War is coming in mid april .......intl report Pak Gov

“You have the keys to the kingdom, Sir”,
“Let’s hold on to those keys, general,”
“Well, Sir. The keys are yours,”
“But let’s hope they don’t get rusty by the time you want to use them.”

@Mangus Ortus Novem

The time is near for the Re-birth of Pakistan. #SayYesToJinnahModel

The time is now near for the implementation of Jinnah's 'Jew's' work on education, land reforms... economic model.

The time is near for the crushing of the #CriminalEnterprise

Devil's Advisory Council is going down....

#IAmPakistan

I don't understand why SMQ went public with this information, unless they don't believe its actually credible and just want to interfere in upcoming Indian elections. Already mallu media is going crazy with this news and forcing Indian ministers to deviate from pre poll plans to respond to these allegations.

If GOP believed this is actually going to happen they would have quietly briefed UNSC members, especially China and then ensured that no Pakistan based group does any nonsense in IOK. And then waited to see what India does. India, if they did attack, would be the aggressor and get their *** kicked like they did last time. Plus when has DG ISPR ever let some third rate civilian chor like SMQ lead the narrative on this front?

In other words...Im not so sure this is a threat GHQ is taking very seriously. More just to play with the minds of Indian voters before their elections.

BHai u saw they give him award but forget their crown prince visited announced 6.2 billion dollar for us (already of which 2 billion is deposited 1 billion soon,3.2 of deffered oil working on it as not in UAE policies ) so what we need most hard cash or such award?still u mind about that award than dont forget already they gave it to Pakistan (General Musharaf in 2007 )
@Tps43 @Khafee Tag u in facts & figure post as kahan research karty phiroo gy waisy bhi aap ko tu one page summry parhny ki aadat jo par gai hai :)
Wishful thinking. Their actions in public show clearly who's side they are interested in.

https://freepresskashmir.com/2019/04/04/uae-awards-zayed-medal-highest-civilian-honour-to-modi/

If Pakistan had launched couple of more BVR and sunk submarine of Indian navy, no way India would come back.
Now Pakistan is spending money with every passing day just because SMQ and team brain washed IK to not give permission to hurt India.

BHai u saw they give him award but forget their crown prince visited announced 6.2 billion dollar for us (already of which 2 billion is deposited 1 billion soon,3.2 of deffered oil working on it as not in UAE policies ) so what we need most hard cash or such award?still u mind about that award than dont forget already they gave it to Pakistan (General Musharaf in 2007 )

Award denay say pata chalta hay kay yeh dubai/sharja/abhudhabi walay ab kis watan kee tarafdari kareengay agay mustaqbil mein.

2007 mazi kee baat hay. us dor meh indo pak relations aur dunya ka andaz bahaut alag tha.

It's clear that post modi victory certain gulf states have tilted towards india. events from 2007 or whatever have become almost irrelevant.

i don't think that limited war is possible.even a limited war between pakistan and india escalate into a full fledged war and we must prepare ourselves.sad part is our economy.

there will be no war ......
in India
a situation has been created to support modi politically enabling him to win the upcoming election through using public nationalism sentiments

in Pakistan
IK govt is failed to deliver anything yet, while inflation and incompetence both are at full swing so just to divert the public attention from those issues they are highlighting war related news in press conferences.

so this situation politically suits both sides and it will keep continue until the indian elections

And?? you are here to defend your terrorist PM?? please fix your own brainwashed terrorists before barking against Pakistan.
Pak has been involved with terrorism for last 30 years at least. Tell me one instance of terror from PM Modi.pls don't talk nonsense against our PM. In the region its only Pak which is on all kinds of watch lists.

We prefer third party involvement with freedom movements , not direct state terror against an entire people or religion like you folks.