Divergent
My post.
My opinion.
God have mercy on that mirror
Damn right
My thread.
My post.
My opinion.
Only girlie boys drink gin n tonic... just saying...
So let me guess next thread is gonna be FGM?
Female Polyamory, you know...because of Polygamy and muh feelingzz.
I may be a nancy boy, but at least I have good taste in booze!I think the correct term is nancy boy.
I may be a nancy boy, but at least I have good taste in booze!
View attachment 463336
I may be a nancy boy, but at least I have good taste in booze!
View attachment 463336
You opened a thread on a forum which is owned by patriotic pakistanis and you are just a worthless confused girl who cleans and lick white mans poops in UK and curse your country of origin at the same time.This is my thread so how about you hop on your bike - and everyone should also know I truly do not give a damn about what they say. Laters
You wont be deported because you are accustomed to smelling and cleaning english poop.The ilk that’s living here is slowly getting fixed and the one that won’t will get deported.
No. Thats 5 years away.
Are all these virgins?
And are you collecting 72 of them?
Apparently he is the only one supportive to that rude retard girl in this thread.I think the correct term is nancy boy.
Jealous? I wish I could send you a bottle! The 2010 Petite Chateau Bordeaux is a fine red!
I may be a care bear, but even care bears have claws!A bully will one day drink it while you save it for 20 years.
And zero respect to other side if she/he slightly differ in opinionMy thread.
My post.
My opinion.
Wahan tou yeh cheez normalize ki ja rahi hai aur kafi hadd tak ho bhi chuki hai.
CNN Thinks Being A Cuck Is A Good Thing | The Daily Caller
https://edition.cnn.com/2017/04/12/health/monogamy-sex-kerner/index.html
https://edition.cnn.com/2013/10/26/living/relationships-polyamory/index.html
https://www.google.com/search?safe=......0...1c.1.64.psy-ab..3.0.0....0.bPqI45_Xtac