War of words intensifies on Taj Mahal, Yogi Adityanath claims it was built on Shiv temple

Kyun, abhi profit loss bhool gaye? You will spend money on a white elephant but poison animals? Who is the moron here?

Why don't u demolish hindu castles in rajasthan too.

My wife once asked me whether I would build her a monument of love. I got a thrashing when I replied "Sure my love. When you die, I promise to erect a tombstone for you with the inscription "Here lies my love. The fact that she died shows that God is merciful" :D

Time to demolish the taj mahal and then have some fake supreme court investigations.

How dare India get to earn money from a Muslim monument, revered around the world....but not any hindu temple?

I fully support this move.

BTW, when you demolish it, make sure you start from the top dome, it is most disgraceful thing in a Hindu nation.

Stop dreaming and get back to the real world . They just won an election hands down, they know exactly what they are doing :lol: ..

That argument is silly. The Congress won 2 elections but one never got a sense that they knew what they were doing. Though I'm kind of hoping trhat Modi will put his foot down. As said elsewhere, he has asked the RSS to reign in the nutters. If his record in Gujarat is anything to go by, the nutters who cross him should worry quite a bit.

arre chodo yaar CHu%%$a hai
on serious note
I am sure Mughals did desecrate some old Hindu holy places. so you never know
these kings were usurpers and they OWNed the land and the people and did what pleased them. even going as far as making a new religion to suit themselves or .. have their infant or toddler brothers executed to ensure firm grip on the crown once their father died.
apart from some monuments, palaces and tombs in their names I am hard pressed to see any library, school, discovery center any public service place like hospital etc at the level of say Red fort, or Badshahi Mosque or say Taj Mahal
but then again a counter argument might be, what Grand public service monuments did the Hindu and Sikh Maharajs built apart from the places of worship for their selected Deities?

Time to demolish the taj mahal and then have some fake supreme court investigations.

How dare India get to earn money from a Muslim monument, revered around the world....but not any hindu temple?

BTW, when you demolish it, make sure you start from the top dome, it is most disgraceful thing in a Hindu nation.

Yo, I already said the govt earns no money from the Taj Mahal. It spends a lot more on its upkeep than it gets in revenue. It is a net loss.

They are all turned into 5-star Hotels earning megabucks. They are not provided state security either.

And taj earns good revenue too.
Don't make stupid chaddi grade statements.

That is the new policy of India Don. Abuse the Muslims and convert them to Hindus. Now let's get everybody on PDF to say this in chorus .."Thank God that Jinnah created Pakistan!" :D

The top dome has the Hindu symbol of Kalash with bent lotus leaf.

tajmahal_finial.jpg

Like this

CNS533096_CNS533100_CNS533095_1.jpg;width=1000

on serious note
these kings were usurpers and they OWNed the land and the people and did what pleased them. even going as far as making a new religion to suit themselves or .. have their infant or toddler brothers executed to ensure firm grip on the crown once their father died.
apart from some monuments, palaces and tombs in their names I am hard pressed to see any library, school, discovery center any public service place like hospital etc at the level of say Red fort, or Badshahi Mosque or say Taj Mahal
but then again a counter argument might be, what Grand public service monuments did the Hindu and Sikh Maharajs built apart from the places of worship for their selected Deities?

That is Irrelevant the thing is as of today Taj Mahal is a Global Icon of India no one is gonna demolish it & even if these Idiot MPs try to even think of it Amit Shah[Supreme Leader of BJP as of this moment] is gonna take care of them personally

on serious note

They destroyed everything.A sad fact.

But nothing compares with rajasthan forts,,not even agra/red fort.
This is mehrangarh fort,,there are many others,,i am just giving 1 example.

Attachments

• jodhpur-fort.jpg
    jodhpur-fort.jpg
    298 KB · Views: 29
  • mehrangarh-fort-5[6].jpg
    mehrangarh-fort-5[6].jpg
    116.4 KB · Views: 37