box made of Ocean Sand!!! can power four houses in Asia!!!
Dr. Samar Mubarakmand goes... "Hum bhi scientist hain..."
Amid the growing criticism of this water kit, he is getting shy of endorsing this guy any further, yet he is so 'unable' to call this bluff confidently.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Calcium_carbide
Production of acetylene
The reaction of calcium carbide with water, producing acetylene and calcium hydroxide, was discovered by Friedrich Wöhler in 1862.
CaC2 + 2 H2O → C2H2 + Ca(OH)2
This reaction is the basis of the industrial manufacture of acetylene, and is the major industrial use of calcium carbide.
In China, acetylene derived from calcium carbide remains a raw material for the chemical industry, in particular for the production of polyvinyl chloride. Locally produced acetylene is more economical than using imported oil.[7] Production of calcium carbide in China has been increasing. In 2005 output was 8.94 million tons, with the capacity to produce 17 million tons.[8]
In the USA, Europe, and Japan, consumption of calcium carbide is generally declining.[9] Production levels in the USA in 1990s were 236,000 tons per year.[6]
But must commend that at-least in the disguise of fraud this moron got a chance to meet Dr Samar Mubarakmand, which many talented figures of Pakistan can only dream to.